Lincoln Alternative Education Center

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Lincoln High SchoolCabrera Coronado, Guadalupegcoronado@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCounselor 
Lincoln High SchoolCarlebach, Adamacarlebach@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2605Teacher5 
Lincoln High SchoolCarvalho, Mariamcarvalho@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2660Admin Asst School 
Lincoln High SchoolChapdelaine, Josephjchapdelaine@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher3 
Lincoln High SchoolD' Agostino, Marymdagostino@slusd.us(510) 618-4460 x4454Resource Specialist7 
Lincoln High SchoolDorin, Jessica Lowjdorin@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2607Teacher8 
Lincoln High SchoolGordon, Scottsgordon@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2604Teacher4 
Lincoln High SchoolHale, Shaunshale@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2676CounselorOffice 
Lincoln High SchoolJackson, Anthonyajackson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
Lincoln High SchoolJauregui, Jeanettejjauregui@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Lincoln High SchoolKampling, Lawrencejkampling@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2606Teacher6 
Lincoln High SchoolMcClain, Shamelasmcclain@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xResource Specialist7 
Lincoln High SchoolMeibeyer, Melissammeibeyer@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2602Teacher2 
Lincoln High SchoolMoran Calvario, Alejandra(510) 667-3500 xParent Facilitator 
Lincoln High SchoolPajarito, Margarito(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Lincoln High SchoolRashad, Amirarashad@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2601Teacher1 
Lincoln High SchoolSteinecke, Matthewmsteinecke@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2675Continuation High School PrincOffic 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Lincoln Alternative