McKinley Elementary School

Home of the Eagles

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
McKinley ElementaryAlcala, Karenkalcala@slusd.us2907Grade 17 
McKinley ElementaryAmate, Jenniferjamate@slusd.us3460Csea 
McKinley ElementaryArmprester, Keeandrakarmprester@slusd.us1103Teacher Grade Tk2 
McKinley ElementaryBeninsig, Melissambeninsig@slusd.us2953Grade 522 
McKinley ElementaryBolich, Kimberlykbolich@slusd.us1105Speech Pathologist 
McKinley ElementaryBrown, Helenhbrown@slusd.usPara Educator 
McKinley ElementaryCampbell, MalikaMCampbell@slusd.us2908Grade 18 
McKinley ElementaryContreras, Jorgejcontreras@slusd.us2980Library Multimedia Spec 
McKinley ElementaryDent, Susansdent@slusd.us3684Teacher 
McKinley ElementaryDiamante, Lealdiamante@slusd.us2905Grade 25 
McKinley ElementaryFierro, Laurenlfierro@slusd.us2912Grade 29 
McKinley ElementaryFischer, Jenniferjfischer@slusd.us2902Teacher Grade Tk2A 
McKinley ElementaryFranco, Patriciapfranco@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryGrant, Erinegrant@slusd.us2910Grade 319 
McKinley ElementaryGutierrez, Almaalmagutierrez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryGutierrez, Chelseacgutierrez@slusd.us2958Grade 425 
McKinley ElementaryHargreaves, Peterphargreaves@slusd.us3319Teacher 
McKinley ElementaryHarris, Williewharris@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryJackson, Georgettegjackson@slusd.us2960Csea 
McKinley ElementaryJacob, Natashanjacob@slusd.us2901Teacher Grade K1 
McKinley ElementaryJoffroy, Clarissacjoffroy@slusd.us2923Teacher Grade K3A 
McKinley ElementaryKlinedinst, Markmklinedinst@slusd.us2959Grade 414 
McKinley ElementaryLancaster, Dawndlancaster@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryLoconte, Sarahsloconte@slusd.us2933Teacher Grade K3B 
McKinley ElementaryLuna, Cecillecluna@slusd.us1101Para Educator 
McKinley ElementaryMagallon, Lorenzolmagallon@slusd.us2991School Staff 
McKinley ElementaryMaier, Kathleenkmaier@slusd.us3707Teacher17 
McKinley ElementaryMantilla, Danieladmantilla@slusd.us2956Grade 317 
McKinley ElementaryMeersman, Lauralmeersman@slusd.us3126Grade 1 
McKinley ElementaryMeier, Yvonneymeier@slusd.us2927Program Coordinator 
McKinley ElementaryOboyle, Cashelcoboyle@slusd.us2906Grade 16 
McKinley ElementaryOchoa Espinoza, Adrianaaespinoza@slusd.us1102Para Educator 
McKinley ElementaryOey, Lydialoey@slusd.us2926Grade 116 
McKinley ElementaryOlivares Duran, Violetavoduran@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryPatusco, Daviddpatusco@slusd.us2929Grade 118 
McKinley ElementaryPeterson, Soeunspeterson@slusd.us2911Grade 211 
McKinley ElementaryRomano, Genegromano@slusd.us2957Grade 421 
McKinley ElementaryScandrett, Annalauraascandrett@slusd.usGrade 16 
McKinley ElementaryShults, Rebeccarshults@slusd.us2928Grade 1PB 
McKinley ElementarySmith, Seanseansmith@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementarySpencer, Rhondarspencer@slusd.us2909Grade 315 
McKinley ElementaryTesorero, Elaineetesorero@slusd.usCsea 
McKinley ElementaryThompson, Michellemthompson@slusd.us2904Teacher Grade K4 
McKinley ElementaryTruong, Luanltruong@slusd.us2955Grade 524 
McKinley ElementaryVillasenor, Ivetteivillasenor@slusd.us2981Csea 
McKinley ElementaryWallace-Ullrich, Marimullrich@slusd.us2916Intervention Specialist10 
McKinley ElementaryWard, Grozeliagward@slusd.us2975Principal 
McKinley ElementaryWarter, Kathrynkwarter@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryYang, Maimyang@slusd.us3715Teacher2 
McKinley ElementaryYoungblood, Chriscyoungblood@slusd.usGrade 112 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website