Washington Elementary

Home of the Wildcats

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Washington ElementaryAlvarez, Elisaealvarez@slusd.usPrincipal3375Main Office 
Washington ElementaryAndrade, Marielamandrade@slusd.us3rd Grade - DLI3314Room 14 
Washington ElementaryBatista, Mariambatista@slusd.usHead Custodian3331Custodian Office 
Washington ElementaryBethancourt, Sarasbethancourt@slusd.usKinder ParaeducatorPara Educator 
Washington ElementaryBonsey, JoanJBonsey@slusd.us3rd Grade - DLI3313Room 13 
Washington ElementaryCastellanos, Raulrcastellanos@slusd.us2nd/3rd Grade Combo3320Room 20 
Washington ElementaryCrump, Sarahscrump@slusd.usMusic Teacher3327Room C 
Washington ElementaryCruz, Sarahscruz@slusd.us2nd Grade - DLI3301Room 1 
Washington ElementaryCubias, Rosiercubias@slusd.usCounselor 
Washington ElementaryDavid, Nicholendavid@slusd.us3325Art TeacherRoom A 
Washington ElementaryDurden, Graciadeledagdurden@slusd.us4th Grade3322Room 22 
Washington ElementaryElizondo, Rociorelizondo@slusd.usRSP Paraeducator3335RSP Room 
Washington ElementaryFerreria, Lindalferreria@slusd.us1st Grade3311Room 11 
Washington ElementaryFlores, Mariamflores@slusd.usAdmin Assistant3360Main Office 
Washington ElementaryFlores, Ruthrflores@slusd.usKindergarten - DLI3305Room 5 
Washington ElementaryGhassemi, Roxannarghassemi@slusd.us3324ELD ParaeducatorResource Room 
Washington ElementaryGomez Vivanco, Priscillapvivanco@slusd.us4th Grade - BIL3321Room 21 
Washington ElementaryGrajeda, Juliejgrajeda@slusd.us2nd Grade3303Room 3 
Washington ElementaryGuerrero, Irazemairguerrero@slusd.us5th Grade - BIL3318Room 18 
Washington ElementaryHernandez, Margaritamargaritahernandez@slusd.us1st Grade - DLI3309Room 9 
Washington ElementaryJowe, Kittykjowe@slusd.usMusic TeacherRoom C 
Washington ElementaryLosson, Marlamlosson@slusd.usOffice Assistant3361Main Office 
Washington ElementaryMaciel Ochoa, Mariamochoa@slusd.usParent Facilitator3333Parent Center 
Washington ElementaryMartin, Leahlmartin@slusd.us3rd Grade3312Room 12 
Washington ElementaryMichaels Fox, Lauralfox@slusd.usPE Teacher3388Resource Room 
Washington ElementaryMurray, Stacysmurray@slusd.us3383PsychologistPsych Rm 
Washington ElementaryPagan, Aliciaapagan@slusd.usCafeteria Manager3381Cafeteria 
Washington ElementaryPonder, Wendywponder@slusd.usRSP Teacher3335RSP Room 
Washington ElementaryQuien, Acaciaaquien@slusd.us3378Speech TherapistResource Room 
Washington ElementaryQuinonez, Helenehquinonez@slusd.usCafeteria Assistant3381Cafeteria 
Washington ElementaryRamirez, Franciscoframirez@slusd.usEvening Custodian3332Custodian Office 
Washington ElementaryRamirez, Rosiorramirez@slusd.usKindergarten - DLI3308Room 8 
Washington ElementaryRichardson, Nora Leenscholz@slusd.us5th Grade3310Room10 
Washington ElementaryRuvalcaba, Jorgejruvalcaba@slusd.us3327Music TeacherRoom C 
Washington ElementarySilva, Yadiraysilva@slusd.us1st Grade - DLI3307Room 7 
Washington ElementaryStorar, Andrewastorar@slusd.usMusic TeacherRoom C 
Washington ElementarySuperfine, Noransuperfine@slusd.us2nd Grade - DLI3326Room B 
Washington ElementaryTealdi, Lealtealdi@slusd.us5th Grade3319Room 19 
Washington ElementaryWalter, Anneawalter@slusd.usKindergarten3306Room 6 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website