San Leandro High School

Home of the Pirates

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
San Leandro High SchoolAcosta, Manuelmacosta@slusd.usTeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolAdams, Dollydadams@slusd.us2501Mild Moderate501 
San Leandro High SchoolAlamzai, Yesimyalamzai@slusd.us2247Teacher247 
San Leandro High SchoolAlbaugh, Emily Anneealbaugh@slusd.us2154TeacherF154 
San Leandro High SchoolAlvarez-Glenn, Olivaoglenn@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolArce, Mariamarce@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolArmstrong, Wandawarmstrong@slusd.us2125Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolArnold, Marianmarnold@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolAtienza, Lizalatienza@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolAvar, Tracitavar@slusd.us2201Teacher201 
San Leandro High SchoolAvery Deguzman, Denaddeguzman@slusd.us2429Resource Specialist429 
San Leandro High SchoolBalingit, Minervambalingit@slusd.us2105Special Ed Handicap105 
San Leandro High SchoolBarrera Parra, Abelabarrera@slusd.usCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolBarrios, Juliajbarrios@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolBellisomi, Margaretmbellisome@slusd.usChoral Accompanist 
San Leandro High SchoolBerry, Savannahsberry@slusd.us2218Teacher218 
San Leandro High SchoolBliss, Amandaabliss@slusd.us2341Science Teacher341Class Website
San Leandro High SchoolBoissevain, Charlescboissevain@slusd.usCafe Mgr A 
San Leandro High SchoolBoissevain, Nancynboissevain@slusd.us2215Teacher215 
San Leandro High SchoolBolich, Kimberlykbolich@slusd.us2574Speech Therapist 
San Leandro High SchoolBollinger, Sarahsbollinger@slusd.us2217Resource Specialist217 
San Leandro High SchoolBoon, Leilanilboon@slusd.us2252TeacherF252 
San Leandro High SchoolBowers, Bradbbowers@slusd.us2128TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolBowers, Bradbbowers@slusd.us2128TeacherOFF 
San Leandro High SchoolBradford, Charlynecbradford@slusd.us2227Teacher227 
San Leandro High SchoolBrandon, Joyajbrandon@slusd.us2231Teacher231 
San Leandro High SchoolBright, Alexandraabright@slusd.us2225Teacher225 
San Leandro High SchoolBrown, Jenniferjbrown@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolBurns-Berger, Tegantberger@slusd.usHead Custodian I 
San Leandro High SchoolCahill, Tracytcahill@slusd.us2251TeacherF251 
San Leandro High SchoolCampfield, Lyndalcampfield@slusd.us2216Teacher216 
San Leandro High SchoolCaravalho, Danieldcaravalho@slusd.usTeacher211 
San Leandro High SchoolCarmona de La Rosa, Blesildabcarmona@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolCarrasco, Mariamcarrasco@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolCastro, Maymcastro@slusd.us2357TeacherF357 
San Leandro High SchoolChan, Kristinakchan@slusd.us2255TeacherF255 
San Leandro High SchoolChiem, Gracegchiem@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolClark, Williamwclark@slusd.us2155TeacherF155 
San Leandro High SchoolClemetson, Haroldhclemetson@slusd.us2245Teacher245 
San Leandro High SchoolCole, Laura Annelcole@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolCoop, Jessicajcoop@slusd.us2146Resource Specialist146 
San Leandro High SchoolCota, Alexandraacota@slusd.us2205Resource Specialist205 
San Leandro High SchoolCruz, Louiselcruz@slusd.us2111Special Ed Handicap111 
San Leandro High SchoolCunningham, Daviddcunningham@slusd.us2106Teacher106 
San Leandro High SchoolCunningham, Jeffreyjcunningham@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolDaniels, Christiecdaniels@slusd.us2253TeacherF253 
San Leandro High SchoolDaudney, Sarahsdaudney@slusd.us2160Library Multimedia SpecLIB 
San Leandro High SchoolDay, Kathikday@slusd.us2351TeacherF351 
San Leandro High SchoolDimalanta, Maria Marisamdimalanta@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolDoan, Victorvdoan@slusd.us2246Teacher246 
San Leandro High SchoolDoan, Victorvdoan@slusd.us2246TeacherOFF 
San Leandro High SchoolDoolittle, Andrewadoolittle@slusd.us2236Teacher236 
San Leandro High SchoolDoumani, Lamialdoumani@slusd.usSpecial Ed Handicap136 
San Leandro High SchoolDuke, Dairundduke@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolDulaney, Kathrynkdulaney@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolEsparza, Mariamesparza@slusd.us2162Admin Asst School 
San Leandro High SchoolEsver, Jaimeleejesver@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolEvans, Briannabevans@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolFajardo-Perez, Maritzamfajardoperez@slusd.us2355World Language TeacherF355 
San Leandro High SchoolFall, Jonathanjfall@slusd.us2358World Language TeacherF358 
San Leandro High SchoolFanene, Joshuajfanene@slusd.us2405Resource Specialist405 
San Leandro High SchoolFarley, Anthonyafarley@slusd.us2611Teacher611 
San Leandro High SchoolFarley, Cherylcfarley@slusd.us2615Teacher615 
San Leandro High SchoolFatone, Lucialfatone@slusd.us2113Special Ed Handicap113 
San Leandro High SchoolFiataugaluia, Sellecksfiataugaluia@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolFierro, Pedropfierro@slusd.us2156TeacherF156 
San Leandro High SchoolFisher, Andrewafisher@slusd.us2347Teacher347 
San Leandro High SchoolFlores, Bettybflores@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolFlores, Dorisdflores@slusd.usCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolFlores, Miriammiflores@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolFontes, Sherylsherylmiller@slusd.us2499Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolFord, Celinacford@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolFoxall, Angeliaafoxall@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolGarcia, Cesarcesargarcia@slusd.us2258TeacherF258 
San Leandro High SchoolGerman Estrada, Consuelocestrada@slusd.us1139Para-Educator Eld 
San Leandro High SchoolGonsalves, Patriciapgonsalves@slusd.us2362World Language TeacherF362 
San Leandro High SchoolGonzales, Gregorioggonzales2@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolGonzalez - Chavez, Artemioachavez@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolGordon, Marcmgordon@slusd.us2345Teacher345 
San Leandro High SchoolGranados, Genevieveggranados@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolGreen, Blakebgreen@slusd.us2210Teacher210 
San Leandro High SchoolGreene, Dorisdgreen@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolGuarino, Justinjguarino@slusd.us2141Mild Moderate141 
San Leandro High SchoolGutierrez, Augustoaugustogutierrez@slusd.usCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolHarris, Deborahdharris@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolHenshaw, Gregoryghenshaw@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolHerbert, Santinosherbert@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolHernandez, Chrischernandez@slusd.us2183TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolHo, Trantho@slusd.us2159TeacherF159 
San Leandro High SchoolHolt, Jomariejholt@slusd.us2103Campus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolHovey, Robertrhovey@slusd.us2190TeacherM2 
San Leandro High SchoolHughes, Denisedhughes@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolIrving, Lamarlirving@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolJackson, Daviddavidjackson@slusd.us2248Teacher248 
San Leandro High SchoolJackson, Tashaytjackson@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolJohnsen, Kristiankjohnsen@slusd.us2209Teacher209 
San Leandro High SchoolJohnson, Barbarabjohnson@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolJones, Jenniferjjones@slusd.us2116Teacher116 
San Leandro High SchoolKaddoura, Adamakaddoura@slusd.us2114Teacher114 
San Leandro High SchoolKao, Xiaxkao@slusd.usCounselor 
San Leandro High SchoolKay, Ireneikay@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolKayler, Sarahskayler@slusd.us2145Teacher145 
San Leandro High SchoolKing, Jennajking@slusd.us2203Teacher203 
San Leandro High SchoolKitagawa, Brendabkitagawa@slusd.us2174Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolKnudsen, Nicolasnknudsen@slusd.us2346Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolKraut, Alanakraut@slusd.usTeacher143 
San Leandro High SchoolKravitz Kesweder, Teryntkravitz@slusd.us2242Teacher242 
San Leandro High SchoolLee, Daisydlee@slusd.us3728Office Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolLemmon, Jessicajlemmon@slusd.us2382TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolLeung, Yeeyleung@slusd.us2207Teacher207 
San Leandro High SchoolLevy, Traceytlevy@slusd.us2109Teacher109 
San Leandro High SchoolLiesenfeld, Jcjliesenfeld@slusd.us2175TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolLivson, Katherineklivson@slusd.us2244Teacher244 
San Leandro High SchoolLo, Golnazglo@slusd.us2104Teacher104 
San Leandro High SchoolLopez-Cazares, Trinnytcazares@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolLopez-Cepero, Marc Christopherclopezcepero@slusd.us2120Teacher120 
San Leandro High SchoolLucero, Samslucero@slusd.us2122Teacher122 
San Leandro High SchoolMacmillan, Debradmacmillan@slusd.us2101Computer Support Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolMaral, Lisalmaral@slusd.usAccounting Clerk 
San Leandro High SchoolMaral, Melaniemmaral@slusd.usResource Specialist107 
San Leandro High SchoolMartinez, Sandrasmartinez@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolMartinez-Ramirez, Danieldmartinez-ramirez@slusd.usCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolMason, Daviddmason@slusd.us2406Teacher406 
San Leandro High SchoolMcCallin, Suzannesmccallin@slusd.us2142Special Ed Handicap142 
San Leandro High SchoolMcNeil, Damiondmcneil@slusd.us2223Teacher223 
San Leandro High SchoolMeersman, Lauralmeersman@slusd.us2102Teacher102 
San Leandro High SchoolMendoza-Franco, Marthamfranco@slusd.us2168Office Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolMesa Maestre, Javierjmaestra@slusd.usTeacherF153 
San Leandro High SchoolMontoya, Ceciliacmontoya@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolMontoya, Susanasmontoya@slusd.usCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolMoreno, Jocelynjmoreno@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolMotley, Marymmotley@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolMunguia, Livialderas@slusd.usNutrition Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolMyrdal, Amandaamyrdal@slusd.us2618Teacher618 
San Leandro High SchoolNaufahu, Melaneemnaufahu@slusd.usMild Moderate501 
San Leandro High SchoolNava Chavez, Eduardoenava@slusd.us2503Teacher503 
San Leandro High SchoolNeff, Fawnyafneff@slusd.us2430Resource Specialist430 
San Leandro High SchoolNguyen, Minh-Gianganguyen@slusd.us4610Assistant Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolNichols, Dawndnichols@slusd.us2322Office Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolNichols, Tysontnichols@slusd.us2220Teacher220 
San Leandro High SchoolNwokoro-Foster, Nnennanfoster@slusd.us2151Teacher 
San Leandro High SchoolOcon, Leonardlocon@slusd.us2403Teacher403 
San Leandro High SchoolOjeda, Roseeojeda@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolOlson, Amyaolson@slusd.us2164Office Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolOrona, Daviddorona@slusd.us2229Teacher229 
San Leandro High SchoolOrozco, Marcelamorozco@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolOrozco Espinoza, Patriciapespinoza@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolOrtiz, Jessicajortiz@slusd.us2219Mild Moderate219 
San Leandro High SchoolOthen, Janicejothen@slusd.us2148TeacherOFF 
San Leandro High SchoolOthen, Janicejothen@slusd.us2148Teacher148 
San Leandro High SchoolParker-Fedak, Lindalparkerfedak@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolPetersen, Stephengpetersen@slusd.us2259TeacherF259 
San Leandro High SchoolPigott, Emilyepigott@slusd.usTeacher208 
San Leandro High SchoolPontes, Janicejmpontes@slusd.us2130Office Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolPorter, Eugeneeporter@slusd.us2157TeacherF157 
San Leandro High SchoolPoshkus, Edwardeposhkus@slusd.us2158Mild ModerateF158 
San Leandro High SchoolPowers, Natanyanpowers@slusd.us2427Mild Moderate427 
San Leandro High SchoolQuan, Quaninaqquan@slusd.us2243Teacher243 
San Leandro High SchoolRamirez, Jeffreyjramirez@slusd.us2233Teacher233 
San Leandro High SchoolRamsay, Adaacarino@slusd.us2354World Language TeacherF354 
San Leandro High SchoolRaytis, Michaelmraytis@slusd.us2504Teacher504 
San Leandro High SchoolReames, Ericereames@slusd.us2221Resource Specialist221 
San Leandro High SchoolReinerio, Deborahdreinerio@slusd.us2507Teacher507 
San Leandro High SchoolRichardson, Reginaldregrichardson@slusd.us4603Hs Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolRichardson, Ronaldronrichardson@slusd.us4604Hs Principal 
San Leandro High SchoolRiddle, Jamesjriddle@slusd.us2202Mild Moderate202 
San Leandro High SchoolRideout, Theresatrideout@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolRiester-Graham, Jenniferjriester-graham@slusd.us2206Resource Specialist206 
San Leandro High SchoolRivers, Dominiquedrivers@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolRo, Teresatro@slusd.us2134Speech Therapist 
San Leandro High SchoolRobinson, Melissamrobinson@slusd.us2508Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolRodriguez, Beatrizbrodriguez@slusd.us2372Office Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolRodriguez, Jordanjrodriguez@slusd.us2115Teacher115 
San Leandro High SchoolRodriguez, Leonardolrodriguez@slusd.us2172Head Custodian Iii 
San Leandro High SchoolRosales, Ericaerosales@slusd.us2374Registrar 
San Leandro High SchoolRose, Najatnrose@slusd.us2353TeacherF353 
San Leandro High SchoolRosenberg, Leelrosenberg@slusd.us2152World Language TeacherF152 
San Leandro High SchoolRubalcaba, Margaritamrubalcaba@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolRuiz-Ramirez, Jesusjesusramirez@slusd.usCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolRuszel, Lucylruszel@slusd.us2117Teacher117 
San Leandro High SchoolSanchez, Almaasanchez@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolSanchez Varela, Ferneyfsanchez-varela@slusd.us2359World Language TeacherF359 
San Leandro High SchoolSantiago, Mariamssantiago@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolSantiago, Merceditamsantiago@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
San Leandro High SchoolSarabia, Jazminjsarabia@slusd.us2498Program Coordinator 
San Leandro High SchoolSarnor, Blamaseebsarnor@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolSasaki, Lorilsasaki@slusd.us4605LibrarianLIB 
San Leandro High SchoolSatter, Ronaldrsatter@slusd.usVideo Production Specialist 
San Leandro High SchoolScatliffe, Breana Symonebscatliffe@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolSeaty, Mauricemseaty@slusd.us2426Resource Specialist426 
San Leandro High SchoolShakeshaft, Taratshakeshaft@slusd.us2256TeacherF256 
San Leandro High SchoolShyers, Andrewashyers@slusd.us2506Teacher506 
San Leandro High SchoolSmart, Rubyrsmart@slusd.us2214Teacher214 
San Leandro High SchoolSmith, Kevinkevinsmith@slusd.us2118Teacher118 
San Leandro High SchoolSowers, Valarievsowers@slusd.us2213Teacher213 
San Leandro High SchoolStamps, Darrnaryldstamps@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolStanley, Kimkimstanley@slusd.us2147Teacher147 
San Leandro High SchoolStein, Doreetdstein@slusd.us2533Psychologist 
San Leandro High SchoolSynnott, Jilljsynnott@slusd.us2224Teacher224 
San Leandro High SchoolTa, Kevinkta@slusd.us2241Teacher241 
San Leandro High SchoolTan, Qiu Yuqtan@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
San Leandro High SchoolTaylor-Wright, Rokiyahrwright@slusd.us2204Teacher204 
San Leandro High SchoolThomas, Nicholasnthomas@slusd.us2165TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolTison Yee, Michaelmyee@slusd.us4644Assistant PrincipalOffice 
San Leandro High SchoolTjiam, Hui-Tjustjiam@slusd.usNutrition Technician 
San Leandro High SchoolTobin, Seanstobin@slusd.us2617Teacher617 
San Leandro High SchoolTsotu, Nicholasnsigmon@slusd.usTeacher144 
San Leandro High SchoolVargas, Gracielagvargas@slusd.us2571Head Custodian Ii 
San Leandro High SchoolVazquez, Elizabethevazquez@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
San Leandro High SchoolVillalta, Mariomvillalta@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
San Leandro High SchoolViray Santos, Ericaeviraysantos@slusd.us2222Teacher222 
San Leandro High SchoolVogt, Paulapvogt@slusd.us2126Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolWest, Ashleyawest@slusd.us2121Special Ed Handicap121 
San Leandro High SchoolWilson, Karenkwilson@slusd.us2356TeacherF356 
San Leandro High SchoolWong, Lisalwong@slusd.us2119Teacher119 
San Leandro High SchoolWood, Jeanettejwood@slusd.us2177TeacherGYM 
San Leandro High SchoolWooden, Markmwooden@slusd.usCustodian A 
San Leandro High SchoolYee, Leenalyee@slusd.us2178Counselor 
San Leandro High SchoolZimmerman, Saraszimmerman@slusd.us2425Resource Specialist425 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website