Jefferson-3.svg

JAMES MADISON

ELEMENTARY

Home of the Mustangs

Staff Directory

Telephone Procedures

Please allow 24 hours for staff to respond to your voice mail message and/or email.
To avoid disruption to classes, calls do not ring directly into classrooms, it is routed directly to voice mail.


Teachers:

  • To access voicemail for ALL teachers, call the main line 510-895-7944, then dial the extensions number listed below.
  • If your call is urgent or about attendance, please call the office.

Madison Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Madison Elementary SchoolAfusia, Evelyneafusia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolArroyo-Licea, Daisydarroyo@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3024Special Ed Handicap24 
Madison Elementary SchoolBaird, Loganlbaird@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3025Teacher25 
Madison Elementary SchoolBanuelos, Betty Leebbanuelos@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Madison Elementary SchoolBarron Arreguin, Danieladbarron@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolBriseno, Ruth Nohemirbriseno@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Madison Elementary SchoolBundegaard, Hannahhbundegaard@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher62 
Madison Elementary SchoolCaldera, Fernandofcaldera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolCarlton, Elisabethecarlton@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3060Teacher60Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolCastro, Elizabetecastro@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolCater, Yolandaycater@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3004Teacher4Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolChivers, Juliajchivers@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3005Teacher5Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolCid Del Prado, Genesisgcdprado@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3013Nutrition Technician 
Madison Elementary SchoolCorona, Monicamcorona@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Madison Elementary SchoolCorson, Louiselcorson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolDalton, Sabrinasdalton@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Madison Elementary SchoolDaniels, Vadinishavdaniels@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolDaniels Iv, Williambdaniels@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3036Teacher36 
Madison Elementary SchoolDecoy, Thelmatdecoy@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolDela Cuesta, Dennesiedcuesta@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3056Office Assistant 
Madison Elementary SchoolDelos Reyes, Anhadelosreyes@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher65Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolDigrazia, Marymdigrazia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolEmerson, Oliviaoemerson@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3064Teacher64 
Madison Elementary SchoolFarias, Mariamfarias@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolFerman, Tammytferman@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSpecial Ed Handicap8 
Madison Elementary SchoolFong, Aliciaafong@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3061Teacher61 
Madison Elementary SchoolGaray, Melaniamgaray@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Madison Elementary SchoolGarcia, D. Reneedrgarcia@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3066Teacher66Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolGarcia-Sainez, Rosalbargarcia@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3055Admin Asst School 
Madison Elementary SchoolGladwill, Kellykgladwill@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolKillingsworth, Sarahskillingsworth@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3042Resource Specialist42 
Madison Elementary SchoolLedesma Chavez, Joeljledesma@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolLee, Edaelee@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3023Teacher23 
Madison Elementary SchoolLong, Lisallong@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3009Special Ed Handicap9 
Madison Elementary SchoolMartin, Sonyasmartin@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3021Special Ed Handicap22 
Madison Elementary SchoolMartinez, Carmencdeleon@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolMena, Josephjmena@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3014Head Custodian I 
Madison Elementary SchoolMoreno, Jocelynjmoreno@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolMusolino, Melaniemmusolino@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3059Teacher59 
Madison Elementary SchoolNakanishi, Samanthasnakanishi@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3031Teacher31 
Madison Elementary SchoolOsikomaiya, Temitopetosikomaiya@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolPadilla, Adrianajpadilla@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Madison Elementary SchoolPegram, Aliceapegram@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3058Teacher58 
Madison Elementary SchoolPierce-Nwagwu, Imaniinwagwu@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3021Teacher24Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolPurohit, Anandapurohit@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3035Teacher35 
Madison Elementary SchoolQuock, Laurenlquock@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3034Teacher34Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolRamirez, Christinecramirez@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3010Teacher10Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolRojas, Ilyirojas@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolSarkany, Kristaksarkany@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3032Teacher8 
Madison Elementary SchoolShellhammer, Kristinkshellhammer@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3007Special Ed Handicap7 
Madison Elementary SchoolSmith, Paulettepsmith@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3054Elementary Principal 
Madison Elementary SchoolSolorzano Navarro, Lilialgarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Madison Elementary SchoolSosa, Amyasosa@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3003Teacher3Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolThompson, Kayleighkathompson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Madison Elementary SchoolTopete, Christinactopete@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3053Parent Facilitator 
Madison Elementary SchoolToscano, Rachelrtoscano@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3063Teacher63Class Website
Madison Elementary SchoolTung, Samanthastung@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3057Library Multimedia Spec 
Madison Elementary SchoolWoodside, Benjaminbwoodside@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3022Special Ed Handicap32 
Madison Elementary SchoolXiao, Qinaqxiao@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher26 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website

Madison Elementary