San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

District Office Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Maintenance & OperationsAaron Kerriganakerrigan@slusd.us4445Administrator 
Special EducationAcacia Quienaquien@slusd.us3378Speech Pathologist 
Teaching&LearningAdriana Ochoa Espinozaaespinoza@slusd.us1102Para-Educator ELD 
Student ServicesAlfonso Coronaacorona@slusd.us4657Csea 
Prevention & Intervention SvcAmy Taxdahlataxdahl@slusd.us3514Nurse 
Maintenance & OperationsAngel Ramosangelramos@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictAnthony Jacksonajackson@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Prevention & Intervention SvcAntoinette Milleramiller@slusd.us2823Teacher17 
Education ServicesAriel DolidADolid@slusd.usInstructional Coach 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictArtemio Gonzalez Chavezachavez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictBerumen Moralesmberumen@slusd.us3551Enrollment Office Tech 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolBradley Frazierbfrazier@slusd.us4424Adult Ed Principal 
Maintenance & OperationsCarol Alvarezcalvarez@slusd.us4440Admin Asst 
Information TechnologyCarole Mackenziecmackenzie@slusd.us3533Csea 
Administration OfficesCeline Liucliu@slusd.us6215Administrator 
Maintenance & OperationsChristopher Koller-Richardscrichards@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Education ServicesCindy Lauclau@slusd.us3511Csea 
Food Services DepartmentClell Hoffmanchoffman@slusd.us6242Food Services Staff 
Special EducationColleen Paliacpalia@slusd.us6206Administrator 
Student ServicesConsuelo Zuluagaczuluaga@slusd.us6223Csea 
Teaching&LearningCordula Dokescdokes@slusd.us5380District Office Staff 
Business Services OfficeCristina Fuentescfuentes@slusd.usPurchasing Account Technician 
Prevention & Intervention SvcCynthia Eppscepps@slusd.us3137TeacherW2 
Special EducationCynthia Schickcperales@slusd.usPsychologist 
Maintenance & OperationsDaniel Franco Gomezdfranco@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Special EducationDarren Margiedmargie@slusd.us6211Assistant Director 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictDavid Calcagnodcalcagno@slusd.us4448Maintenance 
Information TechnologyDavid Machadodmachado@slusd.us4133District Office Staff 
Education ServicesDavid Oronadorona@slusd.usTeacher 
Food Services DepartmentDebra Nietodnieto@slusd.us4602Food Services Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictDiana Proladprola@slusd.usBoard Member 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictDoris Kwokdkwok@slusd.us6211Asst Director 
Arts Education CenterDustin Browndbrown@slusd.us4625Theater Fac Supervisor (AEC) 
Maintenance & OperationsEfrain Ortizeortiz@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Special EducationElaina Munzaremunzar@slusd.us3449Speech Pathologist 
Special EducationErika Gloriaegloria@slusd.us3383Psychologist 
Teaching&LearningErika Gonzalezegonzales@slusd.usPara Educator 
Special EducationErika McNallyemcnally@slusd.us3066Speech Pathologist 
Special EducationEva Caraherecaraher@slusd.us4436Behaviorist 
Teaching&LearningEva Laela@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictEvelyn Gonzalezegonzalez@slusd.usBoard Member 
Maintenance & OperationsFernando Rodriguezfrodriguez@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Education ServicesGaia Pinegpine@slusd.usInstructional Coach 
Maintenance & OperationsGerardo Aguado-Garciaggarcia@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsGreg Dyergdyer@slusd.us4443Maintenance Staff 
Education ServicesIuliana Papucipapuc@slusd.us3512Csea 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictJames Aguilarjaguilar@slusd.usBoard Member 
Maintenance & OperationsJames Millerjmiller@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Education ServicesJames Parrishjparrish@slusd.us6226Administrator 
Maintenance & OperationsJason William Cannjcann@slusd.us3491Maintenance Staff 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJenny Riester-Grahamjriester-graham@slusd.us2702Teacher 
Personnel ServicesJessica Bondurisjbonduris@slusd.us6201Administrator 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJoan BonseyJBonsey@slusd.us3389Teacher13 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJoanne Clarkjoanneclark@slusd.us3552Administrator 
Maintenance & OperationsJoel Gonzalezjgonzalez@slusd.us4446Maintenance Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsJohn Walters Jrjwalters@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Food Services DepartmentJoyce de La Vegajdelavega@slusd.us3508Food Services Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictKara Merrittkmerritt@slusd.us7931School Nurse 
Personnel ServicesKatharine MillerKMILLER@SLUSD.US3520District Office Staff 
Administration OfficesKevin Collinskcollins@slusd.us3504Administrator 
Special EducationKevin Nazarioknazario@slusd.us6212Administrator 
Personnel ServicesKeziah Mosskmoss@slusd.us6202Administrator 
Prevention & Intervention SvcKristin Jagodakjagoda@slusd.us3513Nurse 
Information TechnologyLawrence Simonlsimon@slusd.us6207Classified Management 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictLeo Sheridanlsheridan@slusd.usBoard Member 
Curriculum - Other GrantsLinda Garrettlgarrett@slusd.us3216Teacher 
Prevention & Intervention SvcLisa Jacksonljackson@slusd.us4467District Office 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictLong Volvo@slusd.us6200Classified Management 
Special EducationLyla Bellilbelli@slusd.us3765Psychologist 
Business Services OfficeLynn Hesterlhester@slusd.us3516District Office Staff 
Special EducationMamatha Moorthymmoorthy@slusd.us2238Psychologist 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictMarcio Cardosomarciocardoso@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Curriculum - Other GrantsMarek Jankomjanko@slusd.us3006Teacher6B 
Education ServicesMargarita Alexandermalex@slusd.us3535District Office Staff 
Prevention & Intervention SvcMari Wallace-Ullrichmullrich@slusd.us2916Teacher 
Food Services DepartmentMaria Chaviramchavira@slusd.us3481Nutrition Technician 
Personnel ServicesMaria Davidmdavid@slusd.us4182District Office Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictMartina McCormickmmccormick@slusd.us4468District Staff 
Special EducationMatthew Maxionmmaxion@slusd.us2982Speech Pathologist2A 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictMelissa Abadiamabadia@slusd.us2176Teacher Grade KClass Website
Business Services OfficeMichael Cardosomcardoso@slusd.us3502District Office Staff 
Information TechnologyMichael Cubacubmcubacub@slusd.us3529Administrator 
Administration OfficesMichael McLaughlinmmclaughlin@slusd.us4199Administrator 
Maintenance & OperationsMichael Monicamguerra@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsMichael Murraymmurray@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Curriculum - Other GrantsMichael Trautnermtrautner@slusd.usTeacher 
Personnel ServicesMichele Felarcamfelarca@slusd.us3518Classified Management 
Administration OfficesMichelle Mayfieldmmayfield@slusd.us3522Confidential 
Special EducationMichelle TurbinMTurbin@slusd.us3521Sped 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictMonique Tatemtate@slusd.usBoard Member 
Special EducationNaomi Sotoonsotoo@slusd.us3796Psychologist 
Information TechnologyNicholas Guevaranguevara@slusd.us6205District Office Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictNora Juhasznjuhasz@slusd.us3743Grade K 
Maintenance & OperationsNorman Jr Wittnwitt@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictOlivia Mandelomandel@slusd.us1109Para Educator 
Food Services DepartmentPatricia Sennapsenna@slusd.us7888Food Services Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsPaul Ogormanpogorman@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictPaul Swansonpswanson@slusd.usCoach 
Maintenance & OperationsPedro Gonzalez Jr.pgonzalez@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictPeter Oshinskiposhinski@slusd.usBoard Member 
Prevention & Intervention SvcRachel Vatanniarvatannia@slusd.us4470Coordinator 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolRachelle ClarkRClark@slusd.usAdult Ed Vice Principal 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictRenee Roblesrrobles@slusd.us6220District Office 
Personnel ServicesRock Medeirosrmedeiros@slusd.us6203District Office Staff 
Personnel ServicesRosalia Lorena Reyeslreyes@slusd.us3524District Office Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsRuben Cornejo Grcornejo@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Business Services OfficeSandra Anderson-Knoxsanderson-knox@slusd.us3501Administrator 
Special EducationSandra Bueno Salassbuenosalas@slusd.us3534Csea 
Education ServicesSarah Barrysbarry@slusd.usIntervention Specialist5 
Maintenance & OperationsShaun Hilliardshilliard@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Personnel ServicesShirley Harveysharvey@slusd.us6427Classified Management 
Administration OfficesSonal Patelspatel@slusd.us3538Administrator 
Special EducationStacy Wongswong@slusd.usPsychologist 
Maintenance & OperationsSteven Bowdensbowden@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Prevention & Intervention SvcSusana Montoyasmontoya@slusd.usDistrict Office Staff 
Business Services OfficeSuviana Wijayaswijaya@slusd.us3515District Office Staff 
Special EducationTanya Arnaiztarnaiz@slusd.us2779Psychologist 
Business Services OfficeTeresa Zumbotzumbo@slusd.us1299Csea 
Special EducationTheresa Gonzaleztgonzalez@slusd.us3507Csea 
Food Services DepartmentThomas Lopestlopes@slusd.usFood Services Staff 
Business Services OfficeVeronica Sanchezvsanchez@slusd.us6670537District Office 
Maintenance & OperationsVictor Perezvperez@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Information TechnologyVictor Phoummathepvphoummathep@slusd.us6230District Office Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsVirgilio Mercadogmercado@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Business Services OfficeZaira Duncanzduncan@slusd.us3517District Office Staff 
Administration OfficesZarina Zanipatinzzanipatin@slusd.us3519Administrator 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website