San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Monroe ElementaryAndrew Storarastorar@slusd.us3708Grade K 
Monroe ElementaryAnna Yeungayeung@slusd.us3108Grade 38 
Monroe ElementaryAshley FergusonAFerguson@slusd.us3614Grade K12 
Monroe ElementaryBarbara Ethertonbetherton@slusd.us3181Nutrition Technician 
Monroe ElementaryBertha Ruelas CardenasBRUELAS@SLUSD.USNutrition Assistant 
Monroe ElementaryCaroline Ocampococampo@slusd.us3180Library Multimedia Spec 
Monroe ElementaryChristie Allencallen@slusd.us3118Grade 118 
Monroe ElementaryDemetria Jacksondjackson@slusd.us3115Grade 215 
Monroe ElementaryDiane Marasigandmarasigan@slusd.us3121Grade K21 
Monroe ElementaryElaine Yeeeyee@slusd.us3116Grade 116 
Monroe ElementaryElisa Hwangehwang@slusd.us3101Grade 51 
Monroe ElementaryEric Meyeremeyer@slusd.us3103Grade 53 
Monroe ElementaryGianna Babbgbabb@slusd.us3111Grade K11 
Monroe ElementaryGlenn Brodeurgbrodeur@slusd.us3124Grade K24 
Monroe ElementaryHelen Nakamurahnakamura@slusd.us3106Grade 36 
Monroe ElementaryIrene Liuiliu@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Monroe ElementaryIrma Pasillasipasillas@slusd.usCUSTODIAN A 
Monroe ElementaryJeannette Mc Neiljmcneil@slusd.us3175Elementary Principal 
Monroe ElementaryJennifer de La Torrejtorre@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Monroe ElementaryJessica Benderjbender@slusd.us3114Grade K14 
Monroe ElementaryJoharah Nasherjnasher@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Monroe ElementaryKarlita Dewittkdewitt@slusd.usGrade K23 
Monroe ElementaryLaura Meersmanlmeersman@slusd.us3126Grade 126 
Monroe ElementaryLydia Oeyloey@slusd.us2926Grade 1Music 
Monroe ElementaryLynette Watkinslwatkins@slusd.us3119Grade 119 
Monroe ElementaryMaria Mandrapammandrapa@slusd.us3117Grade 117 
Monroe ElementaryMichelle HaasMHAAS@SLUSD.USPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Monroe ElementaryMichelle Henry-Ellismhenryellis@slusd.us3110Grade 410 
Monroe ElementaryRebecca Jaureguirjauregui@slusd.us3170Parent Facilitator 
Monroe ElementaryRebecca Verhoekrverhoek@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Monroe ElementaryRene Lopezalopez@slusd.us3231Grade K 
Monroe ElementaryRobert Sandersrsanders@slusd.us3107Special Ed Handicap7 
Monroe ElementaryRyan Mahrmah@slusd.us3105Grade 25 
Monroe ElementarySarah Buenosbueno@slusd.us3113Grade 213 
Monroe ElementaryStacy Smitterssmitter@slusd.us3120Grade K20 
Monroe ElementaryStephanie Diehlsdiehl@slusd.us3109Grade 49 
Monroe ElementaryTanya Solismpina@slusd.usOffice Assistant 
Monroe ElementaryTeresa Alonzotalonzo@slusd.us3160Admin Asst School 
Monroe ElementaryTheodore Musgrave IIItmusgrave@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Monroe ElementaryTroy Silvermantsilverman@slusd.usGrade K12 
Monroe ElementaryValentin Reyesvreyes@slusd.us3191HEAD CUSTODIAN I 
Monroe ElementaryVeronica Medranovmedrano@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website