San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

Staff Directory

To access voicemail for ALL teachers and staff, call the main line 510-618-4300, then dial the extensions number listed below.

For Attendance, please call the main line 510-618-4300, and dial extension 2785.

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Garfield ElementaryAlberto Laraaplara@slusd.usCUSTODIAN A 
Garfield ElementaryAmanda Toro Juarezatoro@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Garfield ElementaryAndrew Storarastorar@slusd.us3708Grade 1 
Garfield ElementaryAngela Hoangahoang@slusd.us2780Library Multimedia Spec 
Garfield ElementaryArthur Ramirezaramirez@slusd.us2791HEAD CUSTODIAN I 
Garfield ElementaryBillie Hixbhix@slusd.us2718Grade 518 
Garfield ElementaryCarmen WatsonCWatson@slusd.us2723Grade 323 
Garfield ElementaryCiara Witzkecwitzke@slusd.us2778Speech Therapist 
Garfield ElementaryDavid Patuscodpatusco@slusd.us2929Grade 1 
Garfield ElementaryDemetria Jacksondjackson@slusd.us3115Grade K 
Garfield ElementaryDenise Widgrendwidgren@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Garfield ElementaryEdgard Riveraerivera@slusd.us2721Grade 521 
Garfield ElementaryFabiola Fernandezffernandez@slusd.us2703Grade K3 
Garfield ElementaryFlor Arandafaranda@slusd.us2760Admin Asst School 
Garfield ElementaryGemma Duenasgduenas@slusd.us2720Grade 420 
Garfield ElementaryGloria Roblesgrobles@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Garfield ElementaryGwendolyn Gregoryggregory@slusd.usGrade K 
Garfield ElementaryJacob Clarkjclark@slusd.us2701Grade K1 
Garfield ElementaryJane Steelejsteele@slusd.us2711Grade 111 
Garfield ElementaryJillian Smithjsmith@slusd.us2722Resource Specialist 
Garfield ElementaryKeeandra Armpresterkarmprester@slusd.us1103Grade K 
Garfield ElementaryLee Linllin@slusd.usGrade K 
Garfield ElementaryLinda Bowdenlbowden@slusd.usPara-Educator 
Garfield ElementaryLisa McNallylmcnally@slusd.us2714Grade 314 
Garfield ElementaryLynda Hornadalhornada@slusd.us2775Elementary Principal14 
Garfield ElementaryMaria-Lucila Martinmlucilamartin@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Garfield ElementaryMegan Patrickmpatrick@slusd.us2717Grade PK17 
Garfield ElementaryMeghan Correameghancorrea@slusd.us2705Grade 15 
Garfield ElementaryMichael Pinampina@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Garfield ElementaryMichelle Mejia-Saratemmejiasarate@slusd.us2719Grade 419 
Garfield ElementaryNeema Osenga-McCockrannmccockran@slusd.us2712Grade TK12 
Garfield ElementaryNicole Pivernpiver@slusd.us2709Program Coordinator 
Garfield ElementaryNita Nowakowskinnowakowski@slusd.us3072Grade 110 
Garfield ElementaryNorma Rosas Alonzonalonzo@slusd.us2794Parent Facilitator 
Garfield ElementaryRichard Fordrford@slusd.us2708Grade 28 
Garfield ElementaryRobert Duncanrduncan@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Garfield ElementarySandra Petrequinspetrequin@slusd.us2761Office Assistant 
Garfield ElementarySymantha Riverasyrivera@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Garfield ElementaryTamulia Dalketdalke@slusd.us2706Grade 26 
Garfield ElementaryTesla Arteagatarteaga@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Garfield ElementaryTracey O’Connor-Ramireztoconnor@slusd.us2707Grade 17 
Garfield ElementaryTracy O’Shea-Romerotoshea@slusd.us2716Grade 316 
Garfield ElementaryTrina Connerstconners@slusd.us2781Nutrition Technician 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website