John Muir

Middle School

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
John Muir Middle SchoolAchten, Jenniferjachten@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3748TeacherE-8 
John Muir Middle SchoolAlvarado, Florfalvarado@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1123Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
John Muir Middle SchoolAlvarado Vega, Editheavega@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
John Muir Middle SchoolAlvarez, Elisaealvarez@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3775Middle School Principal 
John Muir Middle SchoolBallesteros, Mercedesmballesteros@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xResource SpecialistB-5 
John Muir Middle SchoolBelli, Michaelmbelli@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3702TeacherA-2 
John Muir Middle SchoolBelli, Michaelmbelli@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3702TeacherA2 
John Muir Middle SchoolBlackshore, Ashleyablackshore@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolBourguet, Andreaabourguet@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolBritton, Marjoriembritton@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1119Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
John Muir Middle SchoolBruno, Jeffreyjbruno@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3738TeacherD-8 
John Muir Middle SchoolBruno, Jeffreyjbruno@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3738TeacherD8 
John Muir Middle SchoolCampe, Johnjcampe@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3754TeacherE7 
John Muir Middle SchoolCampe, Johnjcampe@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3754TeacherH-4 
John Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Carlosccarrillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3743TeacherE3 
John Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Refugiojcarrillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3740TeacherB6 
John Muir Middle SchoolCarrillo, Refugiojcarrillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3740TeacherD-10 
John Muir Middle SchoolCastillo, Sonyascastillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3756TeacherH-6 
John Muir Middle SchoolChang, Daviddchang@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3747Teacher 
John Muir Middle SchoolCharrin, Dylan(510) 667-3500 xMiddle School Vice Princ 
John Muir Middle SchoolCorrea, Mariamcorrea@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
John Muir Middle SchoolCosta, Claudiaccosta@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3760Admin Asst School 
John Muir Middle SchoolCunningham, Seanscunningham@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3718Resource SpecialistB-8 
John Muir Middle SchoolDe Vera, Arcyadevera@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3710TeacherS-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolDomingos, James(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
John Muir Middle SchoolDuterte Jr, Ulyssesuduterte@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1122Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarago, Jenniferjfarago@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3731TeacherE7 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarago, Jenniferjfarago@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3731TeacherD-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Denisedfarrell@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3769CounselorAtten 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Denisedfarrell@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3769CounselorAttend 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Denisedfarrell@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3769CounselorOffice 
John Muir Middle SchoolFarrell, Mylesmfarrell@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolFelarca, Devaniedfelarca@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3737TeacherD-7 
John Muir Middle SchoolFino, Michaelmfino@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3758TeacherH-8 
John Muir Middle SchoolFong, Dannydfong@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3757Teacher 
John Muir Middle SchoolFranco, Patriciapfranco@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
John Muir Middle SchoolFuchiwaki, Mikemfuchiwaki@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherE-2 
John Muir Middle SchoolGarcia, Kyonakygarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1117Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
John Muir Middle SchoolGiordano, Kristinkgiordano@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1116Campus Supervisor 
John Muir Middle SchoolGlenn, Olivaoglenn@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
John Muir Middle SchoolGonzalez, Rebeccargonzalez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
John Muir Middle SchoolGreen, Heatherhgreen@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3733TeacherD-3 
John Muir Middle SchoolGriffith, Zacharyzgriffith@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3701TeacherA-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolGuerrero, Erikaeguerrero@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3714Mild ModerateB-4 
John Muir Middle SchoolGuerrero, Erikaeguerrero@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3714Mild ModerateB4 
John Muir Middle SchoolHarano, Donalddharano@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
John Muir Middle SchoolHayenga, Masonmhayenga@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3767Campus Supervisor 
John Muir Middle SchoolHernandez, Anaahernandez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
John Muir Middle SchoolHigley, Leticialhigley@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Technician 
John Muir Middle SchoolHumphrey, Oliviaohumphrey@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xParent Facilitator 
John Muir Middle SchoolIslas, Yvonneyislas@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3752TeacherH-2 
John Muir Middle SchoolJacob, Mycelmjacob@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xMiddle School Vice PrincB-11 
John Muir Middle SchoolKumar, Jaswendarjkumar@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSpecial Ed Handicap 
John Muir Middle SchoolLee, Jojolee@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1115Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
John Muir Middle SchoolLemus, Kimberly(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
John Muir Middle SchoolLiao, Teresatliao@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3753TeacherH-3 
John Muir Middle SchoolLiao, Teresatliao@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3753TeacherH3 
John Muir Middle SchoolLiao, Teresatliao@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3753TeacherH6 
John Muir Middle SchoolLiggett, Felicita(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
John Muir Middle SchoolLong, Lanleelanleelong@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3716Resource SpecialistB-6 
John Muir Middle SchoolLopez, Juanitajlopez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1125Para Moderate/Severe 
John Muir Middle SchoolLuis, Rosarluis@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
John Muir Middle SchoolLuna, Atreyualuna@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3720Mild ModerateB-10 
John Muir Middle SchoolMiller, Elizabethlmiller@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3739TeacherD-9 
John Muir Middle SchoolMorris, Kelliekmorris@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3755TeacherH-5 
John Muir Middle SchoolPantonial, Antonieta(510) 667-3500 xOffice Assistant 
John Muir Middle SchoolParra, Josefinajparra@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3706TeacherA-6 
John Muir Middle SchoolPatrone, Jasonjpatrone@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3768Librarian 
John Muir Middle SchoolPaxman, Donalddpaxman@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherGYM 
John Muir Middle SchoolPenrod, Theresatpenrod@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3781Cafe Mgr A 
John Muir Middle SchoolPolk, Takeshatpolk@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3734TeacherD-4 
John Muir Middle SchoolRivera, Symanthasyrivera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
John Muir Middle SchoolRogers, Nansienrogers@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3746Mild ModerateE-6 
John Muir Middle SchoolRoss, Lesalross@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3751TeacherH-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolRuano, Victoriavruano@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
John Muir Middle SchoolRuelas Cardenas, Berthabruelas@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
John Muir Middle SchoolSaephan, Ashleyasaephan@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCounselor 
John Muir Middle SchoolSanchez, Melissamsanchez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
John Muir Middle SchoolSantillan, Anthonyasantillan@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3791Head Custodian Ii 
John Muir Middle SchoolSimpson, Robertrsimpson@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3741TeacherE-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolSoto, Jesusjsoto@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3793Counselor 
John Muir Middle SchoolStaley, Tajaitconcepcion@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3766Campus Supervisor 
John Muir Middle SchoolStein, Sarahsstein@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3719TeacherB-9 
John Muir Middle SchoolStein, Sarahsstein@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3719TeacherB11 
John Muir Middle SchoolStein, Sarahsstein@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3719TeacherB9 
John Muir Middle SchoolToledo, Adelaatoledo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3735TeacherD-5 
John Muir Middle SchoolValdez, Bigdabvaldez@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3762Office Technician 
John Muir Middle SchoolVega, Jasminjvega@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3703Parent Facilitator 
John Muir Middle SchoolWong, Theatwong@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3711TeacherB-1 
John Muir Middle SchoolYang, Maimyang@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3717Resource SpecialistB-7 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
John Muir Middle