Jefferson Elementary

Home of the Jaguars • Hogar de los jaguares

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Jefferson Elementary SchoolAlcala, Amaliaaalcala@slusd.us2839Third Grade39 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolAlcala-Reveles, Judithjalcala@slusd.us4313Principal 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolAnn, Cindycann@slusd.us2830Second Grade30 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolBeatty, Williamcbeatty@slusd.us2825Fourth Grade25-B 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolBuhler, Joanjbuhler@slusd.usResource Specialist 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolCarlos de Silin, Angelaacarlosdesilin@slusd.us2831SDC Preschool31 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolCeja, Cristinacceja@slusd.usDay Custodian 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolCuriel Huerta, Americaahuerta@slusd.usPLAYGROUND NOON SUPERVISORS 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolDos Santos, Mariliamdossantos@slusd.us2819Kindergarten19 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolEspinoza Zamarripa, Mariamezamarripa@slusd.usPre-K 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolFernandez, Gloriagfernandez@slusd.us2809Parent Facilitator 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolFrazer, Taryntfrazer@slusd.usLibrarian 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolGomez, Guadalupeggomez@slusd.usThird Grade26-B 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolGomez, Mairamgomez@slusd.us2817Third Grade17 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolGutierrez, Almaalmagutierrez@slusd.us2860Admin Asst School 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolHeinz, Doriedheinz@slusd.us2823Fourth Grade23 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolHerrera, Dinadherrera@slusd.usStudent Aid 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolHodges, Emilyehodges@slusd.us2802Transitional Kindergarten2 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolHorcajo, Susanshorcajo@slusd.us2834Teacher34 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolIreland, Jamiejireland@slusd.us2827Teacher27 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolJames, Nancynjames@slusd.us2829SDC Preschool29 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolKim, Francesfkim@slusd.us28404/5 Combination Class40 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolLara, Floraflara@slusd.usNight Custodian 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolMachado-Potestio, Denisedpotestio@slusd.us2861Office Tech 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolMcJilton, Fleurdelizfmcjilton@slusd.us2876Elementary Vice Principal 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolMerlini, Lermalmerlini@slusd.usPre-K 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolMoreno, Sophiasmoreno@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolMorgan, Kristinakmorgan@slusd.us2842Fifth Grade42 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolNaim, Humairahnaim@slusd.us2821Third Grade21 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolNavarro-Gutierrez, Carolinacixta@slusd.us2841Fifth Grade41 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolNguyen, vanvvnguyen@slusd.usKindergarten1 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolOrtiz, Marisamortiz@slusd.us1134Pre-K 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolPark, Eun-Sookepark@slusd.usTeacher 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolPotts, Brandibpotts@slusd.us4312Cafeteria Lead 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolRuiz, Lorenalorenalepe@slusd.usFifth Grade43 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolRussom, Segensrussom@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolSanchez, Camillecsanchez@slusd.us2838First Grade38 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolSaucedo, Guadalupegsaucedo@slusd.us28222/3 Combination Class22 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolShin, Elizabetheshin@slusd.us2818Kindergarten (DLI)18 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolSierra Zamudio, Liduvinalzamudio@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolTam Webb, Cynthiactam@slusd.us2835First Grade35 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolTorres, Starlenesoceguera@slusd.usPre-K 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolTurner, Rhondarturner@slusd.us2820Fourth Grade20 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolValvani, Reenarvalvani@slusd.us2816Kindergarten (DLI)16 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolWilliams-West, Denisedwest@slusd.us2832Second Grade32 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolWitt, Elenaewitt@slusd.us2836First Grade36 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolWoo, Gurijguriwoo@slusd.us2807Speech-Language 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolWright, Armando Raymondawright@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolZaragoza Villanueva, Claracvillanueva@slusd.usRSP 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website