Jefferson-3.svg

James Monroe

ELEMENTARY

Home of the Eagles

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Monroe Elementary SchoolAllen, Christiecallen@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3118Teacher18 
Monroe Elementary SchoolAlonzo, Teresatalonzo@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3160Admin Asst School 
Monroe Elementary SchoolBabb, Giannagbabb@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3117Teacher17 
Monroe Elementary SchoolBender, Jessicajbender@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3112Teacher12 
Monroe Elementary SchoolBrodeur, Glenngbrodeur@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xResource Specialist24 
Monroe Elementary SchoolBueno, Sarahsbueno@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3113Teacher13 
Monroe Elementary SchoolDe La Torre, Jenniferjtorre@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Monroe Elementary SchoolDiehl, Stephaniesdiehl@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3109Teacher9 
Monroe Elementary SchoolEpps, Cynthiacepps@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3137Teacher 
Monroe Elementary SchoolEtherton, Barbarabetherton@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Technician 
Monroe Elementary SchoolFrazier, Demetriadjackson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher15 
Monroe Elementary SchoolGreen, Aimeeagreen@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3120Teacher20 
Monroe Elementary SchoolHaas, Michellemhaas@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Monroe Elementary SchoolHenry Ellis, Michellemhenryellis@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3110Teacher10 
Monroe Elementary SchoolHernandez, Vanessavhernandez@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3123Mild Moderate23 
Monroe Elementary SchoolHwang, Elisaehwang@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3101Teacher1 
Monroe Elementary SchoolJauregui, Rebeccarjauregui@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3190Parent Facilitator 
Monroe Elementary SchoolLau, Janetjlau@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3119Teacher19 
Monroe Elementary SchoolLew, Juliajlew@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3114Teacher14 
Monroe Elementary SchoolLiu, Ireneiliu@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMah, Ryanrmah@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xMild Moderate5 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMarasigan, Dianedmarasigan@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3121Teacher21 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMc Neil, Jeannettejmcneil@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3175Elementary Principal 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMedrano, Veronicavmedrano@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMeyer, Ericemeyer@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3103Teacher3 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMok, Wing Sheungwmok@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMusgrave Iii, Theodoretmusgrave@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Monroe Elementary SchoolNakamura, Helenhnakamura@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3106Teacher6 
Monroe Elementary SchoolNasher, Joharahjnasher@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Monroe Elementary SchoolOcampo, Carolinecocampo@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3180Library Multimedia Spec 
Monroe Elementary SchoolOrozco Alvarado, Alejandraaalvarado@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher8 
Monroe Elementary SchoolPasillas, Irmaipasillas@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Monroe Elementary SchoolRamirez, Janettejanetteramirez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1104Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Monroe Elementary SchoolReyes, Valentinvreyes@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xHead Custodian I 
Monroe Elementary SchoolSalvatore, Teresatdisalvatore@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Monroe Elementary SchoolSanders, Robertrsanders@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xMild Moderate7 
Monroe Elementary SchoolSolis, Tanyatsolis@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3161Office Assistant 
Monroe Elementary SchoolWhittington, Shelbyswhittington@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3195Speech Therapist 
Monroe Elementary SchoolWilliams, Monika(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Monroe Elementary SchoolYee, Elaineeyee@slusd.us(510) 618-4340 x3116Teacher16 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Monroe Elementary