San Leandro High School

Home of the Pirates

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
San Leandro High SchoolAcosta, Manuelmacosta@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolAfusia, Evelyneafusia@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2428Parent Facilitator 
San Leandro High SchoolAguirre, Cielo(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolAlamzai, Yesimyalamzai@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2247Teacher247 
San Leandro High SchoolAlbaugh, Emily Anneealbaugh@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2154TeacherF154 
San Leandro High SchoolArce, Mariamarce@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolArmstrong, Wandawarmstrong@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2125Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolArnold, Marianmarnold@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolAtienza, Lizalatienza@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolAvery Deguzman, Denaddeguzman@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2103Resource Specialist429 
San Leandro High SchoolBalingit, Minervambalingit@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2105Special Ed Handicap105 
San Leandro High SchoolBarloga, Maitembarloga@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x4634Assistant Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolBarrera Parra, Abelabarrera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolBarrios, Juliajbarrios@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolBellisomi, Margaretmbellisome@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xChoral Accompanist 
San Leandro High SchoolBerry, Savannahsberry@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2218Teacher218 
San Leandro High SchoolBliss, Amandaabliss@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2341Science Teacher341Class Website
San Leandro High SchoolBoissevain, Charlescboissevain@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCafe Mgr A 
San Leandro High SchoolBoissevain, Nancynboissevain@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2215Teacher215 
San Leandro High SchoolBolich, Kimberlykbolich@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2574Speech Therapist 
San Leandro High SchoolBoon, Leilanilboon@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2252TeacherF252 
San Leandro High SchoolBowers, Bradbbowers@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2128TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolBowers, Bradbbowers@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2128TeacherOFF 
San Leandro High SchoolBradford, Charlynecbradford@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2227Teacher227 
San Leandro High SchoolBrandon, Joyajbrandon@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2231Teacher231 
San Leandro High SchoolBright, Alexandraabright@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2225Teacher225 
San Leandro High SchoolCahill, Tracytcahill@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherF251 
San Leandro High SchoolCanales Juarez, Ana(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolCarmona de La Rosa, Blesildabcarmona@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolCarrasco, Mariamcarrasco@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolCastro, Maymcastro@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2357TeacherF357 
San Leandro High SchoolChan, Kristinakchan@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2255TeacherF255 
San Leandro High SchoolChiem, Gracegchiem@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolClark, Williamwclark@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2155TeacherF155 
San Leandro High SchoolCole, Laura Annelcole@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolCoop, Jessicajcoop@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x3097Mild Moderate146 
San Leandro High SchoolCota, Alexandraacota@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2205Resource Specialist205 
San Leandro High SchoolCruz, Louiselcruz@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2111Special Ed Handicap111 
San Leandro High SchoolCunningham, Daviddcunningham@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2106Teacher106 
San Leandro High SchoolCunningham, Jeffreyjcunningham@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolCurato, Celina(510) 667-3500 xResource Specialist 
San Leandro High SchoolDaniels, Christiecdaniels@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2253TeacherF253 
San Leandro High SchoolDankman, Aaronadankman@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2144Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolDaudney, Sarahsdaudney@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2160Library Multimedia SpecLIB 
San Leandro High SchoolDay, Kathikday@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2351TeacherF351 
San Leandro High SchoolDe Guzman, Maria Marisamdimalanta@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolDe Selms, Scottsdeselms@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolDoan, Victorvdoan@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2246Teacher246 
San Leandro High SchoolDoan, Victorvdoan@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2246TeacherOFF 
San Leandro High SchoolDoolittle, Andrewadoolittle@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2204Teacher236 
San Leandro High SchoolDoumani, Lamialdoumani@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSpecial Ed Handicap136 
San Leandro High SchoolDuke, Dairundduke@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolDulaney, Kathrynkdulaney@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolEinhorn, Laura(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolEsparza, Mariamesparza@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2162Admin Asst School 
San Leandro High SchoolEsver, Jaimeleejesver@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolEvans, Briannabevans@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolFajardo-Perez, Maritzamfajardoperez@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2355World Language TeacherF355 
San Leandro High SchoolFall, Jonathanjfall@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2358World Language TeacherF358 
San Leandro High SchoolFanene, Joshuajfanene@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2221Resource Specialist405 
San Leandro High SchoolFarley, Anthonyafarley@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2611Teacher611 
San Leandro High SchoolFarley, Cherylcfarley@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2615Teacher615 
San Leandro High SchoolFatone, Lucialfatone@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2113Special Ed Handicap113 
San Leandro High SchoolFiataugaluia, Sellecksfiataugaluia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolFierro, Pedropfierro@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2257TeacherF156 
San Leandro High SchoolFisher, Andrewafisher@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2347Teacher347 
San Leandro High SchoolFlores, Dorisdflores@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolFontes, Sherylsherylmiller@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2499Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolGalaviz, Vanessavgalaviz@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCollege And Career Prog Coord 
San Leandro High SchoolGarcia, Cesarcesargarcia@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2258TeacherF258 
San Leandro High SchoolGarcia, Mildred(510) 667-3500 xOffice Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolGlaze, Brian(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolGonsalves, Patriciapgonsalves@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2362World Language TeacherF362 
San Leandro High SchoolGonzales, Gregorioggonzales2@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolGonzalez, Melissamggonzalez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolGonzalez - Chavez, Artemioachavez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolGordon, Marcmgordon@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2345Teacher345 
San Leandro High SchoolGorman, Jessica(510) 667-3500 xResource Specialist 
San Leandro High SchoolGraf, Avery Nicole(510) 667-3500 xResource Specialist146 
San Leandro High SchoolGranados, Genevieveggranados@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolGreen, Blakebgreen@slusd.us(510) 618-4380 x3652Teacher210 
San Leandro High SchoolGreene, Dorisdgreen@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolGrimm, Daniel(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolGuarino, Justinjguarino@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2141Mild Moderate141 
San Leandro High SchoolGutierrez, Augustoaugustogutierrez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolHarris, Deborahdharris@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolHenshaw, Gregoryghenshaw@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolHerbert, Santinosherbert@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolHernandez, Chrischernandez@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2183TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolHo, Trantho@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2159TeacherF159 
San Leandro High SchoolHolt, Jomariejholt@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolHughes, Denisedhughes@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolIrving, Lamarlirving@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolJackson, Daviddavidjackson@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2248Teacher248 
San Leandro High SchoolJackson, Tashaytjackson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolJohnsen, Kristiankjohnsen@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2209Teacher209 
San Leandro High SchoolJohnson, Barbarabjohnson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolKaddoura, Adamakaddoura@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2114Teacher114 
San Leandro High SchoolKao, Xiaxkao@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCounselor 
San Leandro High SchoolKay, Ireneikay@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolKayler, Sarahskayler@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2145Teacher145 
San Leandro High SchoolKing, Jennajking@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2211Teacher203 
San Leandro High SchoolKitagawa, Brendabkitagawa@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2174Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolKnudsen, Nicolasnknudsen@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2346Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolKravitz Kesweder, Teryntkravitz@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2242Teacher242 
San Leandro High SchoolLee, Daisydlee@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xOffice Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolLemmon, Jessicajlemmon@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2382TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolLeung, Yeeyleung@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2207Teacher207 
San Leandro High SchoolLevy, Traceytlevy@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2109Teacher109 
San Leandro High SchoolLi, Jeanjli@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2360TeacherF360 
San Leandro High SchoolLivson, Katherineklivson@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2244Teacher244 
San Leandro High SchoolLo, Golnazglo@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2104Teacher104 
San Leandro High SchoolLopez-Cazares, Trinnytcazares@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolLopez-Cepero, Marc Christopherclopezcepero@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2120Teacher120 
San Leandro High SchoolLovelady, Nancynlovelady@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher114 
San Leandro High SchoolLu, Alexander(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolLucero, Samslucero@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2122Teacher122 
San Leandro High SchoolMacmillan, Debradmacmillan@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2101Computer Support Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolMartinez, Sandrasmartinez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolMason, Daviddmason@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2406Teacher406 
San Leandro High SchoolMcCallin, Suzannesmccallin@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2142Special Ed Handicap142 
San Leandro High SchoolMeersman, Lauralmeersman@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2102Teacher102 
San Leandro High SchoolMendoza-Franco, Marthamfranco@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2168Office Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolMesa Maestre, Javierjmesa@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacherF153 
San Leandro High SchoolMontoya, Susanasmontoya@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolMotley, Marymmotley@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolMyrdal, Amandaamyrdal@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2618Teacher618 
San Leandro High SchoolNaufahu, Melaneemnaufahu@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2158Mild Moderate501 
San Leandro High SchoolNava Chavez, Eduardoenava@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2501Teacher503 
San Leandro High SchoolNeff, Fawnyafneff@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2238Mild Moderate430 
San Leandro High SchoolNguyen, Minh-Gianganguyen@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x4610Assistant Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolNichols, Dawndnichols@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2322Office Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolNichols, Tysontnichols@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2220Teacher220 
San Leandro High SchoolNwokoro-Foster, Nnennanfoster@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2151Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolOcon, Leonardlocon@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2403Teacher403 
San Leandro High SchoolOjeda, Roseeojeda@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolOlson, Amyaolson@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2164Office Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolOrona, Daviddorona@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2229Teacher229 
San Leandro High SchoolOrozco Espinoza, Patriciapespinoza@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolOthen, Janicejothen@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2148TeacherOFF 
San Leandro High SchoolOthen, Janicejothen@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2148Teacher148 
San Leandro High SchoolParker-Fedak, Lindalparkerfedak@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolPetersen, Stephengpetersen@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2259TeacherF259 
San Leandro High SchoolPhillips, Ryanrphillips@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2190Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolPigott, Emilyesolberg@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher208 
San Leandro High SchoolPigott, Emilyesolberg@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher208 
San Leandro High SchoolPontes, Janicejmpontes@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2130Office Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolPowers, Natanyanpowers@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2236Mild Moderate427 
San Leandro High SchoolQuan, Quaninaqquan@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2243Teacher243 
San Leandro High SchoolRamirez, Brendabramirez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolRamirez, Jeffreyjramirez@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2233Teacher233 
San Leandro High SchoolRamsay, Adaacarino@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2354World Language TeacherF354 
San Leandro High SchoolRaytis, Michaelmraytis@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2504Teacher504 
San Leandro High SchoolReames, Ericereames@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2219Resource Specialist219 
San Leandro High SchoolReinerio, Deborahdreinerio@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2507Teacher507 
San Leandro High SchoolRichardson, Reginaldregrichardson@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x4603Hs Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolRichardson, Ronaldronrichardson@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x4604Hs Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolRiddle, Jamesjriddle@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2202Mild Moderate202 
San Leandro High SchoolRideout, Theresatrideout@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolRiester-Graham, Jenniferjriester-graham@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2206Resource Specialist206 
San Leandro High SchoolRivas, Susetsrivas@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolRo, Teresatro@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2134Speech Therapist 
San Leandro High SchoolRodriguez, Beatrizbrodriguez@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2372Office Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolRodriguez, Jordanjrodriguez@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2115Teacher115 
San Leandro High SchoolRodriguez, Leonardolrodriguez@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2172Head Custodian Iii 
San Leandro High SchoolRosales, Ericaerosales@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2374Registrar 
San Leandro High SchoolRose, Najatnrose@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2353TeacherF353 
San Leandro High SchoolRosenberg, Leelrosenberg@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2152World Language TeacherF152 
San Leandro High SchoolRubalcaba, Margaritamrubalcaba@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolRuiz-Ramirez, Jesusjesusramirez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolRuszel, Lucylruszel@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2117Teacher117 
San Leandro High SchoolSanchez, Almaasanchez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolSanchez Varela, Ferneyfsanchez-varela@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2352World Language TeacherF359 
San Leandro High SchoolSantiago, Mariamssantiago@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolSantiago, Merceditamsantiago@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolSarnor, Blamaseebsarnor@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolSasaki, Lorilsasaki@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x4605LibrarianLIB 
San Leandro High SchoolSatter, Ronaldrsatter@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xVideo Production Specialist 
San Leandro High SchoolScatliffe, Breana Symonebscatliffe@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolSeaty, Mauricemseaty@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2349Resource Specialist426 
San Leandro High SchoolShakeshaft, Taratshakeshaft@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2256TeacherF256 
San Leandro High SchoolShyers, Andrewashyers@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2506Teacher506 
San Leandro High SchoolSinclair, Laurel(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSmart, Rubyrsmart@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2214Teacher214 
San Leandro High SchoolSmith, Kevinkevinsmith@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2118Teacher118 
San Leandro High SchoolSouza, Reneersouza@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolSowers, Valarievsowers@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher213 
San Leandro High SchoolStamps, Darrnaryldstamps@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolStanley, Kimkimstanley@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2147Teacher147 
San Leandro High SchoolStein, Doreetdstein@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2533Psychologist 
San Leandro High SchoolSturholm, Jody(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolSynnott, Jilljsynnott@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2224Teacher224 
San Leandro High SchoolTa, Kevinkta@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2241Teacher241 
San Leandro High SchoolTan, Qiu Yuqtan@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolTaylor-Wright, Rokiyahrwright@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher204 
San Leandro High SchoolThomas, Nicholasnthomas@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2165TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolTison Yee, Michaelmyee@slusd.us(510) 618-4644Assistant Principal250 
San Leandro High SchoolTison Yee, Michaelmyee@slusd.us(510) 618-4644Assistant PrincipalOffice 
San Leandro High SchoolTjiam, Hui-Tjustjiam@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolTobin, Seanstobin@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2617Teacher617 
San Leandro High SchoolVargas, Gracielagvargas@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2571Head Custodian Ii 
San Leandro High SchoolVazquez, Elizabethevazquez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolVillalta, Mariomvillalta@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolViray Santos, Ericaeviraysantos@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2222Teacher222 
San Leandro High SchoolVogt, Paulapvogt@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2126Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolWalker, Steven(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
San Leandro High SchoolWest, Ashleyawest@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2121Special Ed Handicap121 
San Leandro High SchoolWilliamson, Ernestewilliamson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolWong, Lisalwong@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2119Teacher119 
San Leandro High SchoolWood, Jeanettejwood@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2177TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolWooden, Markmwooden@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolYee, Leenalyee@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2178Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolZimmerman, Saraszimmerman@slusd.us(510) 618-4600 x2146Mild Moderate425 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
San Leandro High School