San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

District Office Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
San Leandro Unified School DistrictAbadia, Melissamabadia@slusd.us2176Teacher Grade KClass Website
Maintenance & OperationsAguado-Garcia, Gerardoggarcia@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictAguilar, Jamesjaguilar@slusd.usBoard Member 
Education ServicesAlexander, Margaritamalex@slusd.us3535District Office Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsAlvarez, Carolcalvarez@slusd.us4440Admin Asst 
Business Services OfficeAnderson-Knox, Sandrasanderson-knox@slusd.us3501Administrator 
Special EducationArnaiz, Tanyatarnaiz@slusd.us2779Psychologist 
Education ServicesBarry, Sarahsbarry@slusd.usIntervention Specialist5 
Special EducationBelli, Lylalbelli@slusd.us3765Psychologist 
Personnel ServicesBonduris, Jessicajbonduris@slusd.us6201Administrator 
Prevention & Intervention SvcBonsey, JoanJBonsey@slusd.us3389Teacher13 
Maintenance & OperationsBowden, Stevensbowden@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Arts Education CenterBrown, Dustindbrown@slusd.us4625Theater Fac Supervisor (AEC) 
Special EducationBueno Salas, Sandrasbuenosalas@slusd.us3534Csea 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictCalcagno, Daviddcalcagno@slusd.us4448Maintenance 
Maintenance & OperationsCann, Jason Williamjcann@slusd.us3491Maintenance Staff 
Special EducationCaraher, Evaecaraher@slusd.us4436Behaviorist 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictCardoso, Marciomarciocardoso@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Business Services OfficeCardoso, Michaelmcardoso@slusd.us3502District Office Staff 
Food Services DepartmentChavira, Mariamchavira@slusd.us3481Nutrition Technician 
Prevention & Intervention SvcClark, Joannejoanneclark@slusd.us3552Administrator 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolClark, RachelleRClark@slusd.usAdult Ed Vice Principal 
Administration OfficesCollins, Kevinkcollins@slusd.us3504Administrator 
Maintenance & OperationsCornejo G, Rubenrcornejo@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Student ServicesCorona, Alfonsoacorona@slusd.us4657Csea 
Information TechnologyCubacub, Michaelmcubacub@slusd.us3529Administrator 
Personnel ServicesDavid, Mariamdavid@slusd.us4182District Office Staff 
Food Services DepartmentDe La Vega, Joycejdelavega@slusd.us3508Food Services Staff 
Teaching&LearningDokes, Cordulacdokes@slusd.us5380District Office Staff 
Education ServicesDolid, ArielADolid@slusd.usInstructional Coach 
Business Services OfficeDuncan, Zairazduncan@slusd.us3517District Office Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsDyer, Greggdyer@slusd.us4443Maintenance Staff 
Prevention & Intervention SvcEpps, Cynthiacepps@slusd.us3137TeacherW2 
Personnel ServicesFelarca, Michelemfelarca@slusd.us3518Classified Management 
Maintenance & OperationsFranco Gomez, Danieldfranco@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolFrazier, Bradleybfrazier@slusd.us4424Adult Ed Principal 
Business Services OfficeFuentes, Cristinacfuentes@slusd.usPurchasing Account Technician 
Curriculum - Other GrantsGarrett, Lindalgarrett@slusd.us3216Teacher 
Special EducationGloria, Erikaegloria@slusd.us3383Psychologist 
Teaching&LearningGonzalez, Erikaegonzales@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictGonzalez, Evelynegonzalez@slusd.usBoard Member 
Maintenance & OperationsGonzalez, Joeljgonzalez@slusd.us4446Maintenance Staff 
Special EducationGonzalez, Theresatgonzalez@slusd.us3507Csea 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictGonzalez Chavez, Artemioachavez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsGonzalez Jr., Pedropgonzalez@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Information TechnologyGuevara, Nicholasnguevara@slusd.us6205District Office Staff 
Personnel ServicesHarvey, Shirleysharvey@slusd.us6427Classified Management 
Business Services OfficeHester, Lynnlhester@slusd.us3516District Office Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsHilliard, Shaunshilliard@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Food Services DepartmentHoffman, Clellchoffman@slusd.us6242Food Services Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictJackson, Anthonyajackson@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJackson, Lisaljackson@slusd.us4467District Office 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJagoda, Kristinkjagoda@slusd.us3513Nurse 
Curriculum - Other GrantsJanko, Marekmjanko@slusd.us3006Teacher6B 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictJuhasz, Noranjuhasz@slusd.us3743Grade K 
Maintenance & OperationsKerrigan, Aaronakerrigan@slusd.us4445Administrator 
Maintenance & OperationsKoller-Richards, Christophercrichards@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictKwok, Dorisdkwok@slusd.us6211Asst Director 
Teaching&LearningLa, Evaela@slusd.usPara Educator 
Education ServicesLau, Cindyclau@slusd.us3511Csea 
Administration OfficesLiu, Celinecliu@slusd.us6215Administrator 
Food Services DepartmentLopes, Thomastlopes@slusd.usFood Services Staff 
Information TechnologyMachado, Daviddmachado@slusd.us4133District Office Staff 
Information TechnologyMackenzie, Carolecmackenzie@slusd.us3533Csea 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictMandel, Oliviaomandel@slusd.us1109Para Educator 
Special EducationMargie, Darrendmargie@slusd.us6211Assistant Director 
Special EducationMaxion, Matthewmmaxion@slusd.us2982Speech Pathologist2A 
Administration OfficesMayfield, Michellemmayfield@slusd.us3522Confidential 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictMcCormick, Martinammccormick@slusd.us4468District Staff 
Administration OfficesMcLaughlin, Michaelmmclaughlin@slusd.us4199Administrator 
Special EducationMcNally, Erikaemcnally@slusd.us3066Speech Pathologist 
Personnel ServicesMedeiros, Rockrmedeiros@slusd.us6203District Office Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsMercado, Virgiliogmercado@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictMerritt, Karakmerritt@slusd.us7931School Nurse 
Prevention & Intervention SvcMiller, Antoinetteamiller@slusd.us2823Teacher17 
Maintenance & OperationsMiller, Jamesjmiller@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Personnel ServicesMiller, KatharineKMILLER@SLUSD.US3520District Office Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsMonica, Michaelmguerra@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Prevention & Intervention SvcMontoya, Susanasmontoya@slusd.usDistrict Office Staff 
Special EducationMoorthy, Mamathammoorthy@slusd.us2238Psychologist 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictMorales, Berumenmberumen@slusd.us3551Enrollment Office Tech 
Personnel ServicesMoss, Keziahkmoss@slusd.us6202Administrator 
Special EducationMunzar, Elainaemunzar@slusd.us3449Speech Pathologist 
Maintenance & OperationsMurray, Michaelmmurray@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Special EducationNazario, Kevinknazario@slusd.us6212Administrator 
Food Services DepartmentNieto, Debradnieto@slusd.us4602Food Services Staff 
Teaching&LearningOchoa Espinoza, Adrianaaespinoza@slusd.us1102Para-Educator ELD 
Maintenance & OperationsOgorman, Paulpogorman@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Education ServicesOrona, Daviddorona@slusd.usTeacher 
Maintenance & OperationsOrtiz, Efraineortiz@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictOshinski, Peterposhinski@slusd.usBoard Member 
Special EducationPalia, Colleencpalia@slusd.us6206Administrator 
Education ServicesPapuc, Iulianaipapuc@slusd.us3512Csea 
Education ServicesParrish, Jamesjparrish@slusd.us6226Administrator 
Administration OfficesPatel, Sonalspatel@slusd.us3538Administrator 
Maintenance & OperationsPerez, Victorvperez@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Information TechnologyPhoummathep, Victorvphoummathep@slusd.us6230District Office Staff 
Education ServicesPine, Gaiagpine@slusd.usInstructional Coach 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictProla, Dianadprola@slusd.usBoard Member 
Special EducationQuien, Acaciaaquien@slusd.us3378Speech Pathologist 
Maintenance & OperationsRamos, Angelangelramos@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Personnel ServicesReyes, Rosalia Lorenalreyes@slusd.us3524District Office Staff 
Prevention & Intervention SvcRiester-Graham, Jennyjriester-graham@slusd.us2702Teacher 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictRobles, Reneerrobles@slusd.us6220District Office 
Maintenance & OperationsRodriguez, Fernandofrodriguez@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Business Services OfficeSanchez, Veronicavsanchez@slusd.us6670537District Office 
Special EducationSchick, Cynthiacperales@slusd.usPsychologist 
Food Services DepartmentSenna, Patriciapsenna@slusd.us7888Food Services Staff 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictSheridan, Leolsheridan@slusd.usBoard Member 
Information TechnologySimon, Lawrencelsimon@slusd.us6207Classified Management 
Special EducationSotoo, Naominsotoo@slusd.us3796Psychologist 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictSwanson, Paulpswanson@slusd.usCoach 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictTate, Moniquemtate@slusd.usBoard Member 
Prevention & Intervention SvcTaxdahl, Amyataxdahl@slusd.us3514Nurse 
Curriculum - Other GrantsTrautner, Michaelmtrautner@slusd.usTeacher 
Special EducationTurbin, MichelleMTurbin@slusd.us3521Sped 
Prevention & Intervention SvcVatannia, Rachelrvatannia@slusd.us4470Coordinator 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictVo, Longlvo@slusd.us6200Classified Management 
Prevention & Intervention SvcWallace-Ullrich, Marimullrich@slusd.us2916Teacher 
Maintenance & OperationsWalters Jr, Johnjwalters@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Business Services OfficeWijaya, Suvianaswijaya@slusd.us3515District Office Staff 
Maintenance & OperationsWitt, Norman Jrnwitt@slusd.usMaintenance Staff 
Special EducationWong, Stacyswong@slusd.usPsychologist 
Administration OfficesZanipatin, Zarinazzanipatin@slusd.us3519Administrator 
Student ServicesZuluaga, Consueloczuluaga@slusd.us6223Csea 
Business Services OfficeZumbo, Teresatzumbo@slusd.us1299Csea 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website