Jefferson-3.svg

JAMES MADISON

ELEMENTARY

Home of the Mustangs

Staff Directory

Telephone Procedures

Please allow 24 hours for staff to respond to your voice mail message and/or email.
To avoid disruption to classes, calls do not ring directly into classrooms, it is routed directly to voice mail.


Teachers:

  • To access voicemail for ALL teachers, call the main line 510-895-7944, then dial the extensions number listed below.
  • If your call is urgent or about attendance, please call the office.

Madison Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Madison ElementaryAlaniz, Samantha Elainesalaniz@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryArmprester, Keeandrakarmprester@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3042Rsp 
Madison ElementaryArroyo-Licea, Daisydarroyo@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3024Sh-Lh24 
Madison ElementaryBaird, Loganlbaird@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3021Teacher21 
Madison ElementaryBedolla, Juanjbedolla@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xHd Cust I 
Madison ElementaryBenway, Laurielbenway@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3043Teacher43 
Madison ElementaryBriseno, Ruth Nohemirbriseno@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor 
Madison ElementaryBundegaard, Hannahhbundegaard@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher62 
Madison ElementaryCaldera, Fernandofcaldera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryCamacho, Kimberlykcamacho@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryCarabajal, Dianadcarabajal@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xIa 
Madison ElementaryCarter, Lorrainelcarter@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryCastro, Elizabetecastro@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryCater, Yolandaycater@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3004Teacher4 
Madison ElementaryChivers, Juliajchivers@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3005Teacher5 
Madison ElementaryCid Del Prado, Genesisgcdprado@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3013Nutrition Technician 
Madison ElementaryCorona, Monicamcorona@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor 
Madison ElementaryCorson, Louiselcorson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryCruz, Louiselcruz@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3060Sh-Lh60 
Madison ElementaryDaniels Iv, Williambdaniels@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3036Teacher36 
Madison ElementaryDel Toro, Dinah Susanddeltoro@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryDela Cuesta, Dennesiedcuesta@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3056Office Assistant 
Madison ElementaryDuran Martinez, Mariamdmartinez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryEmerson, Oliviaoemerson@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3064Teacher64 
Madison ElementaryFlores, Claudiaclaudiaflores@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor 
Madison ElementaryFong, Aliciaafong@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3059Teacher59 
Madison ElementaryFranco, Vanessaymo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor 
Madison ElementaryGaray, Melaniamgaray@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xIa 
Madison ElementaryGarcia, Kyonakygarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1117 
Madison ElementaryGarcia-Sainez, Rosalbargarcia@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3055Site Administrative Assistant 
Madison ElementaryGladwill, Kellykgladwill@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xRSP 
Madison ElementaryGonzalez, Maricelamargonzalez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryGrewal, Khushwinderkgrewal@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3082TeacherTK 2 
Madison ElementaryHefner, Kendallkhefner@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3066Teacher66 
Madison ElementaryHerbert, Nyah Jahielnherbert@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryHibbitt-Walls, Karenkwalls@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryHill, Emilyehill@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3079Elementary Vice Principal 
Madison ElementaryHsu, Yi-Tingyhsu@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3022Teacher22 
Madison ElementaryLe, Loanlle@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSh-Lh9 
Madison ElementaryLedesma Chavez, Joeljchavez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryLee, Edaelee@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3023Teacher23 
Madison ElementaryMartin, Sonyasmartin@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSh-Lh2 
Madison ElementaryMartinez, Carmencdeleon@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryMcDonald, Victoriavmcdonald@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x30353Teacher35 
Madison ElementaryMendez Yanez, Vilmavmendez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNut Asst 
Madison ElementaryMo, Yanymo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor 
Madison ElementaryMoran Calvario, Alejandraamoran@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3053Parent Facilitator 
Madison ElementaryMoreno, Jocelynjmoreno@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryMusolino, Melaniejmould@slusd.us(510) 618-4350 x3206Teacher61 
Madison ElementaryNakanishi, Samanthasnakanishi@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3031Teacher31 
Madison ElementaryNgan, Suk Taksngan@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xIa Eld 
Madison ElementaryNguyen, Lisalisanguyen@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3065Teacher65 
Madison ElementaryPegram, Aliceapegram@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3058Teacher58 
Madison ElementaryQuock, Laurenlquock@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3033Teacher33 
Madison ElementaryRamirez, Christinecramirez@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3010Teacher10 
Madison ElementaryRefrea, Valerievrefrea@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher34 
Madison ElementaryRobinson, Melissamrobinson@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3007Sh-Lh7 
Madison ElementaryRubio, Duniadrubio@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian 
Madison ElementarySabo, Deborahdsabo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3081TeacherTK 1 
Madison ElementarySarkany, Kristaksarkany@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3032Teacher32 
Madison ElementarySmith, Paulettepsmith@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3054Elementary Principal 
Madison ElementarySolorzano Navarro, Lilialgarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian 
Madison ElementarySosa, Amyasosa@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3003Teacher3 
Madison ElementaryThompson, Kayleighkathompson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryToscano, Rachelrtoscano@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3063Teacher63 
Madison ElementaryTung, Samanthastung@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3057Lib Mm Spec 
Madison ElementaryValencia, Herminiohvalencia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryVares, Elyanaevares@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x 
Madison ElementaryWong, Vilavwong@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3025Teacher25 
Madison ElementaryWoodside, Benjaminbwoodside@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3008Sh-Lh8 
Madison ElementaryXiao, Qinaqxiao@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher26 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website

Madison Elementary