McKinley Elementary School

Home of the Eagles

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
McKinley ElementaryAdriana Ochoa Espinozaaespinoza@slusd.us1102Para Educator 
McKinley ElementaryAlma Gutierrezalmagutierrez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryAnnalaura Scandrettascandrett@slusd.usGrade 16 
McKinley ElementaryCashel Oboylecoboyle@slusd.us2906Grade 16 
McKinley ElementaryCecille Lunacluna@slusd.us1101Para Educator 
McKinley ElementaryChelsea Gutierrezcgutierrez@slusd.us2958Grade 425 
McKinley ElementaryChris Youngbloodcyoungblood@slusd.usGrade 112 
McKinley ElementaryClarissa Joffroycjoffroy@slusd.us2923Teacher Grade K3A 
McKinley ElementaryDaniela Mantilladmantilla@slusd.us2956Grade 317 
McKinley ElementaryDavid Patuscodpatusco@slusd.us2929Grade 118 
McKinley ElementaryDawn Lancasterdlancaster@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryElaine Tesoreroetesorero@slusd.usCsea 
McKinley ElementaryErin Grantegrant@slusd.us2910Grade 319 
McKinley ElementaryGene Romanogromano@slusd.us2957Grade 421 
McKinley ElementaryGeorgette Jacksongjackson@slusd.us2960Csea 
McKinley ElementaryGrozelia Wardgward@slusd.us2975Principal 
McKinley ElementaryHelen Brownhbrown@slusd.usPara Educator 
McKinley ElementaryIvette Villasenorivillasenor@slusd.us2981Csea 
McKinley ElementaryJennifer Amatejamate@slusd.us3460Csea 
McKinley ElementaryJennifer Fischerjfischer@slusd.us2902Teacher Grade Tk2A 
McKinley ElementaryJorge Contrerasjcontreras@slusd.us2980Library Multimedia Spec 
McKinley ElementaryKaren Alcalakalcala@slusd.us2907Grade 17 
McKinley ElementaryKathleen Maierkmaier@slusd.us3707Teacher17 
McKinley ElementaryKathryn Warterkwarter@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryKeeandra Armpresterkarmprester@slusd.us1103Teacher Grade Tk2 
McKinley ElementaryKimberly Bolichkbolich@slusd.us1105Speech Pathologist 
McKinley ElementaryLaura Meersmanlmeersman@slusd.us3126Grade 1 
McKinley ElementaryLauren Fierrolfierro@slusd.us2912Grade 29 
McKinley ElementaryLea Diamanteldiamante@slusd.us2905Grade 25 
McKinley ElementaryLorenzo Magallonlmagallon@slusd.us2991School Staff 
McKinley ElementaryLuan Truongltruong@slusd.us2955Grade 524 
McKinley ElementaryLydia Oeyloey@slusd.us2926Grade 116 
McKinley ElementaryMai Yangmyang@slusd.us3715Teacher2 
McKinley ElementaryMalika CampbellMCampbell@slusd.us2908Grade 18 
McKinley ElementaryMari Wallace-Ullrichmullrich@slusd.us2916Intervention Specialist10 
McKinley ElementaryMark Klinedinstmklinedinst@slusd.us2959Grade 414 
McKinley ElementaryMelissa Beninsigmbeninsig@slusd.us2953Grade 522 
McKinley ElementaryMichelle Thompsonmthompson@slusd.us2904Teacher Grade K4 
McKinley ElementaryNatasha Jacobnjacob@slusd.us2901Teacher Grade K1 
McKinley ElementaryPatricia Francopfranco@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryPeter Hargreavesphargreaves@slusd.us3319Teacher 
McKinley ElementaryRebecca Shultsrshults@slusd.us2928Grade 1PB 
McKinley ElementaryRhonda Spencerrspencer@slusd.us2909Grade 315 
McKinley ElementarySarah Locontesloconte@slusd.us2933Teacher Grade K3B 
McKinley ElementarySean Smithseansmith@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementarySoeun Petersonspeterson@slusd.us2911Grade 211 
McKinley ElementarySusan Dentsdent@slusd.us3684Teacher 
McKinley ElementaryVioleta Olivares Duranvoduran@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryWillie Harriswharris@slusd.usSchool Staff 
McKinley ElementaryYvonne Meierymeier@slusd.us2927Program Coordinator 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website