James Monroe Elementary

Home of the Eagles

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Monroe ElementaryAndrew Storarastorar@slusd.us3708Teacher 
Monroe ElementaryAnna Yeungayeung@slusd.us3108Grade 38 
Monroe ElementaryBarbara Ethertonbetherton@slusd.us3181Csea 
Monroe ElementaryCaroline Ocampococampo@slusd.us3180Library Multimedia Spec 
Monroe ElementaryChristie Allencallen@slusd.us3118Grade 118 
Monroe ElementaryDemetria Jacksondjackson@slusd.us3115Grade 215 
Monroe ElementaryDiane Marasigandmarasigan@slusd.us3121Teacher Grade K21 
Monroe ElementaryElaine Yeeeyee@slusd.us3116Grade 116 
Monroe ElementaryElisa Hwangehwang@slusd.us3101Grade 51 
Monroe ElementaryEric Meyeremeyer@slusd.us3103Grade 53 
Monroe ElementaryGianna Babbgbabb@slusd.us3111Teacher Grade K11 
Monroe ElementaryGlenn Brodeurgbrodeur@slusd.us3124Teacher Grade K24 
Monroe ElementaryHelen Nakamurahnakamura@slusd.us3106Grade 36 
Monroe ElementaryIrene Liuiliu@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Monroe ElementaryIrma Pasillasipasillas@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Monroe ElementaryJanet Laujlau@slusd.us3123Grade 123 
Monroe ElementaryJeannette Mc Neiljmcneil@slusd.us3175Principal 
Monroe ElementaryJennifer de La Torrejtorre@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Monroe ElementaryJessica Benderjbender@slusd.us3114Teacher Grade K14 
Monroe ElementaryJoharah Nasherjnasher@slusd.usPara Educator 
Monroe ElementaryJulia Lewjlew@slusd.usGrade 119 
Monroe ElementaryLydia Oeyloey@slusd.us2926Grade 1Music 
Monroe ElementaryLynette Watkinslwatkins@slusd.us3137PE Teacher19 
Monroe ElementaryMaria Mandrapammandrapa@slusd.us3117Grade 217 
Monroe ElementaryMichelle HaasMHAAS@SLUSD.USPara Educator 
Monroe ElementaryMichelle Henry-Ellismhenryellis@slusd.us3110Grade 410 
Monroe ElementaryNaomi SotooNsotoo@slusd.usSchool Psychologit 
Monroe ElementaryNicole David-Martinezndavid@slusd.usArt Teacher 
Monroe ElementaryRebecca Jaureguirjauregui@slusd.us3170Csea 
Monroe ElementaryRene Lopezalopez@slusd.us3231Teacher Grade K 
Monroe ElementaryRobert Sandersrsanders@slusd.us3107Teacher7 
Monroe ElementaryRyan Mahrmah@slusd.us3105Grade 25 
Monroe ElementarySarah Buenosbueno@slusd.us3113Grade 213 
Monroe ElementaryStacy Smitterssmitter@slusd.us3120Teacher Grade K20 
Monroe ElementaryStephanie Diehlsdiehl@slusd.us3109Grade 49 
Monroe ElementaryTanya Solistsolis@slusd.us3161School Staff 
Monroe ElementaryTeresa Alonzotalonzo@slusd.us3160School Staff 
Monroe ElementaryTeresa Di Salvatoretdisalvatore@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Monroe ElementaryTheodore Musgrave IIItmusgrave@slusd.usPara Educator 
Monroe ElementaryValentin Reyesvreyes@slusd.us3191School Staff 
Monroe ElementaryVanessa Hernandezvhernandez@slusd.us3112Teacher Grade K12 
Monroe ElementaryVeronica Medranovmedrano@slusd.usSchool Staff 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website