Washington Elementary

Home of the Wildcats

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Washington Elementary SchoolAndrade, Marielamandrade@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33143rd Grade - DLIRoom 14 
Washington Elementary SchoolBatista, Mariambatista@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3331Head CustodianCustodian Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolBuenrostro, Berenissebbuenrostro@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3302Library Multimedia Specialist 
Washington Elementary SchoolBurns, Michael mburns@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3315Music Teacher Thursday Only  
Washington Elementary SchoolCampos, Aliciaacampos@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor  
Washington Elementary SchoolCastellanos, Raulrcastellanos@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33112nd Grade - DLIRoom 11 
Washington Elementary SchoolDurden, Gracegdurden@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33224th GradeRoom 22 
Washington Elementary SchoolElizondo, Rociorelizondo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3335RSP ParaeducatorRSP Room 
Washington Elementary SchoolFlores, Mariamflores@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3360Admin AssistantMain Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolFlores, Ruthrflores@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3305Kindergarten - DLIRoom 5 
Washington Elementary SchoolGhassemi, Roxannarghassemi@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x ELD Paraeducator 
Washington Elementary SchoolGomez Vivanco, Priscillapvivanco@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33214th Grade - DLIRoom 21 
Washington Elementary SchoolGrajeda, Juliejgrajeda@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33032nd GradeRoom 3 
Washington Elementary SchoolGrajeda, Oliviaograjeda@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33101st GradeRoom 10 
Washington Elementary SchoolHanjie, Liuhliu@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3332Evening CustodianCustodian Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolHernandez (garcia), Margaritamargaritahernandez@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33091st Grade - DLIRoom 9 
Washington Elementary SchoolLeon Sicairos, Franciscofsicairos@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33204th Grade Room 20 
Washington Elementary SchoolLeslie, Danieldleslie@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor  
Washington Elementary SchoolLosson, Marlamlosson@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3361Office AssistantMain Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolManriquez, Monicammanriquez@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3375Elementary PrincipalMain Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolMartin, Leahlmartin@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33123rd GradeRoom 12 
Washington Elementary SchoolOchoa, Mariamochoa@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3333Parent FacilitatorParent Center 
Washington Elementary SchoolPurevsuren, Ganganzulgpurevsuren@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3329School Nurse Wednesday Only 
Washington Elementary SchoolQuien, Acaciaaquien@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3378Speech Therapist 
Washington Elementary SchoolRamirez, Rociorramirez@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3308Kindergarten - DLIRoom 8 
Washington Elementary SchoolSilva, Yadiraysilva@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33071st Grade - DLIRoom 7 
Washington Elementary SchoolSuperfine, Noransuperfine@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33012nd Grade - DLIRoom 1 
Washington Elementary SchoolTealdi, Lialtealdi@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x33193rd/4th Grade ComboRoom 19 
Washington Elementary SchoolYarbrough, Mayamyarbrough@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3306KindergartenRoom 6 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website