San Leandro High School

Home of the Pirates

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
San Leandro High SchoolAaron Dankmanadankman@slusd.us2156 
San Leandro High SchoolAbbey Kerinsakerins@slusd.us4610Ap 
San Leandro High SchoolAbel Barrera Parraabarrera@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolAda Carinoacarino@slusd.us2354Foreign Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAlan Krautmkraut@slusd.us2143Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAlexandra Brightabright@slusd.us2225Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAlexandra Cotaacota@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAlma Sanchezasanchez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolAmanda Blissabliss@slusd.us2341Science Teacher341Class Website
San Leandro High SchoolAmanda Myrdalamyrdal@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAmy Olsonaolson@slusd.us2164School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolAndrew Doolittleadoolittle@slusd.usCte Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAndrew Fisherafisher@slusd.us2347Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolAndrew ShyersAShyers@slusd.us2506Cte Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolAngel Petersapeters@slusd.us2343 
San Leandro High SchoolAngelia Foxallafoxall@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolAnn Coltenacolten@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolAnne Garveyagarvey@slusd.us2152  
San Leandro High SchoolAnthony FarleyAFarley@slusd.us2611Cte Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAnthony Keithleyakeithley@slusd.us2236 
San Leandro High SchoolArtemio Gonzalez Chavezachavez@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolAshley Westawest@slusd.us2121Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAudrey BrownABrown@slusd.us2102102 
San Leandro High SchoolAugusto Gutierrezaugustogutierrez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolBarbara Johnsonbjohnson@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolBette Jo Carr Waltonbwalton@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolBetty Floresbflores@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolBlake Greenbgreen@slusd.us2210Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolBlamasee Sarnorbsarnor@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolBlesilda Carmona de La Rosabcarmona@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolBrad BowersBBowers@slusd.us2128Physical Education Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBrandy Williamsbwilliams@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolBreana Scatliffebscatliffe@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolBrenda Kitagawabkitagawa@slusd.us2174Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolBriana Taylorbtaylor@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolBrianna Evansbevans@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolBrianna Kelleghanbkelleghan@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBrittany San Nicolasbsannicolas@slusd.us2167Csea 
San Leandro High SchoolCarlos Sefamicsefami@slusd.us2257Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolCarol Deltoncdelton@slusd.us2134Speech Therapist 
San Leandro High SchoolCecilia Montoyacmontoya@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolCelia Chavezcchavez@slusd.us2264 
San Leandro High SchoolCesar Garciacesargarcia@slusd.usMath Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolCharis Gibbscgibbs@slusd.usComputer Support Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolCharlyne Bradfordcbradford@slusd.us2227Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolCheryl Farleycfarley@slusd.us2615Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolChris Hernandezchernandez@slusd.us2183Physical Education Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolChristie DanielsCDaniels@slusd.us2253Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolConnie ReyesCReyes@slusd.us2251Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolConsuelo German Estradacestrada@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolDairun Dukedduke@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolDaisy Leedlee@slusd.us3793School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolDamion McNeildmcneil@slusd.us2223Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDaniel Caravalhodcaravalho@slusd.us2203Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDaniel Guydguy@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolDarrnaryl Stampsdstamps@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolDavid Jacksondavidjackson@slusd.us2248Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDavid Masondmason@slusd.us2206Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDavid Oronadorona@slusd.usInstructional Coach 
San Leandro High SchoolDawn Nicholsdnichols@slusd.us2322Csea 
San Leandro High SchoolDeborah Harrisdharris@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolDeborah MaynardDMaynard@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolDeborah ReinerioDReinerio@slusd.us2507Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDebra Macmillandmacmillan@slusd.us2101School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolDena Deguzmanddeguzman@slusd.us2429Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDenise Hughesdhughes@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolDiane DoveDDove@slusd.us2104Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolDolly Adamsdadams@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDoreet Steindstein@slusd.us2533Psychologist 
San Leandro High SchoolDoris Floresdflores@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolDoris Greenedgreen@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolDustin Browndbrown@slusd.us4625School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolDuy NguyenDNguyen@slusd.us2233  
San Leandro High SchoolEduardo Nava Chavezenava@slusd.us2502Cte Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolEdward PoshkusEPoshkus@slusd.us2158Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolEli Martin Laraemlara@slusd.us2258 
San Leandro High SchoolElizabeth Vazquezevazquez@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolElvio Martinsemartins@slusd.usMaintenance 
San Leandro High SchoolEmily SolbergESolberg@slusd.us2208Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolEmily Anne Albaughealbaugh@slusd.usMath Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolEric Reamesereames@slusd.us2221Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolErica Viray Santoseviraysantos@slusd.us2222Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolErnest Williamsonewilliamson@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolEugene Portereporter@slusd.usMath Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolFawnya NeffFNeff@slusd.us2430Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolFerney Sanchez Varelafsanchez-varela@slusd.us2359Foreign Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolFred LebeFLebe@slusd.us2154 
San Leandro High SchoolGanganzul Purevsurengpurevsuren@slusd.us4498Nurse 
San Leandro High SchoolGavriel Gelbartggelbart@slusd.us3625Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolGenevieve Granadosggranados@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolGerald HeverlyGHeverly@slusd.us2116 
San Leandro High SchoolGolnaz LoGlo@slusd.us2106Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolGraciela Vargasgvargas@slusd.us2571School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolGregorio Gonzalesggonzales2@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolGregory Henshawghenshaw@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolGregory Morrisgmorris@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolHarold Clemetsonhclemetson@slusd.usScience Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolHui-Tju Tjiamstjiam@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolIlce Cabrera Alonsoicalonso@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolIrene Kayikay@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolIsabela Gonzalesigonzales@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolJacqueline Caldwell Johnsonjcjohnson@slusd.us2107Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJaimelee Esverjesver@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolJames Riddlejriddle@slusd.us2202Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJanice OthenJOthen@slusd.us2171Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJanice Pontesjmpontes@slusd.us2130Csea 
San Leandro High SchoolJarrett Hansenjhansen@slusd.us2190 
San Leandro High SchoolJason StricklandJStrickland@slusd.usAsst Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolJazmin Sarabiajsarabia@slusd.us2498School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolJc LiesenfeldJLiesenfeld@slusd.us2175Physical Education Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJeanette WoodJWood@slusd.us2177Physical Education Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJeffrey Cunninghamjcunningham@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolJeffrey Ramirezjramirez@slusd.usSocial Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJennifer Brownjbrown@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolJenny Riester-Grahamjriester-graham@slusd.us2702Specialist 
San Leandro High SchoolJessica Coopjcoop@slusd.us3009Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJessica Lemmonjlemmon@slusd.us2166TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolJessica Mendozajmendoza@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolJessica Ortizjortiz@slusd.us2219Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJesus Ruiz-Ramirezjesusramirez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolJie Baijbai@slusd.us2360Foreign Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJill Synnottjsynnott@slusd.us2224Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolJomarie Holtjholt@slusd.us2103School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolJonathan Falljfall@slusd.us2358Foreign Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJordan Rodriguezjrodriguez@slusd.us2601Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJoshua Fanenejfanene@slusd.us2405Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJoya Brandonjbrandon@slusd.us2231Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJuanita Abundiz-HendersonJabundiz@slusd.us2242Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJulia Barriosjbarrios@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolJulian Parrishjulianparrish@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJulie Avillajavilla@slusd.us2188Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJunhai Hujhu@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolJustin Guarinojguarino@slusd.us2501Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolKaren WilsonKWilson@slusd.us2356Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolKatherine Livsonklivson@slusd.us2244Science Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolKathi DayKDay@slusd.us2351Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolKathryn Dulaneykdulaney@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolKendra Rosekrose@slusd.usEla Teacher211 
San Leandro High SchoolKevin Smithkevinsmith@slusd.us2118Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolKevin Takta@slusd.us2241Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolKim Stanleykimstanley@slusd.us2147Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolKristian JohnsenKJohnsen@slusd.us2209Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolKristin GlenchurKGlenchur@slusd.us4644Assistant Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolKristina Chankchan@slusd.us2255Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLamia Doumanildoumani@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLaura Jagroopljahroop@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolLaura Meersmanlmeersman@slusd.us3126Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLaura Mingstlmingst@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLaura Torresltorres@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolLee Rosenberglrosenberg@slusd.us3633Foreign Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLeena Yeelyee@slusd.us2178Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolLeilani Boonlboon@slusd.us2256Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLeonard OconLOcon@slusd.us2403Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLeonardo Rodriguezlrodriguez@slusd.us2172Para Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolLeslie Jowekjowe@slusd.us2191Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolLinda Nguyenlnguyen@slusd.us2141 
San Leandro High SchoolLinda Parker-Fedaklparkerfedak@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolLisa Marallmaral@slusd.usCsea 
San Leandro High SchoolLisa PascualLPascual@slusd.us2153Math Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolLisa Wonglwong@slusd.us2119Eld Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLivia Munguialderas@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolLiza Atienzalatienza@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolLori Sasakilsasaki@slusd.us4605Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLouise Cruzlcruz@slusd.us2111Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLucia Fatonemfarias@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLucy RuszelLRuszel@slusd.us2117Ela Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolLynda CampfieldLCampfield@slusd.us2216Ela Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolMamatha Moorthymmoorthy@slusd.us2238Sped 
San Leandro High SchoolMarc GordonMGordon@slusd.us2345Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMarc Christopher Lopez Ceperoclopezcepero@slusd.usEla TeacherClass Website
San Leandro High SchoolMarcela Orozcomorozco@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolMargaret Bellisomimbellisome@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolMargarita Rubalcabamrubalcaba@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMaria Arcemarce@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMaria Carrascomcarrasco@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMaria Esparzamesparza@slusd.us2162Csea 
San Leandro High SchoolMaria Gonzalezmgonzalez@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolMaria Pinedavpineda@slusd.usTeacher Grade K 
San Leandro High SchoolMaria Santiagomssantiago@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMaria Marisa Dimalantamdimalanta@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMarian Arnoldmarnold@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMario Villaltamvillalta@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolMaritza Fajardo Perezmfajardoperez@slusd.usForeign Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMark Woodenmwooden@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolMartha Mendoza-Francomfranco@slusd.us2372Para Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMary Motleymmotley@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMaurice Seatymseaty@slusd.us2426Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMay Castromcastro@slusd.us2357Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolMelanee Naufahumnaufahu@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMercedes Ballesterosmballesteros@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMercedita Santiagomsantiago@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMichael Raytismraytis@slusd.us2504Cte Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMichael Tison Yeemyee@slusd.us4644Asst Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolMichelle Gonzalez de Jesusmgonzalezdejesus@slusd.us4610Assistant Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolMinerva Balingitmbalingit@slusd.us2105Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMoira Petersonmpeterson@slusd.us2245 
San Leandro High SchoolMontoya Robinsonmontoyarobinson@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolNajat Rosenrose@slusd.us2353Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolNancy BoissevainNBoissevain@slusd.us2215Teacher208 
San Leandro High SchoolNancy Loveladynlovelady@slusd.us2114Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolNatanya Powersnpowers@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolNicholas Sigmonntsotu@slusd.usScience Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolNicholas Thomasnthomas@slusd.us2165Physical Education Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolNicolas Knudsennknudsen@slusd.us2346Counselor  
San Leandro High SchoolNnenna Nwokoro-FosterNFoster@slusd.us2151 
San Leandro High SchoolPatricia GonsalvesPGonsalves@slusd.us2362Foreign Language Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolPaula Vogtpvogt@slusd.us2126Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolPedro Fierropfierro@slusd.us3631Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolQiu Yu Tanqtan@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolQuanina Quanqquan@slusd.us2243Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolRebecca Wildmanrwildman@slusd.us2205 
San Leandro High SchoolReginald Richardsonregrichardson@slusd.us4603Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolRenee Souzarsouza@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolRobert Hoveyrhovey@slusd.us3635Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolRochelle LoktingRLokting@slusd.us2352Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolRokiyah Taylor Wrightrwright@slusd.us2204Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolRonald Richardsonronrichardson@slusd.us4604Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolRonald Satterrsatter@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolRop HaywardALYSSE@42.NET 
San Leandro High SchoolRose Ojedaeojeda@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolRuby SmartRSmart@slusd.us2214Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSam LuceroSLucero@slusd.us2122Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSandra Martinezsmartinez@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolSandra Petrequinspetrequin@slusd.us2761School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolSantino Herbertsherbert@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolSara Zimmermanszimmerman@slusd.us2425Teacher425 
San Leandro High SchoolSarah Bollingersbollinger@slusd.us2217Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSarah Daudneysdaudney@slusd.us2160CseaLIB 
San Leandro High SchoolSarah Kaylerskayler@slusd.us2145Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSasha Hinshueston@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSavannah Berrysberry@slusd.us2218Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolScott Smithscottsmith@slusd.us2229Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSean TobinSTobin@slusd.us2617Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSean Youngsyoung@slusd.us2143 
San Leandro High SchoolSelleck Fiataugaluiasfiataugaluia@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolSheryl Fontessherylmiller@slusd.us2499Para Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolStefani Swaimsswaim@slusd.us2406 
San Leandro High SchoolStephanie Brownsbrown@slusd.us2168Csea 
San Leandro High SchoolStephanie Jonessjones@slusd.us2374Registrar 
San Leandro High SchoolStephen Petersengpetersen@slusd.us2259Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSusan Dentsdent@slusd.us3684Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSuzanne McCallinsmccallin@slusd.us2142Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolTara ShakeshaftTShakeshaft@slusd.us2252Math Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolTashay Jacksontjackson@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolTegan Burns-Bergertberger@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolTeryn Kravitztkravitz@slusd.us2349Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolTheresa Rideouttrideout@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolTracey Levytlevy@slusd.us2109Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolTraci Avartavar@slusd.us2201Social Science Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolTran HoTHo@slusd.us2159Math Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolTrinny Lopez-CazaresTCAZARES@SLUSD.USPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolTyson Nicholstnichols@slusd.us2220Cte Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolValarie Sowersvsowers@slusd.us2213Social Science Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolVictor DoanVDoan@slusd.us2246Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolVivian Wongvivianwong@slusd.usScience Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolWanda Armstrongwarmstrong@slusd.us2125Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolWilliam ClarkWClark@slusd.us2155Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolXia Kaoxkao@slusd.us2371Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolYee Leungyleung@slusd.us2207Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolYesim Alamzaiyalamzai@slusd.us2247Science Teacher 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website