Garfield Elementary School

Home of the Gators

Staff Directory

To access voicemail for ALL teachers and staff, call the main line 510-618-4300, then dial the extensions number listed below.

For Attendance, please call the main line 510-618-4300, and dial extension 2785.

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Garfield Elementary SchoolArteaga, Teslatarteaga@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xLH 3-5 Assistant16 
Garfield Elementary SchoolBarriga-Mendoza, Karinakbmendoza@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Garfield Elementary SchoolBowden, Lindalbowden@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xIATK-5 
Garfield Elementary SchoolClark, Jacobjclark@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2701Grade K1 
Garfield Elementary SchoolConners, Trinatconners@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2781Cafeteria 
Garfield Elementary SchoolCorrea, Meghanmeghancorrea@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2705Teacher5 
Garfield Elementary SchoolDuncan, Robertrduncan@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNoon Supervisor Intermediate Yard 
Garfield Elementary SchoolFernandez, Fabiolaffernandez@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2703Grade K3 
Garfield Elementary SchoolFord, Richardrford@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2708Grade 28 
Garfield Elementary SchoolGonzalez, Cristian(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Garfield Elementary SchoolGonzalez, Laurenlkreiss@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Garfield Elementary SchoolHoang, Angelaahoang@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2780Library/Media Tech 
Garfield Elementary SchoolHornada, Lyndalhornada@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2775Elementary Principal14 
Garfield Elementary SchoolLara, Albertoaplara@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Garfield Elementary SchoolLitman, Stephenslitman@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2718Mild Moderate18 
Garfield Elementary SchoolLu Ramirez, Lisa Nhimllu@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2715Grade 415 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMartin, Maria-Lucilamlucilamartin@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMcNally, Lisalmcnally@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2720Grade 320 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMejia-Sarate, Michellemmejiasarate@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2717Grade 417 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMendez Yanez, Vilmavmendez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMendoza, Jessicajmendoza@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2725Admin Assistant 
Garfield Elementary SchoolMoreno, Sophiasmoreno@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Garfield Elementary SchoolO’Connor-Ramirez, Traceytoconnor@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2707Grade 17 
Garfield Elementary SchoolOsenga-McCockran, Neemanmccockran@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2712Grade TK12 
Garfield Elementary SchoolOshea-Romero, Tracytoshea@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2722Grade 322 
Garfield Elementary SchoolPatrick, Meganmpatrick@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2702Grade PreK SDC2 
Garfield Elementary SchoolPetrequin, Sandraspetrequin@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2761Office Assistant 
Garfield Elementary SchoolRamirez, Arthuraramirez@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2791Head Custodian 6am-2pm 
Garfield Elementary SchoolRivera, Edgarderivera@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2721Grade 521 
Garfield Elementary SchoolRobles, Gloriagrobles@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xLH 1-2 Assistant11 
Garfield Elementary SchoolRosas-Alonzo, Normanalonzo@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2760Parent Facilitator 
Garfield Elementary SchoolSexton, Jazminejsexton@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Garfield Elementary SchoolSmith, Jillianjsmith@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2714RSP14 
Garfield Elementary SchoolSproul, Ciaracwitzke@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2778Speech 
Garfield Elementary SchoolSteele, Janejsteele@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2711Grade K-2 SDC11 
Garfield Elementary SchoolToro, Elaina(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Garfield Elementary SchoolToro Juarez, Amandaatoro@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNoon Supervisor Intermediate Yard 
Garfield Elementary SchoolTuomey, Erinetuomey@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2719Grade 519 
Garfield Elementary SchoolWatson, Carmencwatson@slusd.us(510) 618-4300 x2716Grade LH 1-216 
Garfield Elementary SchoolWidgren, Denisedwidgren@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xRSP IA25 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website