San Leandro High School

Home of the Pirates

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
San Leandro High SchoolAbundiz-Henderson, JuanitaJabundiz@slusd.us2242Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAdams, Dollydadams@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAlamzai, Yesimyalamzai@slusd.us2247Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAlbaugh, Emily Anneealbaugh@slusd.usMath Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolArce, Mariamarce@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolArmstrong, Wandawarmstrong@slusd.us2125Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolArnold, Marianmarnold@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolAtienza, Lizalatienza@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolAvar, Tracitavar@slusd.us2201Social Science Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolAvilla, Juliejavilla@slusd.us2188Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBai, Jiejbai@slusd.us2360World Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBalingit, Minervambalingit@slusd.us2105Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBallesteros, Mercedesmballesteros@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolBarrera Parra, Abelabarrera@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolBarrios, Juliajbarrios@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolBellisomi, Margaretmbellisome@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolBerry, Savannahsberry@slusd.us2218Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBliss, Amandaabliss@slusd.us2341Science Teacher341Class Website
San Leandro High SchoolBoissevain, NancyNBoissevain@slusd.us2215Teacher208 
San Leandro High SchoolBollinger, Sarahsbollinger@slusd.us2217Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBoon, Leilanilboon@slusd.us2256Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBowers, BradBBowers@slusd.us2128Physical Education Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBradford, Charlynecbradford@slusd.us2227Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBrandon, Joyajbrandon@slusd.us2231Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBright, Alexandraabright@slusd.us2225Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolBrown, AudreyABrown@slusd.us2102102 
San Leandro High SchoolBrown, Dustindbrown@slusd.us4625School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolBrown, Jenniferjbrown@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolBrown, Stephaniesbrown@slusd.us2168Csea 
San Leandro High SchoolBurns-Berger, Tegantberger@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolCabrera Alonso, Ilceicalonso@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolCaldwell Johnson, Jacquelinejcjohnson@slusd.us2107Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolCampfield, LyndaLCampfield@slusd.us2216Ela Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolCaravalho, Danieldcaravalho@slusd.us2203Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolCarino, Adaacarino@slusd.us2354World Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolCarmona de La Rosa, Blesildabcarmona@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolCarr Walton, Bette Jobwalton@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolCarrasco, Mariamcarrasco@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolCastro, Maymcastro@slusd.us2357Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolChan, Kristinakchan@slusd.us2255Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolChavez, Celiacchavez@slusd.us2264 
San Leandro High SchoolClark, WilliamWClark@slusd.us2155Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolClemetson, Haroldhclemetson@slusd.usScience Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolColten, Annacolten@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolCoop, Jessicajcoop@slusd.us3009Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolCota, Alexandraacota@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolCruz, Louiselcruz@slusd.us2111Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolCunningham, Jeffreyjcunningham@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolDaniels, ChristieCDaniels@slusd.us2253Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDankman, Aaronadankman@slusd.us2156 
San Leandro High SchoolDaudney, Sarahsdaudney@slusd.us2160CseaLIB 
San Leandro High SchoolDay, KathiKDay@slusd.us2351Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDeguzman, Denaddeguzman@slusd.us2429Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDelton, Carolcdelton@slusd.us2134Speech Therapist 
San Leandro High SchoolDent, Susansdent@slusd.us3684Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDimalanta, Maria Marisamdimalanta@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolDoan, VictorVDoan@slusd.us2246Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDoolittle, Andrewadoolittle@slusd.usCte Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDoumani, Lamialdoumani@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDove, DianeDDove@slusd.us2104Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolDuke, Dairundduke@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolDulaney, Kathrynkdulaney@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolEsparza, Mariamesparza@slusd.us2162Csea 
San Leandro High SchoolEsver, Jaimeleejesver@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolEvans, Briannabevans@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolFajardo Perez, Maritzamfajardoperez@slusd.usWorld Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolFall, Jonathanjfall@slusd.us2358World Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolFanene, Joshuajfanene@slusd.us2405Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolFarley, AnthonyAFarley@slusd.us2611Cte Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolFarley, Cherylcfarley@slusd.us2615Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolFatone, Luciamfarias@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolFiataugaluia, Sellecksfiataugaluia@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolFierro, Pedropfierro@slusd.us3631Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolFisher, Andrewafisher@slusd.us2347Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolFlores, Bettybflores@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolFlores, Dorisdflores@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolFontes, Sherylsherylmiller@slusd.us2499Para Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolFoxall, Angeliaafoxall@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolGarcia, Cesarcesargarcia@slusd.usMath Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolGarvey, Anneagarvey@slusd.us2152  
San Leandro High SchoolGelbart, Gavrielggelbart@slusd.us3625Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolGerman Estrada, Consuelocestrada@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolGibbs, Chariscgibbs@slusd.usComputer Support Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolGlenchur, KristinKGlenchur@slusd.us4644Assistant Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolGonsalves, PatriciaPGonsalves@slusd.us2362World Language Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolGonzales, Gregorioggonzales2@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolGonzales, Isabelaigonzales@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolGonzalez, Mariamgonzalez@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolGonzalez Chavez, Artemioachavez@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolGonzalez de Jesus, Michellemgonzalezdejesus@slusd.us4610Assistant Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolGordon, MarcMGordon@slusd.us2345Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolGranados, Genevieveggranados@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolGreen, Blakebgreen@slusd.us2210Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolGreene, Dorisdgreen@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolGuarino, Justinjguarino@slusd.us2501Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolGutierrez, Augustoaugustogutierrez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolGuy, Danieldguy@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolHansen, Jarrettjhansen@slusd.us2190 
San Leandro High SchoolHarris, Deborahdharris@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolHayward, RopALYSSE@42.NET 
San Leandro High SchoolHenshaw, Gregoryghenshaw@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolHerbert, Santinosherbert@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolHernandez, Chrischernandez@slusd.us2183Physical Education Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolHeverly, GeraldGHeverly@slusd.us2116 
San Leandro High SchoolHin, Sashashueston@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolHo, TranTHo@slusd.us2159Math Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolHolt, Jomariejholt@slusd.us2103School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolHovey, Robertrhovey@slusd.us3635Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolHu, Junhaijhu@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolHughes, Denisedhughes@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolJackson, Daviddavidjackson@slusd.us2248Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJackson, Tashaytjackson@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolJagroop, Lauraljahroop@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolJohnsen, KristianKJohnsen@slusd.us2209Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolJohnson, Barbarabjohnson@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolJones, Stephaniesjones@slusd.us2374Registrar 
San Leandro High SchoolJowe, Lesliekjowe@slusd.us2191Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolKao, Xiaxkao@slusd.us2371Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolKay, Ireneikay@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolKayler, Sarahskayler@slusd.us2145Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolKeithley, Anthonyakeithley@slusd.us2236 
San Leandro High SchoolKelleghan, Briannabkelleghan@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolKerins, Abbeyakerins@slusd.us4610Ap 
San Leandro High SchoolKitagawa, Brendabkitagawa@slusd.us2174Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolKnudsen, Nicolasnknudsen@slusd.us2346Counselor  
San Leandro High SchoolKraut, Alanmkraut@slusd.us2143Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolKravitz, Teryntkravitz@slusd.us2349Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLara, Eli Martinemlara@slusd.us2258 
San Leandro High SchoolLebe, FredFLebe@slusd.us2154 
San Leandro High SchoolLee, Daisydlee@slusd.us3793School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolLemmon, Jessicajlemmon@slusd.us2166TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolLeung, Yeeyleung@slusd.us2207Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLevy, Traceytlevy@slusd.us2109Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLiesenfeld, JcJLiesenfeld@slusd.us2175Physical Education Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLivson, Katherineklivson@slusd.us2244Science Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolLo, GolnazGlo@slusd.us2106Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolLokting, RochelleRLokting@slusd.us2352Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolLopez Cepero, Marc Christopherclopezcepero@slusd.usEla TeacherClass Website
San Leandro High SchoolLopez-Cazares, TrinnyTCAZARES@SLUSD.USPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolLovelady, Nancynlovelady@slusd.us2114Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLucero, SamSLucero@slusd.us2122Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMacmillan, Debradmacmillan@slusd.us2101School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolMaral, Lisalmaral@slusd.usCsea 
San Leandro High SchoolMartinez, Sandrasmartinez@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMartins, Elvioemartins@slusd.usMaintenance 
San Leandro High SchoolMason, Daviddmason@slusd.us2206Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMaynard, DeborahDMaynard@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolMcCallin, Suzannesmccallin@slusd.us2142Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMcNeil, Damiondmcneil@slusd.us2223Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMeersman, Lauralmeersman@slusd.us3126Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMendoza, Jessicajmendoza@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolMendoza-Franco, Marthamfranco@slusd.us2372Para Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMingst, Lauralmingst@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolMontoya, Ceciliacmontoya@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMoorthy, Mamathammoorthy@slusd.us2238Sped 
San Leandro High SchoolMorris, Gregorygmorris@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolMotley, Marymmotley@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolMunguia, Livialderas@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolMyrdal, Amandaamyrdal@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolNaufahu, Melaneemnaufahu@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolNava Chavez, Eduardoenava@slusd.us2502Cte Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolNeff, FawnyaFNeff@slusd.us2430Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolNguyen, DuyDNguyen@slusd.us2233  
San Leandro High SchoolNguyen, Lindalnguyen@slusd.us2141 
San Leandro High SchoolNichols, Dawndnichols@slusd.us2322Csea 
San Leandro High SchoolNichols, Tysontnichols@slusd.us2220Cte Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolNwokoro-Foster, NnennaNFoster@slusd.us2151 
San Leandro High SchoolOcon, LeonardLOcon@slusd.us2403Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolOjeda, Roseeojeda@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolOlson, Amyaolson@slusd.us2164School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolOrona, Daviddorona@slusd.usInstructional Coach 
San Leandro High SchoolOrozco, Marcelamorozco@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolOrtiz, Jessicajortiz@slusd.us2219Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolOthen, JaniceJOthen@slusd.us2171Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolParker-Fedak, Lindalparkerfedak@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolParrish, Julianjulianparrish@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolPascual, LisaLPascual@slusd.us2153Math Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolPeters, Angelapeters@slusd.us2343 
San Leandro High SchoolPetersen, Stephengpetersen@slusd.us2259Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolPeterson, Moirampeterson@slusd.us2245 
San Leandro High SchoolPetrequin, Sandraspetrequin@slusd.us2761School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolPineda, Mariavpineda@slusd.usTeacher Grade K 
San Leandro High SchoolPontes, Janicejmpontes@slusd.us2130Csea 
San Leandro High SchoolPorter, Eugeneeporter@slusd.usMath Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolPoshkus, EdwardEPoshkus@slusd.us2158Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolPowers, Natanyanpowers@slusd.usTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolPurevsuren, Ganganzulgpurevsuren@slusd.us4498Nurse 
San Leandro High SchoolQuan, Quaninaqquan@slusd.us2243Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolRamirez, Jeffreyjramirez@slusd.usSocial Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolRaytis, Michaelmraytis@slusd.us2504Cte Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolReames, Ericereames@slusd.us2221Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolReinerio, DeborahDReinerio@slusd.us2507Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolReyes, ConnieCReyes@slusd.us2251Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolRichardson, Reginaldregrichardson@slusd.us4603Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolRichardson, Ronaldronrichardson@slusd.us4604Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolRiddle, Jamesjriddle@slusd.us2202Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolRideout, Theresatrideout@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolRiester-Graham, Jennyjriester-graham@slusd.us2702Specialist 
San Leandro High SchoolRobinson, Montoyamontoyarobinson@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolRodriguez, Jordanjrodriguez@slusd.us2601Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolRodriguez, Leonardolrodriguez@slusd.us2172Para Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolRose, Kendrakrose@slusd.usEla Teacher211 
San Leandro High SchoolRose, Najatnrose@slusd.us2353Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolRosenberg, Leelrosenberg@slusd.us3633World Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolRubalcaba, Margaritamrubalcaba@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolRuiz-Ramirez, Jesusjesusramirez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolRuszel, LucyLRuszel@slusd.us2117Ela Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolSan Nicolas, Brittanybsannicolas@slusd.us2167Csea 
San Leandro High SchoolSanchez, Almaasanchez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolSanchez Varela, Ferneyfsanchez-varela@slusd.us2359World Language Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSantiago, Mariamssantiago@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolSantiago, Merceditamsantiago@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolSarabia, Jazminjsarabia@slusd.us2498School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolSarnor, Blamaseebsarnor@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolSasaki, Lorilsasaki@slusd.us4605Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSatter, Ronaldrsatter@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolScatliffe, Breanabscatliffe@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolSeaty, Mauricemseaty@slusd.us2426Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSefami, Carloscsefami@slusd.us2257Math Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolShakeshaft, TaraTShakeshaft@slusd.us2252Math Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolShyers, AndrewAShyers@slusd.us2506Cte Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolSigmon, Nicholasntsotu@slusd.usScience Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSmart, RubyRSmart@slusd.us2214Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSmith, Kevinkevinsmith@slusd.us2118Ela Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSmith, Scottscottsmith@slusd.us2229Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSolberg, EmilyESolberg@slusd.us2208Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSouza, Reneersouza@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolSowers, Valarievsowers@slusd.us2213Social Science Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolStamps, Darrnaryldstamps@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolStanley, Kimkimstanley@slusd.us2147Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolStein, Doreetdstein@slusd.us2533Psychologist 
San Leandro High SchoolStrickland, JasonJStrickland@slusd.usAsst Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolSwaim, Stefanisswaim@slusd.us2406 
San Leandro High SchoolSynnott, Jilljsynnott@slusd.us2224Teacher  
San Leandro High SchoolTa, Kevinkta@slusd.us2241Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolTan, Qiu Yuqtan@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolTaylor, Brianabtaylor@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolTaylor Wright, Rokiyahrwright@slusd.us2204Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolThomas, Nicholasnthomas@slusd.us2165Physical Education Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolTison Yee, Michaelmyee@slusd.us4644Asst Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolTjiam, Hui-Tjustjiam@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolTobin, SeanSTobin@slusd.us2617Social Science Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolTorres, Lauraltorres@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolVargas, Gracielagvargas@slusd.us2571School Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolVazquez, Elizabethevazquez@slusd.usPara Educator 
San Leandro High SchoolVillalta, Mariomvillalta@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolViray Santos, Ericaeviraysantos@slusd.us2222Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolVogt, Paulapvogt@slusd.us2126Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolWest, Ashleyawest@slusd.us2121Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolWildman, Rebeccarwildman@slusd.us2205 
San Leandro High SchoolWilliams, Brandybwilliams@slusd.us 
San Leandro High SchoolWilliamson, Ernestewilliamson@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolWilson, KarenKWilson@slusd.us2356Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolWong, Lisalwong@slusd.us2119Eld Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolWong, Vivianvivianwong@slusd.usScience Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolWood, JeanetteJWood@slusd.us2177Physical Education Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolWooden, Markmwooden@slusd.usSchool Staff 
San Leandro High SchoolYee, Leenalyee@slusd.us2178Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolYoung, Seansyoung@slusd.us2143 
San Leandro High SchoolZimmerman, Saraszimmerman@slusd.us2425Teacher425 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website