Garfield Elementary School

Home of the Gators

Staff Directory

To access voicemail for ALL teachers and staff, call the main line 510-618-4300, then dial the extensions number listed below.

For Attendance, please call the main line 510-618-4300, and dial extension 2785.

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Garfield ElementaryArnaiz, Tanyatarnaiz@slusd.us2779Psychologist 
Garfield ElementaryArteaga, Teslatarteaga@slusd.usLH 3-5 Assistant16 
Garfield ElementaryBowden, Lindalbowden@slusd.usIATK-5 
Garfield ElementaryClark, Jacobjclark@slusd.us2701Grade K1 
Garfield ElementaryConners, Trinatconners@slusd.us2781Cafeteria 
Garfield ElementaryDalke, Tamuliatdalke@slusd.us2706Grade 26 
Garfield ElementaryDuncan, Robertrduncan@slusd.usNoon Supervisor Intermediate Yard 
Garfield ElementaryFernandez, Fabiolaffernandez@slusd.us2703Grade K3 
Garfield ElementaryFord, Richardrford@slusd.us2708Grade 28 
Garfield ElementaryGloria, Erikaegloria@slusd.us2704Psychologist4 
Garfield ElementaryHoang, Angelaahoang@slusd.us2780Library/Media Tech 
Garfield ElementaryHornada, Lyndalhornada@slusd.us2775Principal14 
Garfield ElementaryJagoda, Kristinkjagoda@slusd.us2793Nurse 
Garfield ElementaryLu, Bienllu@slusd.us2715Grade 415 
Garfield ElementaryMcNally, Erikaemcnally@slusd.us2704Speech4 
Garfield ElementaryMcNally, Lisalmcnally@slusd.us2720Grade 320 
Garfield ElementaryMejia-Sarate, Michellemmejiasarate@slusd.us2717Grade 417 
Garfield ElementaryMendoza, Jessicajmendoza@slusd.us2725Admin Assistant 
Garfield ElementaryMunzar, Elainaemunzar@slusd.us2704Speech4 
Garfield ElementaryMurray, Stacysmurray@slusd.us2704Speech4 
Garfield ElementaryNowakowski, Nitannowakowski@slusd.us2710Art10 
Garfield ElementaryOconnor, Traceytoconnor@slusd.us2707Grade 17 
Garfield ElementaryOsenga-McCockran, Neemanmccockran@slusd.us2712Grade TK12 
Garfield ElementaryOshea-Romero, Tracytoshea@slusd.us2722Grade 322 
Garfield ElementaryPark, Trishatpark@slusd.us2704OT4 
Garfield ElementaryPatrick, Meganmpatrick@slusd.us2702Grade PreK SDC2 
Garfield ElementaryPena, Suzannaspena@slusd.us2710Art10 
Garfield ElementaryPetrequin, Sandraspetrequin@slusd.us2761Office Assistant 
Garfield ElementaryPhillips, Ryanrphillips@slusd.us2710Music10 
Garfield ElementaryPina, Michaelmpina@slusd.usNoon Supervisor Primary Yard 
Garfield ElementaryRamirez, Arthuraramirez@slusd.us2791Head Custodian 6am-2pm 
Garfield ElementaryRivera, Edgarderivera@slusd.us2721Grade 521 
Garfield ElementaryRobles, Gloriagrobles@slusd.usLH 1-2 Assistant11 
Garfield ElementaryRosas Alonzo, Normanalonzo@slusd.us2760Parent Facilitator 
Garfield ElementarySmith, Jillianjsmith@slusd.us2714RSP14 
Garfield ElementarySteele, Janejsteele@slusd.us2711Grade K-2 SDC11 
Garfield ElementaryStorar, Andrewastorar@slusd.us3708InstrumentalStage 
Garfield ElementaryToro Juarez, Amandaatoro@slusd.usNoon Supervisor Intermediate Yard 
Garfield ElementaryTrautner, Michaelmtrautner@slusd.usP.E. 
Garfield ElementaryTuomey, Erinetuomey@slusd.us2719Grade 519 
Garfield ElementaryWatson, CarmenCWatson@slusd.us2716Grade LH 1-216 
Garfield ElementaryWidgren, Denisedwidgren@slusd.usRSP IA25 
Garfield ElementaryWitzke, Ciaracwitzke@slusd.us2778Speech 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website