San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Jefferson ElementaryAdrienne Meansameans@slusd.us3421Grade K7 
Jefferson ElementaryAmalia Alcalaaalcala@slusd.usGrade 236 
Jefferson ElementaryAmerica Curiel Huertaahuerta@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Jefferson ElementaryAna Guzmanaguzman@slusd.us2801Grade 137- B 
Jefferson ElementaryAndrew Storarastorar@slusd.us3708Grade K 
Jefferson ElementaryAngela Carlos de Silinacarlosdesilin@slusd.usGrade 1731 
Jefferson ElementaryAngie Castilloacastillo@slusd.us2860Admin Asst School 
Jefferson ElementaryAnnie Parkapark@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Jefferson ElementaryBlanca Gomezbgomez@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Jefferson ElementaryBrandi Pottsbpotts@slusd.us4312Nutrition Technician 
Jefferson ElementaryCaitilyn Medeiroscmedeiros@slusd.usGrade TK2 
Jefferson ElementaryCamille Sanchezcsanchez@slusd.us2838Grade 138 
Jefferson ElementaryCarmen de LeonCDELEON@SLUSD.USPara Moderate/Severe 
Jefferson ElementaryCarolina Ixtacixta@slusd.usGrade 526 
Jefferson ElementaryCindy Anncann@slusd.usGrade 130 
Jefferson ElementaryCristina Cejacceja@slusd.usHEAD CUSTODIAN I 
Jefferson ElementaryCynthia Tamctam@slusd.us2835Grade 135 
Jefferson ElementaryDenise Potestiodpotestio@slusd.us2861Office Assistant 
Jefferson ElementaryDenise Williams-Westdwest@slusd.us2832Grade 232 
Jefferson ElementaryDina Herreradherrera@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Jefferson ElementaryDorie Heinzdheinz@slusd.usGrade 423 
Jefferson ElementaryDoris Castillo Shadicdcastillo@slusd.us2876Elementary Vice Principal 
Jefferson ElementaryElena Wittewitt@slusd.usGrade K36 
Jefferson ElementaryEmily Hodgesehodges@slusd.us2802Grade TK2 
Jefferson ElementaryEun-Sook Parkepark@slusd.usTeacher 
Jefferson ElementaryFlora Laraflara@slusd.usCUSTODIAN A 
Jefferson ElementaryFn Vacant VacantTEACHER 
Jefferson ElementaryFrances Kimfkim@slusd.us2818Grade 418 
Jefferson ElementaryGloria Fernandezgfernandez@slusd.us2809Parent Facilitator 
Jefferson ElementaryGuadalupe Gomezggomez@slusd.usGrade 324-B 
Jefferson ElementaryGuadalupe Saucedogsaucedo@slusd.us2822Grade 322 
Jefferson ElementaryGuri Woojguriwoo@slusd.us2807Speech Therapist 
Jefferson ElementaryHumaira Naimhnaim@slusd.us2821Grade 321 
Jefferson ElementaryIsabel Maravillaimaravilla@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Jefferson ElementaryIsabelle Wettergreniwettergren@slusd.us3468Grade 1 
Jefferson ElementaryJessica Coopjcoop@slusd.us3009Grade 1734 
Jefferson ElementaryJudith Alcalajalcala@slusd.us4313Elementary Principal 
Jefferson ElementaryJulia Cooperjcooper@slusd.usGrade 234 
Jefferson ElementaryKelly Ball-Arafileskeball@slusd.us1106Grade KP20 
Jefferson ElementaryKristina Morgankmorgan@slusd.usGrade 528 
Jefferson ElementaryLaura Bakerlbaker@slusd.us2833Grade K 
Jefferson ElementaryLaura Anne Colelcole@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Jefferson ElementaryLee Linllin@slusd.usGrade TK 
Jefferson ElementaryLerma Merlinilmerlini@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Jefferson ElementaryLiduvina Sierra Zamudiolzamudio@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Jefferson ElementaryLorena Lepelorenalepe@slusd.usGrade 527 
Jefferson ElementaryLynn Polifkacpolifka@slusd.us2839Grade 139-B 
Jefferson ElementaryMaira Gomezmgomez@slusd.us2817Grade 317 
Jefferson ElementaryMargarita Hernandezmargaritahernandez@slusd.us3321Grade K1 
Jefferson ElementaryMaria Espinoza Zamarripamezamarripa@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Jefferson ElementaryMarilia Dos Santosmdossantos@slusd.us2819Grade K19 
Jefferson ElementaryMarina Martinezmmartinez@slusd.us3621Grade 426 
Jefferson ElementaryMarisa Ortizmortiz@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Jefferson ElementaryMarylou Hinojosamhinojosa@slusd.us3431Grade TK2 
Jefferson ElementaryMazzy Akabamakaba@slusd.us1100Grade KP20 
Jefferson ElementaryNancy Jamesnjames@slusd.us2829Grade 1729 
Jefferson ElementaryPeter Hargreavesphargreaves@slusd.us3319Grade TK 
Jefferson ElementaryRahel Baskindrbaskind@slusd.usGrade K6 
Jefferson ElementaryReena Valvanirvalvani@slusd.us2816Grade K16 
Jefferson ElementaryRene Lopezalopez@slusd.us3231Grade 55 
Jefferson ElementaryRhonda Turnerrturner@slusd.us2820Grade 420 
Jefferson ElementarySara Fanvusfanvu@slusd.us3012Grade K5 
Jefferson ElementarySonya Castilloscastillo@slusd.us3756Grade 528 
Jefferson ElementaryStarlene Torressoceguera@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Jefferson ElementarySusan Chakibschakib@slusd.us2806Grade TK 
Jefferson ElementaryTaryn FrazerTFRAZER@SLUSD.USLibrary Multimedia Spec 
Jefferson ElementaryVan Nguyenvvnguyen@slusd.usGrade K1 
Jefferson ElementaryWilliam Beattycbeatty@slusd.us2825Grade 425-B 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website