Washington Elementary

Home of the Wildcats

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Washington ElementaryAlvarez, Elisaealvarez@slusd.us3375PrincipalMain Office 
Washington ElementaryAndrade, Marielamandrade@slusd.us33143rd Grade - DLIRoom 14 
Washington ElementaryBatista, Mariambatista@slusd.us3331Head CustodianCustodian Office 
Washington ElementaryBethancourt, Sarasbethancourt@slusd.usKinder Paraeducator 
Washington ElementaryBonsey, JoanJBonsey@slusd.us33133rd Grade - DLIRoom 13 
Washington ElementaryBuenrostro, Berenissebbuenrostro@slusd.us3302Library & Multimedia Specialist2 
Washington ElementaryCastellanos, Raulrcastellanos@slusd.us33202nd/3rd Grade ComboRoom 20 
Washington ElementaryCrump, Sarahscrump@slusd.us3327Music TeacherRoom C 
Washington ElementaryCruz, Sarahscruz@slusd.us33012nd Grade - DLIRoom 1 
Washington ElementaryCubias, Rosiercubias@slusd.usCounselor 
Washington ElementaryDavid, Nicholendavid@slusd.us3325Art TeacherRoom A 
Washington ElementaryDurden, Graciadeledagdurden@slusd.us33224th GradeRoom 22 
Washington ElementaryElizondo, Rociorelizondo@slusd.us3335RSP ParaeducatorRSP Room 
Washington ElementaryFerreria, Lindalferreria@slusd.us33111st GradeRoom 11 
Washington ElementaryFlores, Mariamflores@slusd.us3360Admin AssistantMain Office 
Washington ElementaryFlores, Ruthrflores@slusd.us3305Kindergarten - DLIRoom 5 
Washington ElementaryGhassemi, Roxannarghassemi@slusd.us3324ELD ParaeducatorResource Room 
Washington ElementaryGomez Vivanco, Priscillapvivanco@slusd.us33214th Grade - BILRoom 21 
Washington ElementaryGrajeda, Juliejgrajeda@slusd.us33032nd GradeRoom 3 
Washington ElementaryGuerrero, Irazemairguerrero@slusd.us33185th Grade - BILRoom 18 
Washington ElementaryHernandez, Margaritamargaritahernandez@slusd.us33091st Grade - DLIRoom 9 
Washington ElementaryJowe, Kittykjowe@slusd.usMusic TeacherRoom C 
Washington ElementaryLosson, Marlamlosson@slusd.us3361Office AssistantMain Office 
Washington ElementaryMaciel Ochoa, Mariamochoa@slusd.us3333Parent FacilitatorParent Center 
Washington ElementaryMartin, Leahlmartin@slusd.us33123rd GradeRoom 12 
Washington ElementaryMichaels Fox, Lauralfox@slusd.us3388PE TeacherResource Room 
Washington ElementaryMurray, Stacysmurray@slusd.us3383PsychologistPsych Rm 
Washington ElementaryPagan, Aliciaapagan@slusd.us3381Cafeteria ManagerCafeteria 
Washington ElementaryPonder, Wendywponder@slusd.us3335RSP TeacherRSP Room 
Washington ElementaryQuien, Acaciaaquien@slusd.us3378Speech TherapistResource Room 
Washington ElementaryQuinonez, Helenehquinonez@slusd.us3381Cafeteria AssistantCafeteria 
Washington ElementaryRamirez, Franciscoframirez@slusd.us3332Evening CustodianCustodian Office 
Washington ElementaryRamirez, Rosiorramirez@slusd.us3308Kindergarten - DLIRoom 8 
Washington ElementaryRichardson, Nora Leenscholz@slusd.us33105th GradeRoom10 
Washington ElementaryRuvalcaba, Jorgejruvalcaba@slusd.us3327Music TeacherRoom C 
Washington ElementarySilva, Yadiraysilva@slusd.us33071st Grade - DLIRoom 7 
Washington ElementaryStorar, Andrewastorar@slusd.usMusic TeacherRoom C 
Washington ElementarySuperfine, Noransuperfine@slusd.us33262nd Grade - DLIRoom B 
Washington ElementaryTealdi, Lealtealdi@slusd.us33195th GradeRoom 19 
Washington ElementaryWalter, Anneawalter@slusd.us3306KindergartenRoom 6 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website