San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Roosevelt ElementaryAmy Cassidyacassidy@slusd.us3212Grade TK12 
Roosevelt ElementaryAndrea Hatcherahatcher@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Roosevelt ElementaryAndrew Blumbergablumberg@slusd.us3232Grade KFO2 
Roosevelt ElementaryAnne Martinezamartinez@slusd.usGrade 22 
Roosevelt ElementaryBruce Fletcherbfletcher@slusd.us3281Library Multimedia Spec 
Roosevelt ElementaryChris Luceroclucero@slusd.us3260Admin Asst School 
Roosevelt ElementaryChristian Villegascvillegas@slusd.us3438Grade 414 
Roosevelt ElementaryCristen Millercrmiller@slusd.us3278Grade 4M 
Roosevelt ElementaryDavid Kumamotodkumamoto@slusd.us3275Elementary Principal 
Roosevelt ElementaryDavid Patuscodpatusco@slusd.us2929Grade 1A3 
Roosevelt ElementaryDeborah Doddddodd@slusd.us3207Grade 17 
Roosevelt ElementaryDiedre Reeddreed@slusd.us3233Grade KFO3 
Roosevelt ElementaryErica Waltonewalton@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Roosevelt ElementaryFabiola Campos Riverafrivera@slusd.usCUSTODIAN A 
Roosevelt ElementaryFrancisca Perez Mallowayfperezmalloway@slusd.us3276Grade 5W4 
Roosevelt ElementaryGladys Canales Juarezmcanales@slusd.usHEAD CUSTODIAN I 
Roosevelt ElementaryIsabelle Wettergreniwettergren@slusd.us3468Grade KMP 
Roosevelt ElementaryJanice Jorgensenjjorgensen@slusd.us3244Grade KFO4 
Roosevelt ElementaryJenifer Englerjengler@slusd.us3241Grade KFO1 
Roosevelt ElementaryJennifer Fischerjfischer@slusd.us2902Grade KFO2 
Roosevelt ElementaryJody Dayjday@slusd.usGrade 22 
Roosevelt ElementaryJoshua Woodjoshuawood@slusd.usGrade 5L 
Roosevelt ElementaryJulianne Pence-Wallanjpence@slusd.us3208Grade 28 
Roosevelt ElementaryKaren Rosario- Koizumikkoizumi@slusd.us3209Grade 19 
Roosevelt ElementaryKassoria Scaleskscales@slusd.us3201Grade K1 
Roosevelt ElementaryKathryn Burdettkburdett@slusd.us3272Grade 3H 
Roosevelt ElementaryKenneth Moykmoy@slusd.us3221Grade 2A1 
Roosevelt ElementaryKeri Breedlovekbreedlove@slusd.us3211Grade 211 
Roosevelt ElementaryKristen Fortierkfortier@slusd.usGrade 415 
Roosevelt ElementaryLacey Casanovalcasanova@slusd.usGrade 3A4 
Roosevelt ElementaryLaura Ordonezlordonez@slusd.usParent Facilitator 
Roosevelt ElementaryLaura van Slykelvanslyke@slusd.us3277Grade 1G 
Roosevelt ElementaryLeslie Jowekjowe@slusd.us2191Grade 5FO1A 
Roosevelt ElementaryLucy Arnoldaarnold@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Roosevelt ElementaryLudibina Duenaslduenas@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Roosevelt ElementaryLynne Krugerlkruger@slusd.us3261Office Assistant 
Roosevelt ElementaryMaria Alvarezmalvarez@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Roosevelt ElementaryMary Ann Arellanommendoza@slusd.us3402Grade 17FO1A 
Roosevelt ElementaryMikayla Andersonmanderson@slusd.us3273Grade 4I 
Roosevelt ElementaryNatasha Weidnernweidner@slusd.us3214Grade 514 
Roosevelt ElementaryNicole Lammnlamm@slusd.usGrade 416 
Roosevelt ElementaryNorma Gutierrezngutierrez@slusd.us3282Nutrition Technician 
Roosevelt ElementaryOla Sandinetsandine@slusd.us3222Speech Therapist 
Roosevelt ElementaryPatricia Fishbaughpfishbaugh@slusd.us3210Grade 310 
Roosevelt ElementaryRahel Baskindrbaskind@slusd.usGrade KJ 
Roosevelt ElementaryRene Lopezalopez@slusd.us3231Grade 116 
Roosevelt ElementaryRenee Purdyrpurdy@slusd.us3206Grade 16 
Roosevelt ElementaryRommel Gatusrgatus@slusd.usGrade 1A2A 
Roosevelt ElementarySarah Crumpscrump@slusd.usGrade 1MP 
Roosevelt ElementarySelamawit Savagessavage@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Roosevelt ElementarySharon Robinsonsrobinson@slusd.usPara-Educator 
Roosevelt ElementarySteven Mooresmoore@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Roosevelt ElementarySusan Dentsdent@slusd.us3684Grade K 
Roosevelt ElementaryWendy Papciakwpapciak@slusd.us3204Grade 34 
Roosevelt ElementaryWendy Ponderwponder@slusd.us3320Grade K 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website