James Madison Elementary

Home of the Mustangs

Staff Directory

Telephone Procedures

Please allow 24 hours for staff to respond to your voice mail message and/or email.
To avoid disruption to classes, calls do not ring directly into classrooms, it is routed directly to voice mail.


Teachers:

  • To access voicemail for ALL teachers, call the main line 510-895-7944, then dial the extensions number listed below.
  • If your call is urgent or about attendance, please call the office.

Madison Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Madison Elementary SchoolAfusia, Evelyneafusia@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolArroyo-Licea, Daisydarroyo@slusd.us3024Special Ed Handicap24 
Madison Elementary SchoolBaird, Loganlbaird@slusd.us3025Teacher25 
Madison Elementary SchoolBanuelos, Betty Leebbanuelos@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Madison Elementary SchoolBarron Arreguin, Danieladbarron@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolBriseno, Ruth Nohemirbriseno@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Madison Elementary SchoolBundegaard, Hannahhbundegaard@slusd.us3062Teacher62 
Madison Elementary SchoolCaldera, Fernandofcaldera@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolCarlton, Elisabethecarlton@slusd.us3060Teacher60Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolCastro, Elizabetecastro@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolCater, Yolandaycater@slusd.us3004Teacher4Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolChivers, Juliajchivers@slusd.us3005Teacher5Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolCid Del Prado, Genesisgcdprado@slusd.us3013Nutrition Technician 
Madison Elementary SchoolCorona, Monicamcorona@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Madison Elementary SchoolCorson, Louiselcorson@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolCutchon, Angelinaacutchon@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolDalton, Sabrinasdalton@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Madison Elementary SchoolDaniels, Vadinishavdaniels@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolDaniels Iv, Williambdaniels@slusd.us3036Teacher36 
Madison Elementary SchoolDecoy, Thelmatdecoy@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolDela Cuesta, Dennesiedcuesta@slusd.us3056Office Assistant 
Madison Elementary SchoolDelos Reyes, Anhadelosreyes@slusd.us3065Teacher65Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolDigrazia, Marymdigrazia@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolEmerson, Oliviaoemerson@slusd.us3064Teacher64Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolFarias, Mariamfarias@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolFerman, Tammytferman@slusd.us3008Special Ed Handicap8 
Madison Elementary SchoolFong, Aliciaafong@slusd.us3061Teacher61 
Madison Elementary SchoolFranco, Ladonnalfranco@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolGaray, Melaniamgaray@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Madison Elementary SchoolGarcia, D Reneedrgarcia@slusd.us3066Teacher66Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolGarcia-Sainez, Rosalbargarcia@slusd.us3055Admin Asst School 
Madison Elementary SchoolGladwill, Kellykgladwill@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolKillingsworth, Sarahskillingsworth@slusd.us3042Resource Specialist42 
Madison Elementary SchoolLee, Edaelee@slusd.us3023Teacher23 
Madison Elementary SchoolLong, Lisallong@slusd.us3009Special Ed Handicap9 
Madison Elementary SchoolMartin, Sonyasmartin@slusd.us3021Special Ed Handicap22 
Madison Elementary SchoolMartinez, Carmencdeleon@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolMena, Josephjmena@slusd.us3014Head Custodian I 
Madison Elementary SchoolMusolino, Melaniemmusolino@slusd.us3215Teacher43 
Madison Elementary SchoolNakanishi, Samanthasnakanishi@slusd.us3031Teacher31 
Madison Elementary SchoolOsikomaiya, Temitopetosikomaiya@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolPegram, Aliceapegram@slusd.us3058Teacher58 
Madison Elementary SchoolPierce-Nwagwu, Imaniinwagwu@slusd.us3021Teacher24Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolPurohit, Anandapurohit@slusd.us3035Teacher35 
Madison Elementary SchoolQuock, Laurenlquock@slusd.us3034Teacher34Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolRamirez, Christinecramirez@slusd.us3010Teacher10Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolRojas, Ilyirojas@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolRossen, Alisonarossen@slusd.us3059Teacher59 
Madison Elementary SchoolSarkany, Kristaksarkany@slusd.us3032Teacher8Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolShellhammer, Kristinkshellhammer@slusd.us3007Special Ed Handicap7 
Madison Elementary SchoolSmith, Paulettepsmith@slusd.us3054Elementary Principal 
Madison Elementary SchoolSolorzano Navarro, Lilialgarcia@slusd.usCustodian A 
Madison Elementary SchoolSosa, Amyasosa@slusd.us3003Teacher3Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolThompson, Kayleighkathompson@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolTopete, Christinactopete@slusd.us3053Parent Facilitator 
Madison Elementary SchoolToscano, Rachelrtoscano@slusd.us3063Teacher63Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolTung, Samanthastung@slusd.us3057Library Multimedia Spec 
Madison Elementary SchoolWoodside, Benjaminbwoodside@slusd.us3022Special Ed Handicap32 
Madison Elementary SchoolXiao, Qinaqxiao@slusd.us3026Teacher26 
Madison Elementary SchoolXing, Yuekxing@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website