Jefferson-3.svg

JEFFERSON

ELEMENTARY

Home of the Jaguars

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Jefferson Elementary SchoolAlcala, Amaliaaalcala@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2839Third Grade39 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolAlcala-Reveles, Judithjalcala@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x4313Principal 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolAnn, Cindycann@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2830Second Grade30 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolBeatty, Williamcbeatty@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2825Fourth Grade25-B 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolBuhler, Joanjbuhler@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xResource Specialist 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolCampos Herrera, Clara(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolCarlos de Silin, Angelaacarlosdesilin@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2831SDC Preschool31 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolCeja, Cristinacceja@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xDay Custodian 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolCooper, Juliajcooper@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher34 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolCuriel Huerta, Americaahuerta@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPLAYGROUND NOON SUPERVISORS 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolDos Santos, Mariliamdossantos@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2819Kindergarten19 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolEspinoza Zamarripa, Mariamezamarripa@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPre-K 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolFernandez, Gloriagfernandez@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2809Parent Facilitator 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolFlores, Miriammiflores@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolFrazer, Taryntfrazer@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xLibrarian 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolGarcia, Lilia(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolGomez, Guadalupeggomez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xThird Grade26-B 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolGomez, Mairamgomez@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2817Third Grade17 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolGutierrez, Almaalmagutierrez@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2860Admin Asst School 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolHeinz, Doriedheinz@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2823Fourth Grade23 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolHerrera, Dinadherrera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xStudent Aid 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolHodges, Emilyehodges@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2802Transitional Kindergarten2 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolHorcajo, Susanshorcajo@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2834Teacher34 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolIreland, Jamiejireland@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2827Teacher27 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolJames, Nancynjames@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2829SDC Preschool29 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolKim, Francesfkim@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x28404/5 Combination Class40 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolLara, Floraflara@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNight Custodian 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolMachado-Potestio, Denisedpotestio@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2861Office Tech 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolMcJilton, Fleurdelizfmcjilton@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2876Elementary Vice Principal 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolMerlini, Lermalmerlini@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPre-K 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolMorgan, Kristinakmorgan@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2842Fifth Grade42 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolNaim, Humairahnaim@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2821Third Grade21 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolNavarro-Gutierrez, Carolinacixta@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2841Fifth Grade41 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolNguyen, vanvvnguyen@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xKindergarten1 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolPark, Eun-Sookepark@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolPotts, Brandibpotts@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x4312Cafeteria Lead 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolRico, Valeriavrico@slusd.us(510) 895-7944 x3078Program Coordinator 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolRobertson, Marthamrobertson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolRuiz, Lorenalorenalepe@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xFifth Grade43 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolRussom, Segensrussom@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolSanchez, Camillecsanchez@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2838First Grade38 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolSaucedo, Guadalupegsaucedo@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x28222/3 Combination Class22 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolShin, Elizabetheshin@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2818Kindergarten (DLI)18 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolSierra Zamudio, Liduvinalzamudio@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolTam Webb, Cynthiactam@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2835First Grade35 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolTorres, Starlenesoceguera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPre-K 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolTurner, Rhondarturner@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2820Fourth Grade20 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolValvani, Reenarvalvani@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2816Kindergarten (DLI)16 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolVillasenor, Nayelynvillasenor@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolWilliams-West, Denisedwest@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2832Second Grade32 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolWitt, Elenaewitt@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2836First Grade36 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolWoo, Gurijguriwoo@slusd.us(510) 618-4310 x2807Speech-Language 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolWright, Armando Raymondawright@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Jefferson Elementary SchoolZaragoza Villanueva, Claracvillanueva@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xRSP 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Jefferson Elementary