Garfield Elementary School

Home of the Gators

Staff Directory

To access voicemail for ALL teachers and staff, call the main line 510-618-4300, then dial the extensions number listed below.

For Attendance, please call the main line 510-618-4300, and dial extension 2785.

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Garfield Elementary SchoolArteaga, Teslatarteaga@slusd.usLH 3-5 Assistant16 
Garfield Elementary SchoolBarriga-Mendoza, Karinakbmendoza@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Garfield Elementary SchoolBowden, Lindalbowden@slusd.usIATK-5 
Garfield Elementary SchoolClark, Jacobjclark@slusd.us2701Grade K1 
Garfield Elementary SchoolConners, Trinatconners@slusd.us2781Cafeteria 
Garfield Elementary SchoolCorrea, Meghanmeghancorrea@slusd.us2705Teacher5 
Garfield Elementary SchoolDalke, Tamuliatdalke@slusd.us2706Grade 26 
Garfield Elementary SchoolDuncan, Robertrduncan@slusd.usNoon Supervisor Intermediate Yard 
Garfield Elementary SchoolFernandez, Fabiolaffernandez@slusd.us2703Grade K3 
Garfield Elementary SchoolFord, Richardrford@slusd.us2708Grade 28 
Garfield Elementary SchoolGonzalez, Laurenlkreiss@slusd.usTeacher 
Garfield Elementary SchoolHoang, Angelaahoang@slusd.us2780Library/Media Tech 
Garfield Elementary SchoolHornada, Lyndalhornada@slusd.us2775Elementary Principal14 
Garfield Elementary SchoolLara, Albertoaplara@slusd.usCustodian A 
Garfield Elementary SchoolLu Ramirez, Lisa Nhimllu@slusd.us2715Grade 415 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMartin, Maria-Lucilamlucilamartin@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMcNally, Lisalmcnally@slusd.us2720Grade 320 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMejia-Sarate, Michellemmejiasarate@slusd.us2717Grade 417 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMendez Yanez, Vilmavmendez@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMendoza, Jessicajmendoza@slusd.us2725Admin Assistant 
Garfield Elementary SchoolO’Connor-Ramirez, Traceytoconnor@slusd.us2707Grade 17 
Garfield Elementary SchoolOsenga-McCockran, Neemanmccockran@slusd.us2712Grade TK12 
Garfield Elementary SchoolOshea-Romero, Tracytoshea@slusd.us2722Grade 322 
Garfield Elementary SchoolPatrick, Meganmpatrick@slusd.us2702Grade PreK SDC2 
Garfield Elementary SchoolPetrequin, Sandraspetrequin@slusd.us2761Office Assistant 
Garfield Elementary SchoolRamirez, Arthuraramirez@slusd.us2791Head Custodian 6am-2pm 
Garfield Elementary SchoolRivera, Edgarderivera@slusd.us2721Grade 521 
Garfield Elementary SchoolRobles, Gloriagrobles@slusd.usLH 1-2 Assistant11 
Garfield Elementary SchoolRosas-Alonzo, Normanalonzo@slusd.us2760Parent Facilitator 
Garfield Elementary SchoolSexton, Jazminejsexton@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Garfield Elementary SchoolSmith, Jillianjsmith@slusd.us2714RSP14 
Garfield Elementary SchoolSproul, Ciaracwitzke@slusd.us2778Speech 
Garfield Elementary SchoolSteele, Janejsteele@slusd.us2711Grade K-2 SDC11 
Garfield Elementary SchoolToro Juarez, Amandaatoro@slusd.usNoon Supervisor Intermediate Yard 
Garfield Elementary SchoolTuomey, Erinetuomey@slusd.us2719Grade 519 
Garfield Elementary SchoolWatson, Carmencwatson@slusd.us2716Grade LH 1-216 
Garfield Elementary SchoolWidgren, Denisedwidgren@slusd.usRSP IA25 
Garfield Elementary SchoolZuluaga-Adkisson, Angelaaz-adkisson@slusd.us3056Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website