Roosevelt Elementary School

Home of the Hornets

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolAlvarez, Mariamariaalvarez@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolAnderson, Mikayla Raemanderson@slusd.us3220Teacher20Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolArmprester, Keeandrakarmprester@slusd.us1103RSP1 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolBurdett, Kathrynkburdett@slusd.us3218Teacher18Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolCampos Rivera, Fabiolafrivera@slusd.usCustodian A 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolCanales Juarez, Gladysmcanales@slusd.usHead Custodian I 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolCassidy, Amyacassidy@slusd.us3246Grade KF01Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolClaybaugh, Kathrynkclaybaugh@slusd.us3204Teacher4 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolCrane, Reggiercrane@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolDodd, Deborahddodd@slusd.us3207Teacher07Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolDuenas, Ludibinalduenas@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolFletcher, Brucebfletcher@slusd.us3281LMMSLibrary 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolFortier, Kristenkfortier@slusd.us3221Teacher21Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolGutierrez, Normangutierrez@slusd.us3282Nutrition Technician 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolJorgensen, Janicejjorgensen@slusd.us3244TeacherFO4Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolKumamoto, Daviddkumamoto@slusd.us3275Elementary Principal 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolLamm, Nicolenlamm@slusd.us3219Teacher19Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolLucero, Christineclucero@slusd.us3260Admin Asst School 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMarzane, Jilljmarzane@slusd.usTeacher12Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMiller, Cristencrmiller@slusd.us3211Grade 2M 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMoore, Stevensmoore@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMould, Jessicajmould@slusd.us3215Teacher15 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMoy, Kennethkmoy@slusd.us3217Grade 3A1Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolNeira, Jenniferjneira@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolOrdonez, Lauralordonez@slusd.us3290Parent Facilitator 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolPapciak, Wendywpapciak@slusd.us3214Teacher14Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolPence-Wallan, Juliannejpence@slusd.us3208Teacher8 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolPurdy, Reneerpurdy@slusd.us3209Teacher9 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolReed, Diedredreed@slusd.us3233TeacherFO3 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolRefugio, Michellemrefugio@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolRichardson, Nora Leenscholz@slusd.usTeacher2 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolSandine, Olatsandine@slusd.us3236Speech Therapist6A 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolScales, Kassoriakscales@slusd.us3201RSP1 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolSonnier, Toyatsonnier@slusd.us3247TeacherFO6Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolTiet, Shallystiet@slusd.us3222Teacher22Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolVan Slyke, Lauralvanslyke@slusd.us3210Teacher10 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolWalton, Ericaewalton@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolWeidner, Natashanweidner@slusd.us3224Teacher24Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolWood, Joshuajoshuawood@slusd.us3223Teacher23Class Website
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website