Roosevelt Elementary School

Home of the Hornets

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Roosevelt ElementaryAmy Cassidyacassidy@slusd.us3212Grade KF01Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryBruce Fletcherbfletcher@slusd.us3281LMMSLibrary 
Roosevelt ElementaryChris Luceroclucero@slusd.us3260Csea 
Roosevelt ElementaryCristen Millercrmiller@slusd.us3278Grade 2M 
Roosevelt ElementaryDavid Kumamotodkumamoto@slusd.us3275Principal 
Roosevelt ElementaryDavid Patuscodpatusco@slusd.us2929ArtA3 
Roosevelt ElementaryDeborah Doddddodd@slusd.us3207Grade 17Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryDiedre Reeddreed@slusd.us3233Teacher Grade KFO3 
Roosevelt ElementaryErica Waltonewalton@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryEva Caraherecaraher@slusd.usBehavior Specailist1 
Roosevelt ElementaryFabiola Campos Riverafrivera@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryFrancisca Perez Mallowayfperezmalloway@slusd.us3276Grade 22 
Roosevelt ElementaryGladys Canales Juarezmcanales@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryJanice Jorgensenjjorgensen@slusd.us3244Teacher Grade KFO4 
Roosevelt ElementaryJill Marzanejmarzane@slusd.usTeacher Grade Tk12 
Roosevelt ElementaryJoshua Woodjoshuawood@slusd.usGrade 5LClass Website
Roosevelt ElementaryJulianne Pence-Wallanjpence@slusd.us3208Grade 28 
Roosevelt ElementaryKaren Rosario- Koizumikkoizumi@slusd.us3209Grade 19 
Roosevelt ElementaryKassoria Scaleskscales@slusd.us3201RSP1 
Roosevelt ElementaryKathryn Burdettkburdett@slusd.us3272Grade 3HClass Website
Roosevelt ElementaryKeeandra Armpresterkarmprester@slusd.us1103RSP1 
Roosevelt ElementaryKenneth Moykmoy@slusd.us3221Grade 3A1Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryKeri Breedlovekbreedlove@slusd.us3211Grade 211 
Roosevelt ElementaryKristen Fortierkfortier@slusd.usGrade 415Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryKristin JagodaNurse 
Roosevelt ElementaryLaura Ordonezlordonez@slusd.usCsea 
Roosevelt ElementaryLaura van Slykelvanslyke@slusd.us3277Grade 1G 
Roosevelt ElementaryLucy Arnoldaarnold@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryLudibina Duenaslduenas@slusd.usPara Educator 
Roosevelt ElementaryMalupeau AueluaPara1 
Roosevelt ElementaryMaria Alvarezmalvarez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryMichelle RefugioPara1 
Roosevelt ElementaryMikayla Andersonmanderson@slusd.us3273Grade 4IClass Website
Roosevelt ElementaryNatasha Weidnernweidner@slusd.us3214Grade 514Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryNicole Lammnlamm@slusd.usGrade 416Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryNorma Gutierrezngutierrez@slusd.us3282Csea 
Roosevelt ElementaryOla Sandinetsandine@slusd.us3222Speech Pathologist 
Roosevelt ElementaryPatricia Fishbaughpfishbaugh@slusd.us3210Grade 310Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryReggie Cranercrane@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryRenee Purdyrpurdy@slusd.us3206Grade 16 
Roosevelt ElementaryRommel Gatusrgatus@slusd.usPEA2A 
Roosevelt ElementarySarah Crumpscrump@slusd.usMusicA4 
Roosevelt ElementarySelamawit Savagessavage@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryShally Tietstiet@slusd.usGrade 5KClass Website
Roosevelt ElementaryStacy MurrayPsychologist1 
Roosevelt ElementarySteven Mooresmoore@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryToya Sonniertsonnier@slusd.usTecherFO2 
Roosevelt ElementaryWendy Papciakwpapciak@slusd.us3204Grade 34Class Website
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website