Washington Elementary

Home of the Wildcats

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Washington ElementaryAda Karlstrandakarlstrand@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Washington ElementaryAlicia Paganapagan@slusd.us4362Csea 
Washington ElementaryAna Mendoza Venturaaventura@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Washington ElementaryAnne Walterawalter@slusd.us3306Teacher Grade K6 
Washington ElementaryDaniel Lesliedleslie@slusd.us3327School Staff 
Washington ElementaryElisa Alvarezealvarez@slusd.us3375Principal 
Washington ElementaryFrancisco Ramirezframirez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Washington ElementaryGraciadeleda Durdengdurden@slusd.usGrade 49 
Washington ElementaryHelene Quinonezhquinonez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Washington ElementaryIrazema Guerreroirguerrero@slusd.us3316Grade 516 
Washington ElementaryJessica Bejarano Sepulvedajsepulveda@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Washington ElementaryJoan BonseyJBonsey@slusd.us3389Intervention Specialist13 
Washington ElementaryJulie Grajedajgrajeda@slusd.us3303Grade 23 
Washington ElementaryLaura Meersmanlmeersman@slusd.us3126Teacher17 
Washington ElementaryLaura Michaels Foxlfox@slusd.us3388Grade 1ELD 
Washington ElementaryLea Tealdiltealdi@slusd.us3315Grade 515 
Washington ElementaryLeah Martinlmartin@slusd.us3312Grade 312 
Washington ElementaryLinda Ferrerialferreria@slusd.us3311Grade 111 
Washington ElementaryMargarita Hernandezmargaritahernandez@slusd.us3321Grade 1A 
Washington ElementaryMari Wallace-Ullrichmullrich@slusd.us2916Intervention Specialist 
Washington ElementaryMaria Batistambatista@slusd.us3331School Staff 
Washington ElementaryMaria Floresmflores@slusd.us3360School Staff 
Washington ElementaryMaria Maciel Ochoamochoa@slusd.us3333Csea 
Washington ElementaryMariela Andrademandrade@slusd.usGrade 314 
Washington ElementaryMarissa Scobeemscobee@slusd.us3302Library Multimedia Spec 
Washington ElementaryMarla Lossonmlosson@slusd.us3361Csea 
Washington ElementaryMarta Alejandromalejandro@slusd.usSub Teacher 
Washington ElementaryNora Superfinensuperfine@slusd.us3326Grade 2B 
Washington ElementaryNora Lee Richardsonnscholz@slusd.usGrade 510 
Washington ElementaryPeter Hargreavesphargreaves@slusd.us3319Teacher19 
Washington ElementaryPriscilla Gomez Vivancopvivanco@slusd.usGrade 4C 
Washington ElementaryRaul Castellanosrcastellanos@slusd.usGrade 218 
Washington ElementaryRebecca Anzurranzur@slusd.us3310Grade 410 
Washington ElementaryRocio Elizondorelizondo@slusd.usPara Educator 
Washington ElementaryRosio Ramirezrramirez@slusd.us3308Teacher Grade K8 
Washington ElementaryRuth Floresrflores@slusd.us3305Teacher Grade K5 
Washington ElementarySara Bethancourtsbethancourt@slusd.usPara Educator 
Washington ElementarySarah Crumpscrump@slusd.usTeacher Grade K 
Washington ElementarySarah Cruzscruz@slusd.us3301Grade 21 
Washington ElementarySilvia Duggersdugger@slusd.us3332School Staff 
Washington ElementaryStephen Craigscraig@slusd.us3313Grade 413 
Washington ElementaryWendy Ponderwponder@slusd.us3320Teacher Grade K20 
Washington ElementaryYadira Silvaysilva@slusd.us3307Grade 17 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website