Jefferson-3.svg

MCKINLEY

ELEMENTARY

Home of the Eagles

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Mckinley Elementary SchoolAcevedo Salazar, Emilia Catalina(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolBautista, Helenhbautista@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2905Teacher 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolBeninsig, Melissambeninsig@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2922Teacher22 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolBrown, Helenhbrown@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1133Para-Educator 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolCampbell, Malikamcampbell@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2975Elementary Principal8 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolContreras, Jorgejcontreras@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2980Library Multimedia Spec 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolCulp, Sherry(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolDiamante Gomez, Lea Maeldiamantegomez@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2905Teacher5 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolDigrazia, Marymdigrazia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolFierro, Laurenlfierro@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2909Teacher9 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolFischer, Jenniferjfischer@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2902Resource Specialist2A 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolFrank, Jenniferjfrank@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2908Teacher20 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolGrant, Erinegrant@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2919Teacher19 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolHarris, Williewharris@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolJacob, Natashanjacob@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2901Teacher1 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolJoffroy, Clarissacjoffroy@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2995Teacher3A 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolKazimy, Roya(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolKim, Junheejkim@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2907Teacher7 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolKlinedinst, Markmklinedinst@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2923Teacher23 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolKristof-Jackson, Georgettegjackson@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2960Admin Asst School 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolLancaster, Dawndlancaster@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2981Nutrition Technician 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolLoconte, Sarahsloconte@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2933Teacher3B 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolLuna, Cecillecluna@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2961Office Assistant 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolMagallon, Lorenzolmagallon@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xHead Custodian I 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolMantilla, Danieladmantilla@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2917Teacher17 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolO Boyle, Cashelcoboyle@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2906Teacher6 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolOlivares Duran, Violetavoduran@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2938Parent Facilitator 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolPeterson, Soeunspeterson@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2911Teacher11 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolResendez, Angelos Richard(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolRomano, Genegromano@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2921Teacher21 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolSpencer, Rhondarspencer@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2915Teacher15 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolThompson, Michellemthompson@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2904Teacher4 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolTruong, Luanltruong@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2924Teacher24 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolUllrich, Mari Suemullrich@slusd.us(510) 618-4320 x2910Teacher10 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolWarter, Kathrynkwarter@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolWeldegiorgis, Engida(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Mckinley Elementary SchoolWilliams, Tiara Marie(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
McKinley Elementary