Jefferson-3.svg

HALKIN

ELEMENTARY

Home of the Dolphins

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Halkin Elementary SchoolAmate, Jenniferjamate@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3460Admin Asst School 
Halkin Elementary SchoolBaura, Geraldinegbaura@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3408Teacher8 
Halkin Elementary SchoolBojorquez, Jadajbojorquez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Halkin Elementary SchoolCabrera, Barbarabcabrera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher5 
Halkin Elementary SchoolCampos Rivera, Fabiolafrivera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Halkin Elementary SchoolCarrasco, Sergioscarrasco@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
Halkin Elementary SchoolCavanaugh, Seanscavanaugh@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3434Teacher34 
Halkin Elementary SchoolCorona-Ibarra, Lauralcibarra@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Halkin Elementary SchoolDebro, Drew(510) 667-3500 xResource Specialist 
Halkin Elementary SchoolDelgadillo, Yessicaydelgadillo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xHead Custodian I 
Halkin Elementary SchoolDiep, Alison(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Halkin Elementary SchoolDuran Martinez, Maria(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Halkin Elementary SchoolEbel, Sonjasebel@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Halkin Elementary SchoolFelsinger, Kathrynkfelsinger@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3404Teacher4 
Halkin Elementary SchoolFowler, Faithffowler@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3429Teacher29 
Halkin Elementary SchoolFranco, Angelicaafranco@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3418Parent Facilitator 
Halkin Elementary SchoolGaldamez, Alyciaagaldamez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Halkin Elementary SchoolGarcia, Adrianaadriannagarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Technician 
Halkin Elementary SchoolGarcia, Andresagarcia@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3423Teacher23-B 
Halkin Elementary SchoolGhassemi, Gladisrghassemi@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3461Office Assistant 
Halkin Elementary SchoolGomez Ibarra, Neridanibarra@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Halkin Elementary SchoolGonzalez, Erikaerikagonzalez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1112Para-Educator 
Halkin Elementary SchoolGould, Dianedgould@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3410Teacher10 
Halkin Elementary SchoolHaghighi, Amyahaghighi@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3409Teacher9 
Halkin Elementary SchoolHatcher, Andreaahatcher@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Halkin Elementary SchoolHernandez, Marthamahernandez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Halkin Elementary SchoolHerrera, Margaretpherrera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1132Para-Educator 
Halkin Elementary SchoolHinojosa, Maryloumhinojosa@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3431Teacher31B 
Halkin Elementary SchoolHunt, Erinehunt@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3480Library Multimedia Spec 
Halkin Elementary SchoolJimenez, Cindycjimenez@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3427Teacher27-B 
Halkin Elementary SchoolJuri, Patriciapjuri@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3419Teacher19 
Halkin Elementary SchoolKang, Linalkang@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3425Teacher25 
Halkin Elementary SchoolKim, Francesfkim@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3421Teacher 
Halkin Elementary SchoolLam, Jessiejlam@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Halkin Elementary SchoolLang, Amandaalang@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Halkin Elementary SchoolLaubscher, Annaalaubscher@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Halkin Elementary SchoolLee, Wai Yanwlee@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSpecial Ed Handicap3 
Halkin Elementary SchoolLew, Daledlew@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3440Teacher40 
Halkin Elementary SchoolLew, Melissamlew@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3406Teacher6 
Halkin Elementary SchoolMedina, Jessicajmedina@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3432Teacher32 
Halkin Elementary SchoolMejia, Angelicaamejia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1111Para-Educator Eld 
Halkin Elementary SchoolMendoza, Mary Annmmendoza@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3402Mild Moderate2 
Halkin Elementary SchoolMohamed, Lameeslmohamed@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Halkin Elementary SchoolMontoya, Lorenalmontoya@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3476Elementary Vice Principal 
Halkin Elementary SchoolPark, Annieapark@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Halkin Elementary SchoolPatton, Marimpatton@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3424Teacher24 
Halkin Elementary SchoolPeralta, Jocelynjperalta@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3437Special Ed Handicap 
Halkin Elementary SchoolPinomaki, Deannadpinomaki@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3415Teacher15 
Halkin Elementary SchoolQuock, Virginiavquock@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3475Elementary Principal 
Halkin Elementary SchoolRamirez, Denisedramirez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1108Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Halkin Elementary SchoolRamirez, Magalymramirez@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3412Teacher12 
Halkin Elementary SchoolReimers, Haleyhreimers@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xMild Moderate 
Halkin Elementary SchoolSanchez-Perez, Auroraasanchez-perez@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3401Teacher1-B 
Halkin Elementary SchoolSantibanez, Edithesantibanez@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3411Teacher11B 
Halkin Elementary SchoolSeymour, Rindiarseymour@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3422Teacher 
Halkin Elementary SchoolShao, Carlacshao@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3414Teacher14 
Halkin Elementary SchoolShaw, Louiselshaw@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3416Teacher16 
Halkin Elementary SchoolShenon, Lindalshenon@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3439Resource Specialist 
Halkin Elementary SchoolStepney, Jonathan(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Halkin Elementary SchoolStormer, Kristy Ann(510) 667-3500 xMild Moderate 
Halkin Elementary SchoolToledo, Pameliaptoledo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1131Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Halkin Elementary SchoolTrejo, Lupitaltrejo@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3462Office Assistant 
Halkin Elementary SchoolTseng, Ma-Limtseng@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Halkin Elementary SchoolVillegas, Christiancvillegas@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3438Teacher38 
Halkin Elementary SchoolYee, Christinacyee@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3433Teacher22 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Halkin Elementary