San Leandro

Unified School District

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

District Office Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Maintenance & OperationsAguado-Garcia, Gerardoggarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCraft Maintenance Helper 
Curriculum - Other GrantsAkaba, Mazzymakaba@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Education ServicesAlexander, Margaritamalex@slusd.us(510) 667-3535Asmt Im Multimedia Assistant 
Maintenance & OperationsAlvarez, Carolcalvarez@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Supervisor, Maint. & Opertns 
Business Services OfficeAnderson-Knox, Sandrasanderson-knox@slusd.us(510) 667-3501Director, Business Services 
Teaching&LearningAnsari, Sarahsansari@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Special EducationArnaiz, Tanyatarnaiz@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3072Psychologist 
Special EducationAvilla, Juliejavilla@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2188Program Specailist 
Curriculum - Other GrantsBall-Arafiles, Kellykeball@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1106Teacher 
Education ServicesBarry, Sarahsbarry@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1137Teacher 
Curriculum - Other GrantsBelles, David(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Special EducationBelli, Lylalbelli@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3765Psychologist 
Teaching&LearningBethancourt, Sarasbethancourt@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1142Para-Educator Eld 
Maintenance & OperationsBowden, Stevensbowden@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPainter - 37.5 Hrs 
Arts Education CenterBrown, Dustindbrown@slusd.us(510) 618-4625Theater Fac Supervisor (Aec) 
Student ServicesBueno-Salas, Sandrasbuenosalas@slusd.us(510) 678-5380Adm Asst Dept Prog 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolBustamante, Gloriagbustamante@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPre School Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsCalcagno, Daviddcalcagno@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Locksmith @ 36 Hours 
Teaching&LearningCamberos, Cybeleccamberos@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3736Teacher 
Special EducationCaraher, Evaecaraher@slusd.us(510) 618-4436Behaviorist 
Business Services OfficeCardoso, Michaelmcardoso@slusd.us(510) 667-3502Accounting Technician 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolCardoso, Susanascardoso@slusd.us(510) 667-6287 x3852Administrative Secretary 
Curriculum - Other GrantsCarini, Joseph(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Teaching&LearningCastillo-Shadic, Dorisdcastillo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3528Assistant Director 
Food Services DepartmentChavira Ramirez, Mariamchavira@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Technician 
Prevention & Intervention SvcClark, Joannejoanneclark@slusd.us(510) 667-3552Senior Director 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolClark, Rachellerparham@slusd.us(510) 618-4429Adult Ed Vice Principal 
Administration OfficesCollins, Kevinkcollins@slusd.us(510) 667-3522Assistant Superintendent 
Maintenance & OperationsCornejo G, Rubenrcornejo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xBuilidingmaintmechirrgation 
Assessment Research & EvalCorona, Alfonsoacorona@slusd.us(510) 895-4657Database Administrator 
Food Services DepartmentCorona, Christian(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Delivery 
San Leandro Virtual AcademyDalke, Tamuliatdalke@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x2858Teacher 
Personnel ServicesDavid, Mariamdavid@slusd.us(510) 895-4182Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Curriculum - Other GrantsDavid, Nicholendavid@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Food Services DepartmentDe La Vega, Joycejdelavega@slusd.us(510) 667-6243Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Curriculum - Other GrantsDent, Susansdent@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3708Teacher 
Teaching&LearningDillon, Sarahsbollinger@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Special EducationDuenas, Ludibinalduenas@slusd.us(510) 667-3534Office Technician 
Business Services OfficeDuncan, Zairazduncan@slusd.us(510) 667-3517Payroll Specialist 
Maintenance & OperationsDyer, Greggdyer@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Director Buildings And Grounds 
Curriculum - Other GrantsFanvu, Sarasfanvu@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3012Teacher 
Personnel ServicesFelarca, Michelemfelarca@slusd.us(510) 667-3518Personnel Services Coordinator 
Maintenance & OperationsFerrer, Jordanjferrer@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xUtility Worker I 
Maintenance & OperationsFranco Gomez, Danieldfranco@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCraft Maintenance Helper 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolFrazier, Bradleybfrazier@slusd.us(510) 618-4420 x4424Adult Ed Principal 
Special EducationFreihofer, Esmay(510) 667-3500 xSpeech Therapist 
Business Services OfficeFuentes, Cristinacfuentes@slusd.us(510) 297-0510Accounting Technician 
Prevention & Intervention SvcGarcia, Cindy(510) 667-3500 xChild Welfare And Attendance 
Food Services DepartmentGarcia, Kristenkristengarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x4522Cafe Mgr B Catering & Nut 
Curriculum - Other GrantsGatus, Rommelrgatus@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3225Teacher 
Special EducationGomes, Erikaegloria@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPsychologist 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolGomez, Lauralgomez@slusd.us(510) 618-4421Admin Asst School 
Maintenance & OperationsGonzalez, Joeljgonzalez@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Electrician 
Special EducationGonzalez, Theresatgonzalez@slusd.us(510) 667-3507Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Maintenance & OperationsGonzalez Jr., Pedropgonzalez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xElectrician 
Information TechnologyGuevara, Nicholasnguevara@slusd.us(510) 667-6205Computer Technician 
Teaching&LearningGuzman, Monica(510) 667-3500 xMiddle School Principal 
Student ServicesGuzman, Reinarguzman@slusd.us(510) 667-3551Office Technician 
Personnel ServicesHarvey, Shirleysharvey@slusd.us(510) 667-3503Student Enrollment Manager 
Business Services OfficeHester, Lynnlhester@slusd.us(510) 667-3516Payroll Specialist 
Curriculum - Other GrantsHill, Andrew(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Maintenance & OperationsHilliard, Shaunshilliard@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xUtility (After 7/01/2002) 
Food Services DepartmentHoffman, Clellchoffman@slusd.us(510) 667-6242Director, Food Service 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJagoda, Kristin Nicolekjagoda@slusd.us(510) 667-3513Nurse 
Curriculum - Other GrantsJanko, Marekmjanko@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3090Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsKerrigan, Aaronakerrigan@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Bond Director 
San Leandro Virtual AcademyKeys, Carlckeys@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3095Teacher 
Teaching&LearningKleven, Mia(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Maintenance & OperationsKoller-Richards, Christophercrichards@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xUtility (After 7/01/2002) 
Personnel ServicesKoller-Richards, Karen(510) 667-3500 xPandemic Services Attendant 
Personnel ServicesKovenchambers, Lori(510) 667-3500 xPandemic Services Attendant 
Special EducationKwok, Dorisdkwok@slusd.us(510) 667-6211Assistant Director 
Teaching&LearningLa, Evaela@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1138Para-Educator Eld 
Teaching&LearningLiu, Celinecliu@slusd.us(510) 667-6215Director 
San Leandro Virtual AcademyLokting, Rochellerlokting@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3096Teacher 
Curriculum - Other GrantsLopez, Renealopez@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3707Teacher 
San Leandro Virtual AcademyLopez, Yasminyasminlopez@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2666Office Technician 
Teaching&LearningLopez Ortega, Dannydlopez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Eld 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolLopez Vallecillo, Celinaclvallecillo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Information TechnologyMachado, Daviddmachado@slusd.us(510) 895-4133Computer Technician 
Assessment Research & EvalMackenzie, Carolcmackenzie@slusd.us(510) 667-3533Data Support Technician 
San Leandro Virtual AcademyMandrapa, Mariammandrapa@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Prevention & Intervention SvcMarquez, Jazminjmarquez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x2497Work Based Learning Coord 
Administration OfficesMayfield, Michellemmayfield@slusd.us(510) 667-3522Executive Assistant Cab Conf 
Administration OfficesMcLaughlin, Michaelmmclaughlin@slusd.us(510) 667-3522Superintendent 
Curriculum - Other GrantsMeans, Adrienneameans@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Personnel ServicesMedeiros, Rockrmedeiros@slusd.us(510) 667-6203Director, Safety & Emerg Svs 
Teaching&LearningMeier, Yvonneymeier@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3098Program Coordinator 
Information TechnologyMellons, Daviddmellons@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3532Info Design Programmer 
Maintenance & OperationsMercado, Virgiliogmercado@slusd.us(510) 618-4440Head Custodian Iii 
Maintenance & OperationsMiller, Jamesjmiller@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlumber @ 36 
Curriculum - Other GrantsMiller, Samanthasmiller@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3428Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsMonica, Michaelmguerra@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xUtility (After 7/01/2002) 
Special EducationMonk, Jennifer(510) 667-3500 xSpeech Therapist 
Special EducationMoorthy, Mamathammoorthy@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPsychologist 
Personnel ServicesMoss Sandstrom, Keziahkmoss@slusd.us(510) 667-6202Director 
Special EducationMunzar, Elainaemunzar@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3449Speech Therapist 
Maintenance & OperationsMurray, Michaelmmurray@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCraft Maintenance Helper 
Special EducationMurray, Stacysmurray@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPsychologist 
Food Services DepartmentNieto, Debradnieto@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x4602Food Services Executive Manage 
Curriculum - Other GrantsNowakowski, Nitannowakowski@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3067Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsO'Gorman, Paulpogorman@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xVehicle Maintenance Mech 
Business Services OfficeOchoa, Veronicavsanchez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xEmployee Benefits Specialist 
Curriculum - Other GrantsOey, Lydialoey@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2916Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsOrtiz, Efraineortiz@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCarpenter 
Special EducationOrtiz, Jessicajortiz@slusd.us(510) 667-6212Assistant Director 
Special EducationPalia, Colleencpalia@slusd.us(510) 667-6206Director 
Education ServicesParrish, Jamesjparrish@slusd.us(510) 667-6226Director 
Special EducationPatel, Priyappatel@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3441Speech Therapist 
Administration OfficesPatel, Sonalspatel@slusd.us(510) 667-3522Asst. Superintendent 
Curriculum - Other GrantsPatusco, Daviddpatusco@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3759Teacher 
Curriculum - Other GrantsPena, Suzannaspena@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Maintenance & OperationsPerez, Victorvperez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xHeating -Ventilating 
Curriculum - Other GrantsPhirippidis, Johnjphirippidis@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3787Teacher 
Information TechnologyPhoummathep, Victorvphoummathep@slusd.us(510) 667-6230Computer Technician 
Education ServicesPine, Gaiagpine@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1136Teacher 
San Leandro Virtual AcademyPonder, Wendywponder@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x2857Mild Moderate 
Prevention & Intervention SvcPurevsuren, Ganganzulgpurevsuren@slusd.us(510) 618-4498Nurse 
Personnel ServicesPuri, Anupama(510) 667-3500 xPandemic Services Attendant 
Teaching&LearningQuock, Laurenlquock@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Maintenance & OperationsRamos, Angelangelramos@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xUtility (After 7/01/2002) 
Special EducationReed, Ursula(510) 667-3500 xSpeech Therapist 
Assessment Research & EvalReinhardt, Thomas(510) 667-3500 xDirector 
Personnel ServicesReyes, Rosalia Lorenalreyes@slusd.us(510) 667-3524Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Family And Student SupportRico, Valeriavrico@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2862Program Coordinator 
Curriculum - Other GrantsRieder, Christopher Anton(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Administration OfficesRobles, Reneerrobles@slusd.us(510) 667-6220Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Maintenance & OperationsRodriguez, Fernandofrodriguez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xBuilidingmaintmechirrgation 
Assessment Research & EvalSarabia, Jazminjsarabia@slusd.us(510) 667-3512Information Data Specialist 
Special EducationSchick, Cynthiacschick@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3659Psychologist 
Education ServicesScobee, Marissamscobee@slusd.us(510) 667-3511Asmt Im Multimedia Spec. 
Food Services DepartmentSenna, Patriciapsenna@slusd.us(510) 614-7888Accounting Technician 
Curriculum - Other GrantsSetka, Kristina Alicia(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Information TechnologySimon, Lawrencelsimon@slusd.us(510) 667-3522Assistant Superintendent 
Special EducationSosa, Erikaemcnally@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSpeech Therapist 
Special EducationSotoo, Naominsotoo@slusd.us(510) 618-4400 x3796Psychologist 
Prevention & Intervention SvcTaxdahl, Amyataxdahl@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3088Nurse 
Personnel ServicesTaylor, Michelle(510) 667-3500 xOffice Assistant 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolTong, Caractong@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xAdministrative Secretary 
Personnel ServicesTopete, Christinactopete@slusd.us(510) 667-3506Personnel Services Specialist 
Curriculum - Other GrantsTrautner, Michaelmtrautner@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Special EducationTurbin, Michellemturbin@slusd.us(510) 667-3521Behaviorist 
Prevention & Intervention SvcVatannia, Rachelrvatannia@slusd.us(510) 618-4470Coordinator 
Information TechnologyVo, Longlvo@slusd.us(510) 667-6200Chief Technology Officer 
San Leandro Virtual AcademyWalter, Anneawalter@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x2859Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsWalters Jr, Johnjwalters@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xHead Custodian Iii 
Personnel ServicesWard, Grozeliagward@slusd.us(510) 667-6201Director 
Curriculum - Other GrantsWatkins, Lynettelwatkins@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3111Teacher 
Prevention & Intervention SvcWeiss, Barrybweiss@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x2496Teacher 
Curriculum - Other GrantsWettergren, Isabelleiwettergren@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3468Teacher 
Business Services OfficeWijaya, Suvianaswijaya@slusd.us(510) 667-3515Accounting Specialist 
Food Services DepartmentWilliams, Travis Earltwilliams@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Delivery 
Maintenance & OperationsWitt, Norman Jrnwitt@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xStock Clerk/Deliver Driver 
San Leandro Virtual AcademyWooden, Euladwooden@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1113Para Moderate/Severe 
Curriculum - Other GrantsYoungblood, Chriscyoungblood@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2912Teacher 
Administration OfficesZanipatin, Zarinazzanipatin@slusd.us(510) 667-3522Asst. Superintendent 
Business Services OfficeZumbo, Teresatzumbo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x4132Accounting Technician 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website