Bancroft Middle School

Home of the Broncos

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Bancroft Middle SchoolAlvarez Jr., Robertoralvarez@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3626Teacher206 
Bancroft Middle SchoolArias-Meier, Nercynarias@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3632Resource SpecialistC1 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBerumen, Michellemberumen@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3660Admin Asst School 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBranco, Michellembranco@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBugarin, Xochitlxbugarin@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3628Teacher208 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBurgess, Evaneburgess@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3645TeacherS5 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCanales Juarez, Ana(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCastro, Emiliaemiliacastro@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3631Teacher211 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChan, Saujchan@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChavez, Mariamachavez@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3621Resource Specialist 
Bancroft Middle SchoolClarke, Travistclarke@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3639Teacher 
Bancroft Middle SchoolColburn, Starlascolburn@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3607Mild Moderate107 
Bancroft Middle SchoolColt, Sylviascolt@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3604Teacher104 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCoronado-Alcantara, Bryantbcoronado-alcantara@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3696Parent Facilitator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCosta, Vanessavcosta@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolD'Antonio, Davidddantonio@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3606Teacher106 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDe Selms, Nancyndeselms@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1105Office Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDieter, Markmdieter@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3675Vice Principal 
Bancroft Middle SchoolFord, Evelyneford@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3691Head Custodian 
Bancroft Middle SchoolFox, Joeljfox@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3608Teacher108 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGamba, Kevinkgamba@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3669Speech Therapist 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGarcia, Manuelmanuelgarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGarcia Salazar, Joannajgarcia@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3612Parent Facilitator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGary, Damondgary@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3634TeacherG2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGibbs, Chariscgibbs@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3682Library Multimedia Spec 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGipson, Alicefgipson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGreen, Brandonbrandongreen@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3652Counselor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHall, Beatricebhall@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3605Teacher 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHall, Beatricebhall@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3605Teacher105 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHargreaves, Peterphargreaves@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3635TeacherG5 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHernandez, Sandrashernandez@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3692TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHerrera, Dinadherrera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHow, Robinrhow@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3648TeacherS8 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHueston, Sashashin@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3644TeacherS4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKang, Hannahhkang@slusd.us(510) 618-4430LibrarianLibrar 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKaur, Jasdeepjkaur@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3651Counselor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLane, Shannonslane@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3677Principal 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLewis-Murphy, Zackzmurphy@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3647TeacherS7 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLine, Attendance(510) 667-3500 x3663.0AttendanceOffice 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLondon Jr., Robertrlondonjr@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLopez, Genarogelopez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLucero, Abelalucero@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3656Intervention C 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMartinez, Marinammartinez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher210 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMcCormick, Christinatmccormick@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3654Security 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMontes, Luzlmontes@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3691Custodian 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMorse, Thomastmorse@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3609Teacher109 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMoss, Melissammoss@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3614Resource Specialist212 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMoss, Melissammoss@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3614Resource Specialist214 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPadilla, Rebeccarpadilla@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3676Asst. Principal 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPagan, Aliciaapagan@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3681Cafe Mgr A 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPalle, Madhulathampalle@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPassmore, Kathleenkpassmore@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3627Teacher207 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPhan, Jessiejphan@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3602Science Teacher102 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPon, Yuen Mancyuenmanpon@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolQiang, Hannahhqiang@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3613Teacher213 
Bancroft Middle SchoolQuach, Honghquach@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3629Teacher209 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRamos, Cintiacramos@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3690TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRamos, Laralramos@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRamos, Salvadorsramos@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3695TeacherP3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRamos, Salvadorsramos@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3695TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolReick, Amyareick@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3601Resource Specialist101 
Bancroft Middle SchoolReyes, Margaritamreyes@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3603Teacher 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSalazar, Stevensjannsalazar@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3642Teacher 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSaldivar Murillo, Hectorhsaldivarmurillo@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3622Teacher 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSanchez Lau, Karlaksanchezlau@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSlaton, Deannadslaton@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3638PE TeacherP2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSlaton, Deannadslaton@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3638PE TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSmothermon Jr., Philippsmothermon@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3646TeacherS6 
Bancroft Middle SchoolStaley, Andrewastaley@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3610Teacher110 
Bancroft Middle SchoolStewart, Jessicajstewart@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3681Nutrition Technician 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSupnet, Bryanbsupnet@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3693TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolTan, Johnnyjtan@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3636Mild ModerateP1 
Bancroft Middle SchoolTang, Yanruytang@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3625Teacher 
Bancroft Middle SchoolTejeda Rodriguez, Norma(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolTogami, Lannaltogami@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherS2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolVacant, Vacantaideelopez@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3661Office Assitant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolWaller, Ginagwaller@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3643History TeacherS3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolWilliams, Catherinekwilliams@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3623Teacher203 
Bancroft Middle SchoolZiegler, Stellasziegler@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3641TeacherS1 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Bancroft Middle