Roosevelt Elementary School

Home of the Hornets

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolAlaniz, Samantha Elainesalaniz@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolAlvarez, Mariamariaalvarez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolAnderson, Mikayla Raemanderson@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3220Teacher20Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolBurdett, Kathrynkburdett@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3218Teacher18Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolCanales Juarez, Gladysmcanales@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xHead Custodian I 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolCassidy, Amyacassidy@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3246Grade KF01Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolClaybaugh, Kathrynkclaybaugh@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3204Teacher4 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolCoburn, Dawndcoburn@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3261Office Assistant 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolCrane, Reggiercrane@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolDodd, Deborahddodd@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3207Teacher07Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolDuenas, Ludibinalduenas@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolFletcher, Brucebfletcher@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3281LMMSLibrary 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolFortier, Kristenkfortier@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3221Teacher21Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolGutierrez, Normangutierrez@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3282Nutrition Technician 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolJorgensen, Janicejjorgensen@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3244TeacherFO4Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolKumamoto, Daviddkumamoto@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3275Elementary Principal 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolLamm, Nicolenlamm@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3219Teacher19Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolLucero, Christineclucero@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3260Admin Asst School 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMartinez-Ramirez, Danieldmartinez-ramirez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMarzane, Jilljmarzane@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher12Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMiller, Cristencrmiller@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3211Grade 2M 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMoore, Stevensmoore@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMould, Jessicajmould@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3215Teacher15 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolMoy, Kennethkmoy@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3217Grade 3A1Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolOrdonez, Lauralordonez@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3290Parent Facilitator 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolPapciak, Wendywpapciak@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3214Teacher14Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolPence-Wallan, Juliannejpence@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3208Teacher8 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolPugh, Jenice(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolPurdy, Reneerpurdy@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3209Teacher9 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolReed, Diedredreed@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3233TeacherFO3 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolRefugio, Michellemrefugio@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolRichardson, Nora Leenscholz@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher2 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolRoss, Marckus(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolSandine, Olatsandine@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3236Speech Therapist6A 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolScales, Kassoriakscales@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3201RSP1 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolSonnier, Toyatsonnier@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3247TeacherFO6Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolTiet, Shallystiet@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3222Teacher22Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolVan Slyke, Lauralvanslyke@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3210Teacher10 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolWalton, Ericaewalton@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolWeidner, Natashanweidner@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3224Teacher24Class Website
Roosevelt Elementary SchoolWood, Joshuajoshuawood@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3223Teacher23Class Website
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website