McKinley Elementary School

Home of the Eagles

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Mckinley Elementary SchoolBeninsig, Melissambeninsig@slusd.us2922Teacher22 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolBrown, Helenhbrown@slusd.us1133Para-Educator 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolCampbell, Malikamcampbell@slusd.us2908Teacher8 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolContreras, Jorgejcontreras@slusd.us2980Library Multimedia Spec 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolDiamante Gomez, Lea Maeldiamantegomez@slusd.us2905Teacher5 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolEaster, Nicholasneaster@slusd.us2975Elementary Principal 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolFierro, Laurenlfierro@slusd.us2909Teacher9 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolFischer, Jenniferjfischer@slusd.usResource Specialist2A 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolFrank, Jenniferjfrank@slusd.us2920Teacher20 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolGrant, Erinegrant@slusd.us2919Teacher19 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolGrijalva, Chelseacgutierrez@slusd.usTeacher25 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolHarris, Williewharris@slusd.usCustodian A 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolJacob, Natashanjacob@slusd.us2901Teacher1 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolJoffroy, Clarissacjoffroy@slusd.us2995Teacher3A 
Mckinley Elementary School Jowq, Kitty 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolKim, Junheejkim@slusd.us2907Teacher7 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolKlinedinst, Markmklinedinst@slusd.us2923Teacher23 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolKristof-Jackson, Georgettegjackson@slusd.us2960Admin Asst School 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolLancaster, Dawndlancaster@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolLoconte, Sarahsloconte@slusd.us2933Teacher3B 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolLuna, Cecillecluna@slusd.us2902Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolMagallon, Lorenzolmagallon@slusd.usHead Custodian I 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolMantilla, Danieladmantilla@slusd.us2917Teacher17 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolMarquez, Jazminjmarquez@slusd.us2938Parent Facilitator 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolMurrow, Ryan 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolO Boyle, Cashelcoboyle@slusd.us2906Teacher6 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolOey, Lydia 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolOlivares Duran, Violetavoduran@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Mckinley Elementary School Pena, Suzanna 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolPeterson, Soeunspeterson@slusd.us2911Teacher11 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolRomano, Genegromano@slusd.us2921Teacher21 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolSmith, Seanseansmith@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolSpencer, Rhondarspencer@slusd.us2915Teacher15 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolTesorero, Elaineetesorero@slusd.us2961Office Assistant 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolThompson, Michellemthompson@slusd.us2904Teacher4 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolTrockle, Pouneh 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolTruong, Luanltruong@slusd.us2924Teacher24 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolVillasenor, Ivetteivillasenor@slusd.us2981Nutrition Technician 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolWallace-Ullrich, Marimullrich@slusd.us3206Teacher10 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolWarter, Kathrynkwarter@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolYoungblood, Chris 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website