Roosevelt Elementary School

Home of the Hornets

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Roosevelt ElementaryAlvarez, Mariamalvarez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryAnderson, Mikaylamanderson@slusd.us3273Grade 4IClass Website
Roosevelt ElementaryArmprester, Keeandrakarmprester@slusd.us1103RSP1 
Roosevelt ElementaryArnold, Lucyaarnold@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryAuelua, MalupeauPara1 
Roosevelt ElementaryBreedlove, Kerikbreedlove@slusd.us3211Grade 211 
Roosevelt ElementaryBurdett, Kathrynkburdett@slusd.us3272Grade 3HClass Website
Roosevelt ElementaryCampos Rivera, Fabiolafrivera@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryCanales Juarez, Gladysmcanales@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryCaraher, Evaecaraher@slusd.usBehavior Specailist1 
Roosevelt ElementaryCassidy, Amyacassidy@slusd.us3212Grade KF01Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryCrane, Reggiercrane@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryCrump, Sarahscrump@slusd.usMusicA4 
Roosevelt ElementaryDodd, Deborahddodd@slusd.us3207Grade 17Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryDuenas, Ludibinalduenas@slusd.usPara Educator 
Roosevelt ElementaryFishbaugh, Patriciapfishbaugh@slusd.us3210Grade 310Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryFletcher, Brucebfletcher@slusd.us3281LMMSLibrary 
Roosevelt ElementaryFortier, Kristenkfortier@slusd.usGrade 415Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryGatus, Rommelrgatus@slusd.usPEA2A 
Roosevelt ElementaryGutierrez, Normangutierrez@slusd.us3282Csea 
Roosevelt ElementaryJagoda, KristinNurse 
Roosevelt ElementaryJorgensen, Janicejjorgensen@slusd.us3244Teacher Grade KFO4Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryKumamoto, Daviddkumamoto@slusd.us3275Principal 
Roosevelt ElementaryLamm, Nicolenlamm@slusd.usGrade 416Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryLucero, Chrisclucero@slusd.us3260Csea 
Roosevelt ElementaryMalloway, Francisca Perezfperezmalloway@slusd.us3276Grade 22 
Roosevelt ElementaryMarzane, Jilljmarzane@slusd.usTeacher Grade Tk12Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryMiller, Cristencrmiller@slusd.us3278Grade 2M 
Roosevelt ElementaryMoore, Stevensmoore@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryMoy, Kennethkmoy@slusd.us3221Grade 3A1Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryMurray, StacyPsychologist1 
Roosevelt ElementaryOrdonez, Lauralordonez@slusd.usCsea 
Roosevelt ElementaryPapciak, Wendywpapciak@slusd.us3204Grade 34Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryPatusco, Daviddpatusco@slusd.us2929ArtA3 
Roosevelt ElementaryPence-Wallan, Juliannejpence@slusd.us3208Grade 28 
Roosevelt ElementaryPurdy, Reneerpurdy@slusd.us3206Grade 16 
Roosevelt ElementaryReed, Diedredreed@slusd.us3233Teacher Grade KFO3 
Roosevelt ElementaryRefugio, MichellePara1 
Roosevelt ElementaryRosario- Koizumi, Karenkkoizumi@slusd.us3209Grade 19 
Roosevelt ElementarySandine, Olatsandine@slusd.us3222Speech Pathologist 
Roosevelt ElementarySavage, Selamawitssavage@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryScales, Kassoriakscales@slusd.us3201RSP1 
Roosevelt ElementarySonnier, Toyatsonnier@slusd.usTecherFO2Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryTiet, Shallystiet@slusd.usGrade 5KClass Website
Roosevelt ElementaryVan Slyke, Lauralvanslyke@slusd.us3277Grade 1G 
Roosevelt ElementaryWalton, Ericaewalton@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Roosevelt ElementaryWeidner, Natashanweidner@slusd.us3214Grade 514Class Website
Roosevelt ElementaryWood, Joshuajoshuawood@slusd.usGrade 5LClass Website
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website