Jefferson Elementary

Home of the Jaguars

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Jefferson ElementaryAdrienne Meansameans@slusd.us3421Grade K7 
Jefferson ElementaryAmalia Alcalaaalcala@slusd.usGrade 326 
Jefferson ElementaryAmerica Curiel Huertaahuerta@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Jefferson ElementaryAna Guzmanaguzman@slusd.us2801Grade 137- B 
Jefferson ElementaryAndrew Storarastorar@slusd.us3708Teacher 
Jefferson ElementaryAngela Carlos de Silinacarlosdesilin@slusd.usGrade 1731 
Jefferson ElementaryAngie Castilloacastillo@slusd.us2860Csea 
Jefferson ElementaryAnnie Parkapark@slusd.usPara Educator 
Jefferson ElementaryBlanca Gomezbgomez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Jefferson ElementaryBrandi Pottsbpotts@slusd.us4312Csea 
Jefferson ElementaryCaitilyn Medeiroscmedeiros@slusd.usGrade TK2 
Jefferson ElementaryCamille Sanchezcsanchez@slusd.us2838Grade 138 
Jefferson ElementaryCarmen de LeonCDELEON@SLUSD.USPara Educator 
Jefferson ElementaryCarolina Ixtacixta@slusd.usGrade 526 
Jefferson ElementaryCindy Anncann@slusd.usGrade 230 
Jefferson ElementaryClara Villanuevacvillanueva@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Jefferson ElementaryCristina Cejacceja@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Jefferson ElementaryCynthia Tamctam@slusd.us2835Grade 135 
Jefferson ElementaryDebra Louis Jonesdlouisjones@slusd.usSub Teacher 
Jefferson ElementaryDenise Potestiodpotestio@slusd.us2861Csea 
Jefferson ElementaryDenise Williams-Westdwest@slusd.us2832Grade 232 
Jefferson ElementaryDina Herreradherrera@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Jefferson ElementaryDorie Heinzdheinz@slusd.usGrade 423 
Jefferson ElementaryDoris Castillo Shadicdcastillo@slusd.us2876Vice Principal 
Jefferson ElementaryElena Wittewitt@slusd.usGrade 137 
Jefferson ElementaryElizabeth Shineshin@slusd.usTeacher Grade K36 
Jefferson ElementaryEmily Hodgesehodges@slusd.us2802Teacher Grade Tk2 
Jefferson ElementaryEun-Sook Parkepark@slusd.usTeacher 
Jefferson ElementaryEvelyn Afusiaeafusia@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Jefferson ElementaryFlora Laraflara@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Jefferson ElementaryFn Vacant VacantTEACHER 
Jefferson ElementaryFrances Kimfkim@slusd.us2818Grade 418 
Jefferson ElementaryGloria Fernandezgfernandez@slusd.us2809Csea 
Jefferson ElementaryGuadalupe Gomezggomez@slusd.usGrade 324-B 
Jefferson ElementaryGuadalupe Saucedogsaucedo@slusd.us2822Grade 322 
Jefferson ElementaryGuri Woojguriwoo@slusd.us2807Speech Pathologist 
Jefferson ElementaryHumaira Naimhnaim@slusd.us2821Grade 321 
Jefferson ElementaryIsabel Maravillaimaravilla@slusd.usPara Educator 
Jefferson ElementaryIsabelle Wettergreniwettergren@slusd.us3468Grade 1 
Jefferson ElementaryJessica Coopjcoop@slusd.us3009Teacher34 
Jefferson ElementaryJillian Smithjsmith@slusd.us2722Specialist 
Jefferson ElementaryJudith Alcalajalcala@slusd.us4313Principal 
Jefferson ElementaryJulia Cooperjcooper@slusd.usGrade 234 
Jefferson ElementaryKeeandra Armpresterkarmprester@slusd.us1103Teacher Grade Tk6 
Jefferson ElementaryKelly Ball-Arafileskeball@slusd.us1106Teacher Grade KP20 
Jefferson ElementaryKristina Morgankmorgan@slusd.usGrade 528 
Jefferson ElementaryLaura Bakerlbaker@slusd.us2833Grade K 
Jefferson ElementaryLaura Anne Colelcole@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Jefferson ElementaryLee Linllin@slusd.usGrade TK 
Jefferson ElementaryLerma Merlinilmerlini@slusd.usPara Educator 
Jefferson ElementaryLiduvina Sierra Zamudiolzamudio@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Jefferson ElementaryLorena Lepelorenalepe@slusd.usGrade 527 
Jefferson ElementaryLynn Polifkacpolifka@slusd.us2839Grade 139-B 
Jefferson ElementaryMaira Gomezmgomez@slusd.us2817Grade 317 
Jefferson ElementaryMalupeau Aueluamauelua@slusd.usPara Educator 
Jefferson ElementaryMargarita Hernandezmargaritahernandez@slusd.us3321Teacher Grade K1 
Jefferson ElementaryMaria Espinoza Zamarripamezamarripa@slusd.usPara Educator 
Jefferson ElementaryMarilia Dos Santosmdossantos@slusd.us2819Teacher Grade K19 
Jefferson ElementaryMarina Martinezmmartinez@slusd.us3621Teacher26 
Jefferson ElementaryMarisa Ortizmortiz@slusd.usPara Educator 
Jefferson ElementaryMarylou Hinojosamhinojosa@slusd.us3431Teacher Grade Tk2 
Jefferson ElementaryMazzy Akabamakaba@slusd.us1100Teacher Grade KP20 
Jefferson ElementaryMelissa Mossmmoss@slusd.us3662Teacher Grade Tk6 
Jefferson ElementaryNancy Jamesnjames@slusd.us2829Grade 1729 
Jefferson ElementaryPeter Hargreavesphargreaves@slusd.us3319Teacher 
Jefferson ElementaryRahel Baskindrbaskind@slusd.usGrade K6 
Jefferson ElementaryReena Valvanirvalvani@slusd.us2816Teacher Grade K16 
Jefferson ElementaryRene Lopezalopez@slusd.us3231Grade 55 
Jefferson ElementaryRhonda Turnerrturner@slusd.us2820Grade 420 
Jefferson ElementarySara Fanvusfanvu@slusd.us3012Teacher Grade K5 
Jefferson ElementarySonya Castilloscastillo@slusd.us3756Teacher28 
Jefferson ElementaryStarlene Torressoceguera@slusd.usPara Educator 
Jefferson ElementarySusan Chakibschakib@slusd.us2806Grade TK 
Jefferson ElementaryTaryn FrazerTFRAZER@SLUSD.USLibrary Multimedia Spec 
Jefferson ElementaryVan Nguyenvvnguyen@slusd.usTeacher Grade K1 
Jefferson ElementaryWilliam Beattycbeatty@slusd.us2825Grade 425-B 
Jefferson ElementaryYvonne Meierymeier@slusd.us2927Program Coordinator 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website