San Leandro

Unified School District

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Personnel Services

Public Notice:

Initial proposals were presented by CSEA on January 11, 2022   [link] and by the District on March 9, 2021 [link]. The following new subjects of bargaining were proposed at the bargaining table on 1-19-2022:

-Holidays
-Vacations

The SLUSD Personnel Services Department is committed to attracting, recruiting, and retaining highly qualified employees to provide the quality services that our students deserve. We are here to assist and support our current employees in a timely, accurate, and friendly manner. If you need assistance or are interested in working for the SLUSD, please select the appropriate website link under Resources and Information or contact one of our staff members from the Staff Contact List below.

Employment Opportunities: For classified, certificated, substitute, and management employment opportunities, please select the Employment Opportunities tab on this web page to view current job postings and to apply for open positions.

Staff

Dr. Zarina Zanipatin
Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services
zzanipatin@slusd.us

Grozelia Ward
Director of Personnel Services
gward@slusd.us

Keziah Moss
Director of Community and Employee Engagement
kmoss@slusd.us

Michele Felarca
Personnel Services Coordinator
510-667-3518
mfelarca@slusd.us

Maria David
Administrative Assistant
Sites/Departments: SLHS, Lincoln, Adult Ed, Garfield, Monroe, McKinley, Roosevelt, M&O, Technology, Food Services
510-895-4182
mdavid@slusd.us

Lorena Reyes
Administrative Assistant
Sites/Departments: Bancroft, John Muir, Wilson, Jefferson, Washington, Madison, Student Services, Special Services, Ed Services, Personnel/Business
510-667-3524
lreyes@slusd.us

Christina Topete
Personnel Services Specialist
Substitutes, coaches, verifications, TB/fingerprints, events
510-667-3506
ctopete@slusd.us

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
Phone: 510-667-3520
Fax: 510-667-6234
Location:
835 E. 14th St. Suite 200, San Leandro, CA 94577