San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
McKinley ElementaryAnnalaura Scandrettascandrett@slusd.usGrade 16 
McKinley ElementaryCashel O'Boylecoboyle@slusd.us2906Grade 16 
McKinley ElementaryCecille Lunacluna@slusd.us1101Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
McKinley ElementaryChelsea Gutierrezcgutierrez@slusd.us2958Grade 4PH 
McKinley ElementaryChris Youngbloodcyoungblood@slusd.usGrade 1L 
McKinley ElementaryClarissa Joffroycjoffroy@slusd.us2923Grade K3A 
McKinley ElementaryDaniela Mantilladmantilla@slusd.us2956Grade 3PE 
McKinley ElementaryDavid Patuscodpatusco@slusd.us2929Grade 1PC 
McKinley ElementaryElaine Tesoreroetesorero@slusd.usOffice Assistant 
McKinley ElementaryErin Grantegrant@slusd.us2910Grade 310 
McKinley ElementaryGene Romanogromano@slusd.us2957Grade 4PI 
McKinley ElementaryGeorgette Jacksongjackson@slusd.us2960Admin Asst School 
McKinley ElementaryGrozelia Wardgward@slusd.us2975Elementary Principal 
McKinley ElementaryHelen Brownhbrown@slusd.usPara-Educator 
McKinley ElementaryJennifer Amatejamate@slusd.us3460Parent Facilitator 
McKinley ElementaryJennifer Fischerjfischer@slusd.us2902Grade TK2A 
McKinley ElementaryJorge Contrerasjcontreras@slusd.us2980Library Multimedia Spec 
McKinley ElementaryKaren Alcalakalcala@slusd.us2907Grade 17 
McKinley ElementaryKathleen Maierkmaier@slusd.us3707Grade 117 
McKinley ElementaryKeeandra Armpresterkarmprester@slusd.us1103Grade TK2 
McKinley ElementaryLaura Meersmanlmeersman@slusd.us3126Grade 1 
McKinley ElementaryLauren Fierrolfierro@slusd.us2912Grade 212 
McKinley ElementaryLea Diamanteldiamante@slusd.us2905Grade 25 
McKinley ElementaryLorenzo Magallonlmagallon@slusd.us2991HEAD CUSTODIAN I 
McKinley ElementaryLuan Truongltruong@slusd.us2955Grade 5PK 
McKinley ElementaryLydia Oeyloey@slusd.us2926Grade 1PD 
McKinley ElementaryMai Yangmyang@slusd.us3715Grade TK2 
McKinley ElementaryMalika CampbellMCampbell@slusd.us2908Grade 18 
McKinley ElementaryMark Klinedinstmklinedinst@slusd.us2959Grade 4PF 
McKinley ElementaryMelissa Beninsigmbeninsig@slusd.us2953Grade 5PJ 
McKinley ElementaryMichelle Thompsonmthompson@slusd.us2904Grade K4 
McKinley ElementaryNatasha Jacobnjacob@slusd.us2901Grade K1 
McKinley ElementaryPatricia Francopfranco@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
McKinley ElementaryPeter Hargreavesphargreaves@slusd.us3319Grade TK 
McKinley ElementaryRebecca Shultsrshults@slusd.us2928Grade 1PB 
McKinley ElementaryRhonda Spencerrspencer@slusd.us2909Grade 39 
McKinley ElementarySarah Locontesloconte@slusd.us2933Grade K3B 
McKinley ElementarySean Smithseansmith@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
McKinley ElementarySoeun Petersonspeterson@slusd.us2911Grade 211 
McKinley ElementarySusan Dentsdent@slusd.us3684Grade K 
McKinley ElementaryVioleta Olivares Duranvoduran@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
McKinley ElementaryWillie Harriswharris@slusd.usCUSTODIAN A 
McKinley ElementaryYvonne Meierymeier@slusd.us2927Program Coordinator 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website