James Monroe Elementary

Home of the Eagles

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Monroe ElementaryAllen, Christiecallen@slusd.us3118Grade 118 
Monroe ElementaryAlonzo, Teresatalonzo@slusd.us3160School Staff 
Monroe ElementaryBabb, Giannagbabb@slusd.us3111Teacher Grade K11 
Monroe ElementaryBender, Jessicajbender@slusd.us3114Teacher Grade K14 
Monroe ElementaryBrodeur, Glenngbrodeur@slusd.us3124Teacher Grade K24 
Monroe ElementaryBueno, Sarahsbueno@slusd.us3113Grade 213 
Monroe ElementaryDavid-Martinez, Nicolendavid@slusd.usArt Teacher 
Monroe ElementaryDe La Torre, Jenniferjtorre@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Monroe ElementaryDi Salvatore, Teresatdisalvatore@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Monroe ElementaryDiehl, Stephaniesdiehl@slusd.us3109Grade 49 
Monroe ElementaryEtherton, Barbarabetherton@slusd.us3181Csea 
Monroe ElementaryHaas, MichelleMHAAS@SLUSD.USPara Educator 
Monroe ElementaryHenry-Ellis, Michellemhenryellis@slusd.us3110Grade 410 
Monroe ElementaryHernandez, Vanessavhernandez@slusd.us3112Teacher Grade K12 
Monroe ElementaryHwang, Elisaehwang@slusd.us3101Grade 51 
Monroe ElementaryJackson, Demetriadjackson@slusd.us3115Grade 215 
Monroe ElementaryJauregui, Rebeccarjauregui@slusd.us3170Csea 
Monroe ElementaryLau, Janetjlau@slusd.us3123Grade 123 
Monroe ElementaryLew, Juliajlew@slusd.usGrade 119 
Monroe ElementaryLiu, Ireneiliu@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Monroe ElementaryLopez, Renealopez@slusd.us3231Teacher Grade K 
Monroe ElementaryMah, Ryanrmah@slusd.us3105Grade 25 
Monroe ElementaryMandrapa, Mariammandrapa@slusd.us3117Grade 217 
Monroe ElementaryMarasigan, Dianedmarasigan@slusd.us3121Teacher Grade K21 
Monroe ElementaryMc Neil, Jeannettejmcneil@slusd.us3175Principal 
Monroe ElementaryMedrano, Veronicavmedrano@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Monroe ElementaryMeyer, Ericemeyer@slusd.us3103Grade 53 
Monroe ElementaryMusgrave Iii, Theodoretmusgrave@slusd.usPara Educator 
Monroe ElementaryNakamura, Helenhnakamura@slusd.us3106Grade 36 
Monroe ElementaryNasher, Joharahjnasher@slusd.usPara Educator 
Monroe ElementaryOcampo, Carolinecocampo@slusd.us3180Library Multimedia Spec 
Monroe ElementaryOey, Lydialoey@slusd.us2926Grade 1Music 
Monroe ElementaryPasillas, Irmaipasillas@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Monroe ElementaryReyes, Valentinvreyes@slusd.us3191School Staff 
Monroe ElementarySanders, Robertrsanders@slusd.us3107Teacher7 
Monroe ElementarySmitter, Stacyssmitter@slusd.us3120Teacher Grade K20 
Monroe ElementarySolis, Tanyatsolis@slusd.us3161School Staff 
Monroe ElementarySotoo, NaomiNsotoo@slusd.usSchool Psychologit 
Monroe ElementaryStorar, Andrewastorar@slusd.us3708Teacher 
Monroe ElementaryWatkins, Lynettelwatkins@slusd.us3137PE Teacher19 
Monroe ElementaryYee, Elaineeyee@slusd.us3116Grade 116 
Monroe ElementaryYeung, Annaayeung@slusd.us3108Grade 38 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website