San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

District Office Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Maintenance & OperationsAguado-Garcia, Gerardoggarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCraft Maintenance Helper 
Curriculum - Other GrantsAkaba, Mazzymakaba@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Education ServicesAlexander, Margaritamalex@slusd.us(510) 667-3535Asmt Im Multimedia Assistant 
Maintenance & OperationsAlvarez, Carolcalvarez@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Supervisor, Maint. & Opertns 
Teaching&LearningAlvarez, Elisaealvarez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3527Middle School Principal 
Business Services OfficeAnderson-Knox, Sandrasanderson-knox@slusd.us(510) 667-3501Director, Business Services 
Teaching&LearningAnsari, Sarahsansari@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Special EducationArnaiz, Tanyatarnaiz@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3072Psychologist 
Special EducationAvilla, Juliejavilla@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2188Program Specailist 
Curriculum - Other GrantsBall-Arafiles, Kellykeball@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1106Teacher 
Teaching&LearningBanda, Brendabbanda@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Eld 
Education ServicesBarry, Sarahsbarry@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1137Teacher 
Special EducationBelli, Lylalbelli@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3765Psychologist 
Student ServicesBerumen, Michellemmorales@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xOffice Technician 
Teaching&LearningBethancourt, Sarasbethancourt@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1142Para-Educator Eld 
Maintenance & OperationsBowden, Stevensbowden@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPainter - 37.5 Hrs 
Arts Education CenterBrown, Dustindbrown@slusd.us(510) 618-4625Theater Fac Supervisor (Aec) 
Special EducationBueno-Salas, Sandrasbuenosalas@slusd.us(510) 667-3534Office Technician 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolBustamante, Gloriagbustamante@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPre School Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsCalcagno, Daviddcalcagno@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Locksmith @ 36 Hours 
Teaching&LearningCamberos, Cybeleccamberos@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3624Teacher 
Special EducationCaraher, Evaecaraher@slusd.us(510) 618-4436Behaviorist 
Business Services OfficeCardoso, Michaelmcardoso@slusd.us(510) 667-3502Accounting Technician 
Teaching&LearningCastillo-Shadic, Dorisdcastillo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3528Assistant Director 
Food Services DepartmentChavira Ramirez, Mariamchavira@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Technician 
Prevention & Intervention SvcClark, Joannejoanneclark@slusd.us(510) 667-3552Senior Director 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolClark, Rachellerparham@slusd.us(510) 618-4429Adult Ed Vice Principal 
Independent StudyConnors, Valerie(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Independent StudyCoop, Jessicajcoop@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2146Special Ed Handicap 
Maintenance & OperationsCornejo G, Rubenrcornejo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xBuilidingmaintmechirrgation 
Assessment Research & EvalCorona, Alfonsoacorona@slusd.us(510) 895-4657Database Administrator 
Curriculum - Other GrantsCrump, Sarahscrump@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Assessment Research & EvalCubacub, Michaelmcubacub@slusd.us(510) 667-3529Director 
Independent StudyDalke, Tamuliatdalke@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Personnel ServicesDavid, Mariamdavid@slusd.us(510) 895-4182Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Curriculum - Other GrantsDavid, Nicholendavid@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Food Services DepartmentDe La Vega, Joycejdelavega@slusd.us(510) 667-6243Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Curriculum - Other GrantsDent, Susansdent@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3708Teacher 
Student ServicesDokes, Cordulacdokes@slusd.us(510) 678-5380Office Technician 
Education ServicesDolid, Arieladolid@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1135Teacher 
Business Services OfficeDuncan, Zairazduncan@slusd.us(510) 667-3517Payroll Specialist 
Maintenance & OperationsDyer, Greggdyer@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Director Buildings And Grounds 
Curriculum - Other GrantsFanvu, Sarasfanvu@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3012Teacher 
Personnel ServicesFelarca, Michelemfelarca@slusd.us(510) 667-3518Personnel Services Coordinator 
Maintenance & OperationsFerrer, Jordanjferrer@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xUtility Worker I 
Maintenance & OperationsFranco Gomez, Danieldfranco@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCraft Maintenance Helper 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolFrazier, Bradleybfrazier@slusd.us(510) 618-4420 x4424Adult Ed Principal 
Business Services OfficeFuentes, Cristinacfuentes@slusd.us(510) 297-0510Accounting Technician 
Food Services DepartmentGarcia, Kristenkristengarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x4522Cafe Mgr B Catering & Nut 
Curriculum - Other GrantsGatus, Rommelrgatus@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3225Teacher 
Special EducationGomes, Erikaegloria@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPsychologist 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolGomez, Lauralgomez@slusd.us(510) 618-4421Admin Asst School 
Teaching&LearningGonzalez, Erikaerikagonzalez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1112Para-Educator Eld 
Maintenance & OperationsGonzalez, Joeljgonzalez@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Electrician 
Special EducationGonzalez, Theresatgonzalez@slusd.us(510) 667-3507Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Maintenance & OperationsGonzalez Jr., Pedropgonzalez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xElectrician 
Information TechnologyGuevara, Nicholasnguevara@slusd.us(510) 667-6205Computer Technician 
Personnel ServicesHarvey, Shirleysharvey@slusd.us(510) 667-3503Student Enrollment Manager 
Business Services OfficeHester, Lynnlhester@slusd.us(510) 667-3516Payroll Specialist 
Maintenance & OperationsHilliard, Shaunshilliard@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xUtility (After 7/01/2002) 
Food Services DepartmentHoffman, Clellchoffman@slusd.us(510) 667-6242Director, Food Service 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJackson, Lisaljackson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x2410Program Coordinator 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJagoda, Kristin Nicolekjagoda@slusd.us(510) 667-3513Nurse 
Curriculum - Other GrantsJanko, Marekmjanko@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3090Teacher 
Curriculum - Other GrantsJowe, Lesliekjowe@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2997Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsKerrigan, Aaronakerrigan@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Bond Director 
Independent StudyKeys, Carlckeys@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2609Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsKoller-Richards, Christophercrichards@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xUtility (After 7/01/2002) 
Special EducationKwok, Dorisdkwok@slusd.us(510) 667-6211Assistant Director 
Teaching&LearningLa, Evaela@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1138Para-Educator Eld 
Teaching&LearningLiu, Celinecliu@slusd.us(510) 667-6215Director 
Independent StudyLokting, Rochellerlokting@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2352Teacher 
Food Services DepartmentLopes, Thomastlopes@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Delivery 
Curriculum - Other GrantsLopez, Renealopez@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3241Teacher 
Teaching&LearningLopez Ortega, Dannydlopez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Eld 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolLopez Vallecillo, Celinaclvallecillo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Information TechnologyMachado, Daviddmachado@slusd.us(510) 895-4133Computer Technician 
Assessment Research & EvalMackenzie, Carolcmackenzie@slusd.us(510) 667-3533Data Support Technician 
Independent StudyMandrapa, Mariammandrapa@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Special EducationMaxion, Matthewmmaxion@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2982Speech Therapist 
Administration OfficesMayfield, Michellemmayfield@slusd.us(510) 667-3522Executive Assistant Cab Conf 
Special EducationMcNally, Erikaemcnally@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSpeech Therapist 
Curriculum - Other GrantsMeans, Adrienneameans@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Personnel ServicesMedeiros, Rockrmedeiros@slusd.us(510) 667-6203Director, Safety & Emerg Svs 
Teaching&LearningMeier, Yvonneymeier@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x2274Program Coordinator 
Information TechnologyMellons, Daviddmellons@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3532Info Design Programmer 
Maintenance & OperationsMercado, Virgiliogmercado@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Head Custodian Iii 
Teaching&LearningMeza, Monica(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Eld 
Curriculum - Other GrantsMichaels Fox, Lauralfox@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3316Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsMiller, Jamesjmiller@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlumber @ 36 
Curriculum - Other GrantsMiller, Samanthasmiller@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Personnel ServicesMolina, Cristina(510) 667-3500 xPandemic Services Attendant 
Maintenance & OperationsMonica, Michaelmguerra@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xUtility (After 7/01/2002) 
Special EducationMoorthy, Mamathammoorthy@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2238Psychologist 
Personnel ServicesMoss Sandstrom, Keziahkmoss@slusd.us(510) 667-6202Director 
Special EducationMunzar, Elainaemunzar@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3449Speech Therapist 
Maintenance & OperationsMurray, Michaelmmurray@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCraft Maintenance Helper 
Special EducationMurray, Stacysmurray@slusd.us(510) 618-4360 x3383Psychologist 
Curriculum - Other GrantsMurrow, Ryanrmurrow@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3033Teacher 
Food Services DepartmentNieto, Debradnieto@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x4602Food Services Executive Manage 
Curriculum - Other GrantsNowakowski, Nitannowakowski@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3067Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsO'Gorman, Paulpogorman@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xVehicle Maintenance Mech 
Business Services OfficeOchoa, Veronicavsanchez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xEmployee Benefits Specialist 
Teaching&LearningOchoa Espinoza, Adrianaaespinoza@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1102Para-Educator Eld 
Curriculum - Other GrantsOey, Lydialoey@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2916Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsOrtiz, Efraineortiz@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCarpenter 
Special EducationPalia, Colleencpalia@slusd.us(510) 667-6206Director 
Assessment Research & EvalPapuc, Iulianaipapuc@slusd.us(510) 667-3512Information Data Specialist 
Education ServicesParrish, Jamesjparrish@slusd.us(510) 667-6226Director 
Curriculum - Other GrantsPena, Suzannaspena@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Maintenance & OperationsPerez, Victorvperez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xHeating -Ventilating 
Curriculum - Other GrantsPhillips, Ryanrphillips@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Information TechnologyPhoummathep, Victorvphoummathep@slusd.us(510) 667-6230Computer Technician 
Education ServicesPine, Gaiagpine@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1136Teacher 
Independent StudyPonder, Wendywponder@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xMild Moderate 
Prevention & Intervention SvcPurevsuren, Ganganzulgpurevsuren@slusd.us(510) 618-4498Nurse 
Maintenance & OperationsRamos, Angelangelramos@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xUtility (After 7/01/2002) 
Personnel ServicesReyes, Rosalia Lorenalreyes@slusd.us(510) 667-3524Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Administration OfficesRobles, Reneerrobles@slusd.us(510) 667-6220Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Maintenance & OperationsRodriguez, Fernandofrodriguez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xBuilidingmaintmechirrgation 
Independent StudyRossen, Alisonarossen@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Teaching&LearningSalvador, Arelyaaguilar@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1143Para-Educator Eld 
Special EducationSchick, Cynthiacschick@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3659Psychologist 
Education ServicesScobee, Marissamscobee@slusd.us(510) 667-3511Asmt Im Multimedia Spec. 
Food Services DepartmentSenna, Patriciapsenna@slusd.us(510) 614-7888Accounting Technician 
Independent StudyShrewsbury, Harmony(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Information TechnologySimon, Lawrencelsimon@slusd.us(510) 667-6207Chief Technology Officer 
Special EducationSotoo, Naominsotoo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3796Psychologist 
Prevention & Intervention SvcSteiger, Shonettessteiger@slusd.us(510) 895-7931Nurse 
Curriculum - Other GrantsStorar, Andrewastorar@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Prevention & Intervention SvcTaxdahl, Amyataxdahl@slusd.us(510) 667-3514Nurse 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolTong, Caractong@slusd.us(510) 667-6287 x3851Administrative Secretary 
Curriculum - Other GrantsTrautner, Michaelmtrautner@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Curriculum - Other GrantsTrockle, Pounehptrockle@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2918Teacher 
Special EducationTurbin, Michellemturbin@slusd.us(510) 667-3521Behaviorist 
Prevention & Intervention SvcVatannia, Rachelrvatannia@slusd.us(510) 618-4470Coordinator 
Information TechnologyVo, Longlvo@slusd.us(510) 667-6200Network Manager 
Maintenance & OperationsWalters Jr, Johnjwalters@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xHead Custodian Iii 
Personnel ServicesWard, Grozeliagward@slusd.us(510) 667-6201Director 
Curriculum - Other GrantsWatkins, Lynettelwatkins@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3111Teacher 
Prevention & Intervention SvcWeiss, Barrybweiss@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Curriculum - Other GrantsWettergren, Isabelleiwettergren@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3468Teacher 
Business Services OfficeWijaya, Suvianaswijaya@slusd.us(510) 667-3515Accounting Specialist 
Maintenance & OperationsWitt, Norman Jrnwitt@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xStock Clerk/Deliver Driver 
Independent StudyWooden, Euladwooden@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1113Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Curriculum - Other GrantsYoungblood, Chriscyoungblood@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Student ServicesZuluaga, Consueloczuluaga@slusd.us(510) 667-6223Program Coordinator 
Business Services OfficeZumbo, Teresatzumbo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x4132Accounting Technician 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website