San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

District Office Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Maintenance & OperationsAaron Kerriganakerrigan@slusd.us4445DIRECTOR, FACILITIES & OPER 
Special EducationAcacia Quienaquien@slusd.us3378Speech Therapist 
Teaching&LearningAdriana Ochoa Espinozaaespinoza@slusd.us1102Para-Educator ELD 
Student ServicesAlfonso Coronaacorona@slusd.us4657Information Data Specialist 
Prevention & Intervention SvcAmy Taxdahlataxdahl@slusd.us3514NURSE 
Maintenance & OperationsAngel Ramosangelramos@slusd.usUTILITY WORKER I 
Prevention & Intervention SvcAntoinette Milleramiller@slusd.us2823Teacher17 
Education ServicesAriel DolidADolid@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolBradley Frazierbfrazier@slusd.us4424Adult Ed Principal 
Maintenance & OperationsCarol Alvarezcalvarez@slusd.us4441Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Information TechnologyCarole Mackenziecmackenzie@slusd.us3533Data Support Technician 
Administration OfficesCeline Liucliu@slusd.us6215Coordinator 
Maintenance & OperationsChristopher Koller-Richardscrichards@slusd.usUTILITY (AFTER 7/01/2002) 
Education ServicesCindy Lauclau@slusd.us3511Asmt IM Multimedia Spec. 
Food Services DepartmentClell Hoffmanchoffman@slusd.us6242Director, Food Service 
Special EducationColleen Paliacpalia@slusd.us6206Director 
Student ServicesConsuelo Zuluagaczuluaga@slusd.us6223Program Coordinator 
Teaching&LearningCordula Dokescdokes@slusd.us5380Office Technician 
Business Services OfficeCristina Fuentescfuentes@slusd.usPurchasing Account Technician 
Prevention & Intervention SvcCynthia Eppscepps@slusd.us3137TeacherW2 
Special EducationCynthia Schickcperales@slusd.usPsychologist 
Maintenance & OperationsDaniel Franco Gomezdfranco@slusd.usCraft Maintenance Helper 
Special EducationDarren Margiedmargie@slusd.us6211Assistant Director 
Information TechnologyDavid Machadodmachado@slusd.us4133Computer Technician 
Education ServicesDavid Oronadorona@slusd.usTeacher 
Food Services DepartmentDebra Nietodnieto@slusd.us4602Supervisor, Food & Nutrit Svs 
Arts Education CenterDustin Browndbrown@slusd.us4625Theater Fac Supervisor (AEC) 
Maintenance & OperationsEfrain Ortizeortiz@slusd.usCarpenter 
Special EducationElaina Munzaremunzar@slusd.us3449Speech Therapist 
Special EducationErika Gloriaegloria@slusd.us3383Psychologist 
Teaching&LearningErika Gonzalezegonzales@slusd.usPara-Educator ELD 
Special EducationErika McNallyemcnally@slusd.us3066Speech Therapist 
Special EducationEva Caraherecaraher@slusd.us4436Behaviorist 
Teaching&LearningEva Laela@slusd.usPara-Educator ELD 
Maintenance & OperationsFernando Rodriguezfrodriguez@slusd.usBuilidingMaintMechIrrgation 
Education ServicesGaia Pinegpine@slusd.usTeacher 
Maintenance & OperationsGerardo Aguado-Garciaggarcia@slusd.usCraft Maintenance Helper 
Maintenance & OperationsGreg Dyergdyer@slusd.us4443Manager, Maint. & Opertns 
Education ServicesIuliana Papucipapuc@slusd.us3512Information Data Specialist 
Maintenance & OperationsJames Millerjmiller@slusd.usPainter, Plumber (36 hrs) 
Education ServicesJames Parrishjparrish@slusd.us6226Director 
Maintenance & OperationsJason William Cannjcann@slusd.us3491UTILITY WORKER I 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJenny Riester-Grahamjriester-graham@slusd.us2702Teacher 
Personnel ServicesJessica Bondurisjbonduris@slusd.us6201Senior Director 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJoan BonseyJBonsey@slusd.us3389Teacher13 
Prevention & Intervention SvcJoanne Clarkjoanneclark@slusd.us3552Senior Director 
Maintenance & OperationsJoel Gonzalezjgonzalez@slusd.us4446Electrician 
Maintenance & OperationsJohn Walters Jrjwalters@slusd.usHEAD CUSTODIAN III 
Food Services DepartmentJoyce de La Vegajdelavega@slusd.usAdm Asst Dept Prog - 11 Mo 
Personnel ServicesKatharine MillerKMILLER@SLUSD.US3525Personnel Services Specialist 
Administration OfficesKevin Collinskcollins@slusd.usAsst. Superintendent Bus. Svc. 
Special EducationKevin Nazarioknazario@slusd.us6212Assistant Director 
Personnel ServicesKeziah Mosskmoss@slusd.us6202Director 
Prevention & Intervention SvcKristin Jagodakjagoda@slusd.us3513NURSE 
Information TechnologyLawrence Simonlsimon@slusd.us6207Chief Technology Officer 
Curriculum - Other GrantsLinda Garrettlgarrett@slusd.us3216Teacher 
Prevention & Intervention SvcLisa Jacksonljackson@slusd.us4467Program Coordinator 
Special EducationLyla Bellilbelli@slusd.us3765Psychologist 
Business Services OfficeLynn Hesterlhester@slusd.us3516Payroll Specialist 
Special EducationMamatha Moorthymmoorthy@slusd.us2238Psychologist 
Curriculum - Other GrantsMarek Jankomjanko@slusd.us3006Teacher6B 
Education ServicesMargarita Alexandermalex@slusd.us3535Asmt IM Multimedia Assistant 
Prevention & Intervention SvcMari Wallace-Ullrichmullrich@slusd.us2916Teacher 
Food Services DepartmentMaria Chaviramchavira@slusd.us3481Nutrition Technician 
Personnel ServicesMaria Davidmdavid@slusd.us4182Personnel Services Specialist 
Special EducationMatthew Maxionmmaxion@slusd.us2982Speech Therapist2A 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictMelissa Abadiamabadia@slusd.us2176Grade K 
Business Services OfficeMichael Cardosomcardoso@slusd.us3502Accounting Technician 
Information TechnologyMichael Cubacubmcubacub@slusd.us3529Director 
Administration OfficesMichael McLaughlinmmclaughlin@slusd.usSuperintendent 
Maintenance & OperationsMichael Monicamguerra@slusd.usUTILITY (AFTER 7/01/2002) 
Maintenance & OperationsMichael Murraymmurray@slusd.usCraft Maintenance Helper 
Curriculum - Other GrantsMichael Trautnermtrautner@slusd.usTeacher 
Personnel ServicesMichele Felarcamfelarca@slusd.usPersonnel Services Coordinator 
Administration OfficesMichelle Mayfieldmmayfield@slusd.us3522Executive Assistant Cab Conf 
Special EducationMichelle TurbinMTurbin@slusd.us3521Behaviorist 
Special EducationNaomi Sotoonsotoo@slusd.us3796Psychologist 
Information TechnologyNicholas Guevaranguevara@slusd.us6205Computer Technician 
San Leandro Unified School DistrictNora Juhasznjuhasz@slusd.us3743Grade K 
Maintenance & OperationsNorman Jr Wittnwitt@slusd.usSTOCK CLERK/DELIVER DRIVER 
Food Services DepartmentPatricia Sennapsenna@slusd.us7888Accounting Technician 
Maintenance & OperationsPaul O'Gormanpogorman@slusd.usVehicle Maintenance Mech 
Maintenance & OperationsPedro Gonzalez Jr.pgonzalez@slusd.usElectrician 
Prevention & Intervention SvcRachel Vatanniarvatannia@slusd.us4470Coordinator 
San Leandro Adult Ed SchoolRachelle ClarkRClark@slusd.usAdult Ed Vice Principal 
Personnel ServicesRock Medeirosrmedeiros@slusd.us6203Director, Safety & Emerg Svs 
Personnel ServicesRosalia Lorena Reyeslreyes@slusd.us3524Personnel Services Specialist 
Maintenance & OperationsRuben Cornejo Grcornejo@slusd.usBuilidingMaintMechIrrgation 
Business Services OfficeSandra Anderson-Knoxsanderson-knox@slusd.us3501Director, Business Services 
Special EducationSandra Bueno Salassbuenosalas@slusd.us3534Office Technician 
Education ServicesSarah Barrysbarry@slusd.usTeacher5 
Maintenance & OperationsShaun Hilliardshilliard@slusd.usUTILITY (AFTER 7/01/2002) 
Personnel ServicesShirley Harveysharvey@slusd.us6427Student Enrollment Manager 
Administration OfficesSonal Patelspatel@slusd.usAsst. Superintendent 
Special EducationStacy Wongswong@slusd.usPsychologist 
Maintenance & OperationsSteven Bowdensbowden@slusd.usPainter - 37.5 hrs 
Prevention & Intervention SvcSusana Montoyasmontoya@slusd.usCUSTODIAN A 
Business Services OfficeSuviana Wijayaswijaya@slusd.us3515Accounting Technician 
Special EducationTanya Arnaiztarnaiz@slusd.us2779Psychologist 
Business Services OfficeTeresa Zumbotzumbo@slusd.us4132Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Special EducationTheresa Gonzaleztgonzalez@slusd.us3507Adm Asst Dept Prog 
Food Services DepartmentThomas Lopestlopes@slusd.usNutrition Delivery 11 Month 
Business Services OfficeVeronica Sanchezvsanchez@slusd.usEmployee Benefits Specialist 
Maintenance & OperationsVictor Perezvperez@slusd.usHeating -Ventilating 
Information TechnologyVictor Phoummathepvphoummathep@slusd.us6230Computer Technician 
Maintenance & OperationsVirgilio Mercadogmercado@slusd.usHEAD CUSTODIAN III 
Business Services OfficeZaira Duncanzduncan@slusd.us3517Payroll Specialist 
Administration OfficesZarina Zanipatinzzanipatin@slusd.usAsst. Superintendent 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website