James Monroe Elementary

Home of the Eagles

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Monroe Elementary SchoolAllen, Christiecallen@slusd.us3118Teacher18 
Monroe Elementary SchoolAlonzo, Teresatalonzo@slusd.us3160Admin Asst School 
Monroe Elementary SchoolBabb, Giannagbabb@slusd.us3117Teacher17 
Monroe Elementary SchoolBender, Jessicajbender@slusd.us3112Teacher12 
Monroe Elementary SchoolBrodeur, Glenngbrodeur@slusd.usResource Specialist24 
Monroe Elementary SchoolBueno, Sarahsbueno@slusd.us3113Teacher13 
Monroe Elementary SchoolDe La Torre, Jenniferjtorre@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Monroe Elementary SchoolDiehl, Stephaniesdiehl@slusd.us3109Teacher9 
Monroe Elementary SchoolEpps, Cynthiacepps@slusd.us3137Teacher 
Monroe Elementary SchoolEtherton, Barbarabetherton@slusd.usNutrition Technician 
Monroe Elementary SchoolFrazier, Demetriadjackson@slusd.usTeacher15 
Monroe Elementary SchoolGreen, Aimeeagreen@slusd.us3120Teacher20 
Monroe Elementary SchoolHaas, Michellemhaas@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Monroe Elementary SchoolHenry Ellis, Michellemhenryellis@slusd.us3110Teacher10 
Monroe Elementary SchoolHernandez, Vanessavhernandez@slusd.us3123Mild Moderate23 
Monroe Elementary SchoolHwang, Elisaehwang@slusd.us3101Teacher1 
Monroe Elementary SchoolJauregui, Rebeccarjauregui@slusd.us3190Parent Facilitator 
Monroe Elementary SchoolLau, Janetjlau@slusd.us3119Teacher19 
Monroe Elementary SchoolLew, Juliajlew@slusd.us3114Teacher14 
Monroe Elementary SchoolLiu, Ireneiliu@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMah, Ryanrmah@slusd.usMild Moderate5 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMandrapa, Mariammandrapa@slusd.us3117Teacher17 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMarasigan, Dianedmarasigan@slusd.us3121Teacher21 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMc Neil, Jeannettejmcneil@slusd.us3175Elementary Principal 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMedrano, Veronicavmedrano@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMeyer, Ericemeyer@slusd.us3103Teacher3 
Monroe Elementary SchoolMusgrave Iii, Theodoretmusgrave@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Monroe Elementary SchoolNakamura, Helenhnakamura@slusd.us3106Teacher6 
Monroe Elementary SchoolNasher, Joharahjnasher@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Monroe Elementary SchoolOcampo, Carolinecocampo@slusd.us3180Library Multimedia Spec 
Monroe Elementary SchoolOrozco Alvarado, Alejandraaalvarado@slusd.usTeacher8 
Monroe Elementary SchoolPasillas, Irmaipasillas@slusd.usCustodian A 
Monroe Elementary SchoolRamirez, Janettejanetteramirez@slusd.us1104Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Monroe Elementary SchoolReyes, Valentinvreyes@slusd.usHead Custodian I 
Monroe Elementary SchoolSanders, Robertrsanders@slusd.usMild Moderate7 
Monroe Elementary SchoolSolis, Tanyatsolis@slusd.us3161Office Assistant 
Monroe Elementary SchoolSolorio Choto, Mariamchoto@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Monroe Elementary SchoolWhittington, Shelbyswhittington@slusd.us3195Speech Therapist 
Monroe Elementary SchoolYee, Elaineeyee@slusd.us3116Teacher16 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website