Washington Elementary

Home of the Wildcats

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Washington Elementary SchoolAndrade, Marielamandrade@slusd.us33143rd Grade DLI TeacherRoom 14 
Washington Elementary SchoolArmprester, Keeandra karmprester@slusd.us3335RSP TeacherRSP Room 
Washington Elementary SchoolBatista, Mariambatista@slusd.us3331Head CustodianCustodian Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolBeatty (tolbert), Tamikatbeatty@slusd.us33175th Grade TeacherRoom 17 
Washington Elementary SchoolBethancourt, Sarasbethancourt@slusd.usKinder Paraeducator 
Washington Elementary SchoolBuenrostro, Berenissebbuenrostro@slusd.us3302Library Multimedia SpecialistLibrary (Room 2/4) 
Washington Elementary SchoolCastellanos, Raulrcastellanos@slusd.us33112nd Grade DLI TeacherRoom 11 
Washington Elementary SchoolCrump, Sarahscrump@slusd.us3315Music Teacher - Mon, & WedRoom 15 
Washington Elementary SchoolDavid, Nicholendavid@slusd.us3316Art Teacher - Mon, & TueRoom 16 
Washington Elementary SchoolDurden, Gracegdurden@slusd.us33224th Grade TeacherRoom 22 
Washington Elementary SchoolElizondo, Rociorelizondo@slusd.us3335RSP ParaeducatorRSP Room 
Washington Elementary SchoolFlores, Mariamflores@slusd.us3360Administrative AssistantMain Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolFlores, Ruthrflores@slusd.us3305Kindergarten DLI TeacherRoom 5 
Washington Elementary SchoolFox, Lauralfox@slusd.us3316PE TeacherRoom 16 
Washington Elementary SchoolGhassemi, Roxannarghassemi@slusd.usELD Paraeducator 
Washington Elementary SchoolGomez Vivanco, Priscillapvivanco@slusd.us33214th Grade DLI TeacherRoom 21 
Washington Elementary SchoolGrajeda, Juliejgrajeda@slusd.us33032nd Grade TeacherRoom 3 
Washington Elementary SchoolGrajeda, Oliviaograjeda@slusd.us33101st Grade TeacherRoom 10 
Washington Elementary SchoolGuerrero, Irazemairguerrero@slusd.us33185th Grade BIL TeacherRoom 18 
Washington Elementary SchoolHernandez (garcia), Margaritamargaritahernandez@slusd.us33091st Grade DLI TeacherRoom 9 
Washington Elementary SchoolLeon Sicairos, Franciscofsicairos@slusd.us33204th Grade DLI TeacherRoom 20 
Washington Elementary SchoolLeslie, Danieldleslie@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Washington Elementary SchoolLopez, Alfredoalopez@slusd.us3315Instrumental Music Teacher - Tue, & FriRoom 15 
Washington Elementary SchoolLosson, Marlamlosson@slusd.us3361Office AssistantMain Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolManriquez, Monicammanriquez@slusd.us3375PrincipalMain Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolMartin, Leahlmartin@slusd.us33123rd Grade TeacherRoom 12 
Washington Elementary SchoolMurray, Stacysmurray@slusd.us3383Psychologist Thurs-OnlyPsych Room 
Washington Elementary SchoolMurrow, Ryanrmurrow@slusd.usPE Teacher - Thursday OnlyRoom 16 
Washington Elementary SchoolOchoa, Mariamochoa@slusd.us3333Parent FacilitatorParent Center 
Washington Elementary SchoolOrmandy, Kaylakayla.ormandy@wellnesstogether.org3383Counselor - Monday & FridayPsych Room 
Washington Elementary SchoolPerez, Vanessavaperez@slusd.us33133rd Grade DLI TeacherRoom 13 
Washington Elementary SchoolPurevsuren, Ganganzulgpurevsuren@slusd.us3329School Nurse - Wednesday OnlyNurse Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolQuien, Acaciaaquien@slusd.us3378Speech TherapistSpeech Room 
Washington Elementary SchoolRamirez, Franciscoframirez@slusd.us3332Evening CustodianCustodian Office 
Washington Elementary SchoolRamirez, Rociorramirez@slusd.us3308Kindergarten DLI TeacherRoom 8 
Washington Elementary SchoolSilva, Yadiraysilva@slusd.us33071st Grade DLI TeacherRoom 7 
Washington Elementary SchoolSuperfine, Noransuperfine@slusd.us33012nd Grade DLI TeacherRoom 1 
Washington Elementary SchoolTealdi, Lialtealdi@slusd.us33193rd/4th Grade Combo TeacherRoom 19 
Washington Elementary SchoolTrockle, Pounehptorckle@slusd.us3316Art Teacher - Wednesday OnlyRoom 16 
Washington Elementary SchoolWalter, Anneawalter@slusd.us3306Kindergarten TeacherRoom 6 
Washington Elementary SchoolWalton, Ericaewalton@slusd.us4362Cafeteria ManagerCafeteria 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website