Jefferson Elementary

Home of the Jaguars • Hogar de los jaguares

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Jefferson ElementaryAfusia, Evelyneafusia@slusd.usCafeteria Assistant 
Jefferson ElementaryAkaba, Mazzymakaba@slusd.us1100PE/ArtP20 
Jefferson ElementaryAlcala, Amaliaaalcala@slusd.usThird Grade26 
Jefferson ElementaryAlcala, Judithjalcala@slusd.us4313Principal 
Jefferson ElementaryAlvarado, Florfalvarado@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementaryAnn, Cindycann@slusd.usSecond Grade30 
Jefferson ElementaryArmprester, Keeandrakarmprester@slusd.us1103RSP6 
Jefferson ElementaryBall, Kellykball@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementaryBeatty, Williamcbeatty@slusd.us2825Fourth Grade25-B 
Jefferson ElementaryCarlos de Silin, Angelaacarlosdesilin@slusd.usSDC Preschool31 
Jefferson ElementaryCastillo Shadic, Dorisdcastillo@slusd.us2876Vice Principal 
Jefferson ElementaryCeja, Cristinacceja@slusd.usDay Custodian 
Jefferson ElementaryCole, Laura Annelcole@slusd.usPLAYGROUND NOON SUPERVISORS 
Jefferson ElementaryCuriel Huerta, Americaahuerta@slusd.usPLAYGROUND NOON SUPERVISORS 
Jefferson ElementaryDos Santos, Mariliamdossantos@slusd.us2819Kindergarten19 
Jefferson ElementaryEspinoza Zamarripa, Mariamezamarripa@slusd.usPre-K 
Jefferson ElementaryFernandez, Gloriagfernandez@slusd.us2809Parent Facilitator 
Jefferson ElementaryFrazer, TarynTFRAZER@SLUSD.USLibrarian 
Jefferson ElementaryGomez, Guadalupeggomez@slusd.usThird Grade24-B 
Jefferson ElementaryGomez, Mairamgomez@slusd.us2817Third Grade17 
Jefferson ElementaryGonzalez, Erikaegonzalez@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementaryGutierrez, Almaalmagutierrez@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementaryHeinz, Doriedheinz@slusd.usFourth Grade23 
Jefferson ElementaryHerrera, Dinadherrera@slusd.usStudent Aid 
Jefferson ElementaryHodges, Emilyehodges@slusd.us2802Transitional Kindergarten2 
Jefferson ElementaryIxta, Carolinacixta@slusd.usFifth Grade26 
Jefferson ElementaryJames, Nancynjames@slusd.us2829SDC Preschool29 
Jefferson ElementaryKim, Francesfkim@slusd.us28184/5 Combination Class18 
Jefferson ElementaryLara, Floraflara@slusd.usNight Custodian 
Jefferson ElementaryLepe, Lorenalorenalepe@slusd.usFifth Grade27 
Jefferson ElementaryMerlini, Lermalmerlini@slusd.usPre-K 
Jefferson ElementaryMoorthy, Mamathammoorthy@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementaryMorgan, Kristinakmorgan@slusd.usFifth Grade28 
Jefferson ElementaryMoss, Melissammoss@slusd.us3662RSP6 
Jefferson ElementaryNaim, Humairahnaim@slusd.us2821Third Grade21 
Jefferson ElementaryNarain, Raquelrnarain@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementaryNguyen, vanvvnguyen@slusd.usKindergarten1 
Jefferson ElementaryOrtiz, Marisamortiz@slusd.usPre-K 
Jefferson ElementaryPena, Suzannaspena@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementaryPfeil, Carriecpfeil@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementaryPhilip, Ryanrphillips@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementaryPolifka, Lynncpolifka@slusd.us2839Second Grade39-B 
Jefferson ElementaryPotestio, Denisedpotestio@slusd.us2861Office Tech 
Jefferson ElementaryPotts, Brandibpotts@slusd.us4312Cafeteria Lead 
Jefferson ElementaryRussom, Segensrussom@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementarySanchez, Camillecsanchez@slusd.us2838First Grade38 
Jefferson ElementarySaucedo, Guadalupegsaucedo@slusd.us28222/3 Combination Class22 
Jefferson ElementaryShin, Elizabetheshin@slusd.usKindergarten (DLI)36 
Jefferson ElementaryTam, Cynthiactam@slusd.us2835First Grade35 
Jefferson ElementaryTaxdahl, Amyataxdahl@slusd.us 
Jefferson ElementaryTorres, Starlenesoceguera@slusd.usPre-K 
Jefferson ElementaryTurner, Rhondarturner@slusd.us2820Fourth Grade20 
Jefferson ElementaryValvani, Reenarvalvani@slusd.us2816Kindergarten (DLI)16 
Jefferson ElementaryVillanueva, Claracvillanueva@slusd.usRSP 
Jefferson ElementaryWilliams-West, Denisedwest@slusd.us2832Second Grade32 
Jefferson ElementaryWitt, Elenaewitt@slusd.usFirst Grade37 
Jefferson ElementaryWoo, Gurijguriwoo@slusd.us2807Speech-Language 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website