Washington Elementary

Home of the Wildcats

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Washington Elementary SchoolAndrade, Arturomandrade@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33143rd Grade - DLIRoom 14 
Washington Elementary SchoolArmprester, Keeandrakarmprester@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1103Resource Specialist 
Washington Elementary SchoolBatista, Mariambatista@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3331Head CustodianCustodian Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolBuenrostro, Berenissebbuenrostro@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3302Library Multimedia Spec 
Washington Elementary SchoolCampos, Aliciaacampos@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Washington Elementary SchoolCastellanos, Raulrcastellanos@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33112nd Grade - DLIRoom 11 
Washington Elementary SchoolCrump, Sarah(510) 667-3500 x3315.0 Music Teacher - Monday, and WednesdayRoom 15 
Washington Elementary SchoolDavid, Nichole(510) 667-3500 x3316.0 Art Teacher - Mon-Tue Room 16  
Washington Elementary SchoolDurden, Gracegdurden@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33224th GradeRoom 22 
Washington Elementary SchoolElizondo, Rociorelizondo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3335RSP ParaeducatorRSP Room 
Washington Elementary SchoolFlores, Mariamflores@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3360Admin AssistantMain Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolFlores, Ruthrflores@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3305Kindergarten - DLIRoom 5 
Washington Elementary SchoolFox, Laura(510) 667-3500 x3316.0 PE Teacher Room 16 
Washington Elementary SchoolGhassemi, Roxanna(510) 667-3500 x ELD Paraeducator 
Washington Elementary SchoolGomez Vivanco, Priscilapvivanco@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33214th Grade - DLIRoom 21 
Washington Elementary SchoolGrajeda, Juliejgrajeda@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33032nd GradeRoom 3 
Washington Elementary SchoolGrajeda, Oliviaograjeda@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3310Teacher10 
Washington Elementary SchoolGuerrero, Irazemairguerrero@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33185th Grade - BILRoom 18 
Washington Elementary SchoolHernandez (garcia), Margaritamargaritahernandez@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33091st Grade - DLIRoom 9 
Washington Elementary SchoolLeon Sicairos, Franciscofsicairos@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3320Teacher20 
Washington Elementary SchoolLeslie, Danieldleslie@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Washington Elementary SchoolLopez, Alfredo(510) 667-3500 x3315.0 Instrumental Music Teacher - Tuesday, and FridayRoom 15 
Washington Elementary SchoolLosson, Marlamlosson@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3361Office AssistantMain Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolManriquez, Monicammanriquez@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3375Elementary Principal 
Washington Elementary SchoolMartin, Leahlmartin@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33123rd GradeRoom 12 
Washington Elementary SchoolMurrow, Ryan(510) 667-3500 x PE Teacher - Thursday Only Thursday Only 
Washington Elementary SchoolOchoa, Mariamochoa@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3333Parent FacilitatorParent Center 
Washington Elementary SchoolPerez, Vanessavaperez@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33133rd Grade - DLIRoom 13 
Washington Elementary SchoolPerez, Vanessavaperez@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3313Teacher13 
Washington Elementary SchoolPurevsuren, Ganganzulgpurevsuren@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3329School Nurse Wednesday Only 
Washington Elementary SchoolQuien, Acaciaaquien@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3378Speech Therapist 
Washington Elementary SchoolRamirez, Franciscoframirez@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3332Evening CustodianCustodian Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolRamirez, Rociorramirez@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3308Kindergarten - DLIRoom 8 
Washington Elementary SchoolSilva, Yadiraysilva@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33071st Grade - DLIRoom 7 
Washington Elementary SchoolSuperfine, Noransuperfine@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33012nd Grade - DLIRoom 1 
Washington Elementary SchoolTealdi, Lialtealdi@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33193rd/4th Grade ComboRoom 19 
Washington Elementary SchoolTolbert, Tamikatbeatty@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher17 
Washington Elementary SchoolTomas, Ana Joseatomas@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Washington Elementary SchoolTrockle, Pouneh(510) 667-3500 x Art Teacher - Wednesday Only Room 16  
Washington Elementary SchoolWalter, Anneawalter@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3306KindergartenRoom 6 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website