2021-2022 Roosevelt PTA Board

The PTA Board is a group of volunteers that have been nominated and selected by the Roosevelt PTA Association. The PTA Board plans events, organizes fundraisers, and facilitates the monthly PTA Association meetings among many other things. The Board meets once a month.

President – Becca Hathorn, ptapresidentroosevelthornets@gmail.com

Executive Vice President – Bahar Navab, ptapresidentroosevelthornets@gmail.com

VP of Membership – Lisa Fowler, ptamembershiproosevelthornets@gmail.com

VP of Volunteers – Laura Barbosa, ptavolunteersroosevelthornets@gmail.com

VP of Programs – Angelina Vergara, ptaprogramsroosevelthornets@gmail.com

VP of Fundraising – Amy Zuchero-Littman, ptafundraisingroosevelthornets@gmail.com

VP of Hospitality – Brianna Swartz, ptahospitalityroosevelthornets@gmail.com

VP of Diversity and Inclusion – Pari Golchehreh, ptadeiroosevelthornets@gmail.com

Parliamentarian – Teresa Moore Robinson

Treasurer – Jaime Barbieri, ptatreasurerroosevelthornets@gmail.com

Auditor – Javier Flores

Co-Recording Secretary – Toya Sonnier and Jonnette Newey

Corresponding Secretary – Naomi Perl

Auction Chair – Lisa Fowler

Financial Secretary – Vacant

Historian – Vacant