John Muir Middle School

Home of the Falcons

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Muir Middle SchoolAchten, Jenniferjachten@slusd.us3748Eld Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolAcosta, Manuelmacosta@slusd.usPhysical Education Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolAlvarado, Florfalvarado@slusd.us1123Paraeducator 
Muir Middle SchoolAlvarez-Glenn, Olivaoglenn@slusd.usPara Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolBelli, Lylalbelli@slusd.us3765Psychologist 
Muir Middle SchoolBelli, Michaelmbelli@slusd.us3702Social Science Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolBlackshore, Ashleyablackshore@slusd.usPhysical Education Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolBourguet, Andreaabourguet@slusd.us3786Physical Education Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolBritton, Marjoriembritton@slusd.us1119Para Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolBruno, Jeffreyjbruno@slusd.us3738Social Science Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolBurns, Dianedburns@slusd.us3776Asst Principal 
Muir Middle SchoolCaban, Christopherccaban@slusd.us3777Middle School Vice Princ 
Muir Middle SchoolCampe, Johnjcampe@slusd.us3754Social Science TeacherE7 
Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Carlosccarrillo@slusd.usMath TeacherE3 
Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Refugiojcarrillo@slusd.us3740Social Science TeacherB6 
Muir Middle SchoolCastillo, Sonyascastillo@slusd.us3756Math Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolCosta, Claudiaccosta@slusd.us3760Csea 
Muir Middle SchoolCunningham, Seanscunningham@slusd.us3718Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolDavidson, Christinecdavidson@slusd.us3759Elective Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolDe Vera, Arcyadevera@slusd.us3749Science Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolDela Questa, Dennesiedcuesta@slusd.us1114Para Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolDent, Susansdent@slusd.us3684Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolDownum, Brandonbdownum@slusd.usTeacher 
Muir Middle SchoolDuterte Jr, Ulyssesuduterte@slusd.us1122Para Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolEngland, Rachelrengland@slusd.us4431Librarian 
Muir Middle SchoolErwin, Christopher 
Muir Middle SchoolFarago, Jenniferjfarago@slusd.us3731Science TeacherE7 
Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Denisedfarrell@slusd.us3769Counselor 
Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Mylesmfarrell@slusd.usPhysical Education Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolFelarca, Devaniedfelarca@slusd.usScience Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolFino, Michaelmfino@slusd.us3758Social Science Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolFuchiwaki, MikeMFuchiwaki@slusd.usMath Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolGarcia, Kyonakygarcia@slusd.us1117Para Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolGiordano, Kristinkgiordano@slusd.usPara Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolGladwill, Kellykgladwill@slusd.usPara Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolGonzalez, Rebeccargonzalez@slusd.usPara Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolGonzalez, Sallysgonzalez@slusd.usTeacherA5 
Muir Middle SchoolGray, Darlenedgray@slusd.usTeacherA4 
Muir Middle SchoolGreen, Heatherhgreen@slusd.us3733Science Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolGriffith, Zacharyzgriffith@slusd.us3701Ela Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolGuerrero, Erikaeguerrero@slusd.us3714Ela TeacherB4 
Muir Middle SchoolGuzman, ReinaRGUZMAN@SLUSD.US3761Csea 
Muir Middle SchoolHamilton, Markmhamilton@slusd.us3764Counselor 
Muir Middle SchoolHarano, Donalddharano@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Muir Middle SchoolHayenga, Masonmhayenga@slusd.us3767School Staff 
Muir Middle SchoolHernandez, Chrischernandez@slusd.us2183TeacherGym 
Muir Middle SchoolHigley, Leticialhigley@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Muir Middle SchoolHumphrey, Oliviaohumphrey@slusd.usPara Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolIslas, Yvonneyislas@slusd.us3752Ela Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolJacob, Mycelmjacob@slusd.us3721Ela Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolLee, Jojolee@slusd.us1115Para Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolLeonardi, Benedictbleonardi@slusd.us 
Muir Middle SchoolLewis-Rojas, Sandrasrojas@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Muir Middle SchoolLiao, Teresatliao@slusd.us3753Ela TeacherH6 
Muir Middle SchoolLong, Lanleelanleelong@slusd.us3716Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolLopez, Juanitajlopez@slusd.us1125Para Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolLuis, Rosarluis@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Muir Middle SchoolLuna, Atreyualuna@slusd.us3720Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolMah, Ryanrmah@slusd.us3105Teacher Grade K 
Muir Middle SchoolMaier, Kathleenkmaier@slusd.us3707Elective Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolMangrio, Mohammedmmangrio@slusd.us3730Elective Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolMc Clintock, Nancynmcclintock@slusd.us1120Para Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolMcClain, Shamelasmcclain@slusd.usTeacher 
Muir Middle SchoolMcDougald Williams, Shanaswilliams@slusd.us 
Muir Middle SchoolMiller, Elizabethlmiller@slusd.us3739Science Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolMorris, Kelliekmorris@slusd.us3755Ela Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolMurillo Robles, Genisigenisirobles@slusd.us3717 
Muir Middle SchoolMurrow, Ryanrmurrow@slusd.usSocial Science TeacherB7 
Muir Middle SchoolParra, Josefinajparra@slusd.us3706Social Science Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolParsons, Sherriesparsons@slusd.us1121Para Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolPaxman, Donalddpaxman@slusd.us3787Physical Education Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolPenrod, Theresatpenrod@slusd.us3781School Staff 
Muir Middle SchoolPicciotto, Robertrpicciotto@slusd.us3777Ap 
Muir Middle SchoolPogran, Judithjpogran@slusd.us3747Math Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolPolk, Takeshatpolk@slusd.us3734Science Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolQuinn, Taylortquinn@slusd.us 
Muir Middle SchoolRamirez, JulieJuramirez@slusd.us3712Speech Therapist 
Muir Middle SchoolRivas, Susetsrivas@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Muir Middle SchoolRocha, Helderhrocha@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Muir Middle SchoolRogers, Nansienrogers@slusd.us3744Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolRoss, Lesalross@slusd.us3751Ela Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolSanchez, Melissamsanchez@slusd.usPara Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolSantillan, Anthonyasantillan@slusd.us3791School Staff 
Muir Middle SchoolScott, Alfriedaascott@slusd.us3704 
Muir Middle SchoolSimpson, Robertrsimpson@slusd.us3741Math Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolStaley, Tajaitstaley@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Muir Middle SchoolStein, Sarahsstein@slusd.us3719Ela TeacherB11 
Muir Middle SchoolStorar, Andrewastorar@slusd.us3708Elective Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolTakagawa, Debradtakagawa@slusd.us3757 
Muir Middle SchoolToledo, Adelaatoledo@slusd.us3735Science Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolTuomey, Erinetuomey@slusd.usTeacher Grade KE-9 
Muir Middle SchoolValdez, Bigdabvaldez@slusd.us3762Csea 
Muir Middle SchoolVega, Jasminjvega@slusd.us3703Csea 
Muir Middle SchoolVillafrade, Judithjvillafrade@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Muir Middle SchoolVonderheid, Charlescvonderheid@slusd.us3737 
Muir Middle SchoolWalton, Vernonvwalton@slusd.us3775Principal 
Muir Middle SchoolWong, Theatwong@slusd.us3711Elective Teacher 
Muir Middle SchoolWooden, Euladwooden@slusd.us1113Para Educator 
Muir Middle SchoolWoods, Joeljwoods@slusd.usTeacher 
Muir Middle SchoolYang, Maimyang@slusd.us3715Teacher 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website