John Muir

Middle School

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
John Muir Middle SchoolAchten, Jenniferjachten@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3748TeacherE-8 
John Muir Middle SchoolAdams, Kalen Christianrgranados@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xRSP 
John Muir Middle SchoolAlmendarez, Jonathanjalmendarez@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3703Parent Facilitator 
John Muir Middle SchoolAlvarado, Florfalvarado@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1123RSP 
John Muir Middle SchoolAlvarado Vega, Editheavega@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xRSP 
John Muir Middle SchoolAlvarez, Elisaealvarez@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3775Ms Prin 
John Muir Middle SchoolArnold, Edwardearnold@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCamp Supv 
John Muir Middle SchoolBallesteros, Mercedesmballesteros@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xRspB-5 
John Muir Middle SchoolBelli, Michaelmbelli@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3702TeacherA-2 
John Muir Middle SchoolBlackshore, Ashleyablackshore@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolBourguet, Andreaabourguet@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolBritton, Marjoriembritton@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1119RSP 
John Muir Middle SchoolBruno, Jeffreyjbruno@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3738TeacherD-8 
John Muir Middle SchoolBruno, Jeffreyjbruno@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3738TeacherD8 
John Muir Middle SchoolCampe, Johnjcampe@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3754TeacherE7 
John Muir Middle SchoolCampe, Johnjcampe@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3754TeacherH-4 
John Muir Middle SchoolCarini, Josephjcarinicarini@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherG-2 
John Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Carlosccarrillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3743TeacherE-7 
John Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Carlosccarrillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3743TeacherE3 
John Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Carlosccarrillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3743TeacherE7 
John Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Refugiojcarrillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3740TeacherB6 
John Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Refugiojcarrillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3740TeacherD-10 
John Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Refugiojcarrillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3740TeacherD10 
John Muir Middle SchoolCastillo, Sonyascastillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3756TeacherH-6 
John Muir Middle SchoolCastro, Tatiana Marietcastro@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
John Muir Middle SchoolChang, Daviddchang@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3747TeacherB-11 
John Muir Middle SchoolCharrin, Dylandcharrin@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3776Ms Vp 
John Muir Middle SchoolCorrea, Mariamcorrea@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian 
John Muir Middle SchoolCosta, Claudiaccosta@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3760Site Administrative Assistant 
John Muir Middle SchoolCunningham, Seanscunningham@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3718RspB-8 
John Muir Middle SchoolDe Selms, Scottsdeselms@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian 
John Muir Middle SchoolDe Vera, Arcyadevera@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3710TeacherS-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolDomingos, Jamesjdomingos@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNut Asst 
John Muir Middle SchoolDuterte Jr, Ulyssesuduterte@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1122RSP 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarago, Jenniferjfarago@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3731TeacherD-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarago, Jenniferjfarago@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3731TeacherE7 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Denisedfarrell@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3769Counselor 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Denisedfarrell@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3769CounselorAtten 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Denisedfarrell@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3769CounselorGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Denisedfarrell@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3769CounselorOffice 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Mylesmfarrell@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolFelarca, Devaniedfelarca@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3737TeacherD-7 
John Muir Middle SchoolFino, Michaelmfino@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3758TeacherH-8 
John Muir Middle SchoolFong, Dannydfong@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3757TeacherH-7 
John Muir Middle SchoolFong, Dannydfong@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3757TeacherH7 
John Muir Middle SchoolFriedman, Josephjfriedman@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
John Muir Middle SchoolFuchiwaki, Mikemfuchiwaki@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherE-2 
John Muir Middle SchoolGonzalez, Rebeccargonzalez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
John Muir Middle SchoolGreen, Heatherhgreen@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3733TeacherD-3 
John Muir Middle SchoolGriffith, Zacharyzgriffith@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3701TeacherA-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolGuerrero, Erikaeguerrero@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3714Sdc/MmB-4 
John Muir Middle SchoolGuerrero, Erikaeguerrero@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3714Sdc/MmB4 
John Muir Middle SchoolHarano, Donalddharano@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian 
John Muir Middle SchoolHayenga, Masonmhayenga@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3767Camp Supv 
John Muir Middle SchoolHigley, Leticialhigley@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Technician 
John Muir Middle SchoolHumphrey, Oliviaohumphrey@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xParent Facilitator 
John Muir Middle SchoolIslas, Yvonneyislas@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3752TeacherH-2 
John Muir Middle SchoolJacob, Mycelmjacob@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xMs Vp 
John Muir Middle SchoolKane, Brianbkane@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
John Muir Middle SchoolKing, Tarritking@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherS-3 
John Muir Middle SchoolKoeberl, Tinatkoeberl@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSdc/MmB-3 
John Muir Middle SchoolKumar, Jaswendarjkumar@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSh-LhA-4 
John Muir Middle SchoolKumar, Jaswendarjkumar@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSh-LhGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolLiggett, Felicitafliggett@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xRSP 
John Muir Middle SchoolLong, Lanleelanleelong@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3716RspB-6 
John Muir Middle SchoolLopez, Juanitajlopez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1125RSP 
John Muir Middle SchoolLuis, Rosarluis@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNut Asst 
John Muir Middle SchoolLuna, Atreyualuna@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3720Sdc/MmB-10 
John Muir Middle SchoolMcEwen Burroughs, Korikmcewen@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3705Sh-Lh 
John Muir Middle SchoolMcEwen Burroughs, Korikmcewen@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3705Sh-LhA-5 
John Muir Middle SchoolMiddlebrooks, Milesjfriedman@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
John Muir Middle SchoolMiller, Elizabethlmiller@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3739Teacher 
John Muir Middle SchoolMiller, Elizabethlmiller@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3739TeacherD-9 
John Muir Middle SchoolMontoya, Jessicajmontoya@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
John Muir Middle SchoolMorris, Kelliekmorris@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3755TeacherH-5 
John Muir Middle SchoolPacheco Jr., Douglas(510) 667-3500 xSh-Lh 
John Muir Middle SchoolPantonial, Antonietaapantonial@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xOffice Assistant 
John Muir Middle SchoolParangueo-Solis, Angieaparangueosolis@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xRSP 
John Muir Middle SchoolPatrone, Jasonjpatrone@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3768Liblib 
John Muir Middle SchoolPatrone, Jasonjpatrone@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3768LibLibr 
John Muir Middle SchoolPatrone, Jasonjpatrone@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3768LibLibrar 
John Muir Middle SchoolPatterson, Charlescjpatterson@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3793Counseloroffice 
John Muir Middle SchoolPaxman, Donalddpaxman@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolPenrod, Theresatpenrod@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3781Cafe Msmgr 
John Muir Middle SchoolPhirippidis, Johnjphirippidis@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3787TeacherGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolPolk, Takeshatpolk@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3734TeacherD-4 
John Muir Middle SchoolRivera, Edgarderivera@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3744TeacherE-5 
John Muir Middle SchoolRocha, Helderhrocha@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian 
John Muir Middle SchoolRogers, Nansienrogers@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3746Sdc/MmE-6 
John Muir Middle SchoolRoss, Lesalross@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3751TeacherH-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolRuano, Victoriavruano@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
John Muir Middle SchoolRuelas Cardenas, Berthabruelas@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNut Deliv 
John Muir Middle SchoolSanchez, Melissamsanchez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
John Muir Middle SchoolSantillan, Anthonyasantillan@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3791Hd Cust Ii 
John Muir Middle SchoolSchwan, Jie Tangjschwan@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherD-2 
John Muir Middle SchoolSimpson, Robertrsimpson@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3741TeacherE-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolSmith, Paulpaulsmith@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3764Counselor 
John Muir Middle SchoolStaley, Tajaitconcepcion@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3766Camp Supv 
John Muir Middle SchoolStein, Sarahsstein@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3719TeacherB-9 
John Muir Middle SchoolStein, Sarahsstein@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3719TeacherB11 
John Muir Middle SchoolTapia Vazquez, Fabiolaftapiavasquez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNut Asst 
John Muir Middle SchoolTejada, Dea Abigaildtejada@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
John Muir Middle SchoolToledo, Adelaatoledo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3735TeacherD-5 
John Muir Middle SchoolTorres Moreno, Veronicavtorres@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
John Muir Middle SchoolValdez, Bigdabvaldez@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3762Office Technician 
John Muir Middle SchoolWong, Theatwong@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3711TeacherB-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolYang, Maimyang@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3717RspB-7 
John Muir Middle SchoolZehnder, Saraszehnder@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherE-9 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
John Muir Middle