Wilson Elementary

Home of the Dolphins

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Wilson ElementaryAdriana Garciaadrianagarcia@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryAdrienne Meansameans@slusd.us3421Grade 1 
Wilson ElementaryAlejandra Maderaamadera@slusd.usGrade 316 
Wilson ElementaryAmy Haghighiahaghighi@slusd.us3409Teacher Grade K9 
Wilson ElementaryAmy Teichmanateichman@slusd.us3407Teacher Grade K7 
Wilson ElementaryAndrea Godoyagodoy@slusd.us3400School Staff 
Wilson ElementaryAndres Garciaagarcia@slusd.us3423Grade 523-B 
Wilson ElementaryAndrew Storarastorar@slusd.us3708Teacher 
Wilson ElementaryAngelica Francoafranco@slusd.us3494Csea 
Wilson ElementaryAngelica Mejiaamejia@slusd.us1111Para Educator 
Wilson ElementaryAnna Laubscheralaubscher@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryAshley FergusonAFerguson@slusd.us3614Teacher Grade Tk37 
Wilson ElementaryAurora Sanchez Perezasanchez-perez@slusd.us3401Grade 11-B 
Wilson ElementaryBrittanie Supebediabsupebedia@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryCarla Shaocshao@slusd.us3414Grade 114 
Wilson ElementaryCelina Lopez Vallecilloclvallecillo@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryChinwendu Udemezuecudemezue@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryChristian Villegascvillegas@slusd.us3438Grade 338 
Wilson ElementaryChristina Yeecyee@slusd.us3422Grade 522 
Wilson ElementaryCindy Jimenezcjimenez@slusd.us3427Grade 427-B 
Wilson ElementaryDaisy Arroyo Liceadarroyo@slusd.usGrade 320 
Wilson ElementaryDale Lewdlew@slusd.us3440Grade 240 
Wilson ElementaryDeanna Pinomakidpinomaki@slusd.us3415Grade 115 
Wilson ElementaryDenise Ramirezdramirez@slusd.us1108Para Educator 
Wilson ElementaryDiane Goulddgould@slusd.us3410Grade 210 
Wilson ElementaryEdith Santibanezesantibanez@slusd.us3411Teacher Grade K11 
Wilson ElementaryErin Huntehunt@slusd.us3480Library Multimedia Spec 
Wilson ElementaryFaith Fowlerffowler@slusd.us3429Grade 229 
Wilson ElementaryGeraldine Bauragbaura@slusd.us3408Teacher Grade K8 
Wilson ElementaryGillian Bowleygbowley@slusd.us3476Vp 
Wilson ElementaryGladis Ghassemirghassemi@slusd.us3324School Staff 
Wilson ElementaryGraciela Riveragrivera@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryIsabelle Wettergreniwettergren@slusd.us3468Grade 1 
Wilson ElementaryJames FernandezJFernandez@slusd.us3426Grade 426 
Wilson ElementaryJanet Balsigerjbalsiger@slusd.us3419Grade 419 
Wilson ElementaryJazmine Sextonjsexton@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryJennifer Silverjsilver@slusd.us3405Grade 15 
Wilson ElementaryJocelyn Morenojmoreno@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryJocelyn Peraltajperalta@slusd.us3495Teacher Grade K 
Wilson ElementaryJudith Villafradejvillafrade@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryKaitlyn Huttokhutto@slusd.us3420Grade 220 
Wilson ElementaryKathryn Felsingerkfelsinger@slusd.us3404Teacher Grade Tk4 
Wilson ElementaryKathryn Sharpksharp@slusd.usSub Teacher 
Wilson ElementaryKayla Xingkxing@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryLamees Mohamedlmohamed@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryLauren Kreisslkreiss@slusd.us3437Grade 437 
Wilson ElementaryLina Gillgil@slusd.us3425Grade 425 
Wilson ElementaryLinda Shenonlshenon@slusd.us3439Teacher Grade K 
Wilson ElementaryLisa Longllong@slusd.us3403Teacher Grade Pk3 
Wilson ElementaryLouise Corsonlcorson@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryLouise Shawlshaw@slusd.us3418Grade 518 
Wilson ElementaryLupita Trejoltrejo@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Wilson ElementaryMa-Li Tsengmtseng@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryMagaly Ramirezmramirez@slusd.us3412Grade 112 
Wilson ElementaryMargaret HerreraPHERRERA@SLUSD.US1132Para Educator 
Wilson ElementaryMari Pattonmpatton@slusd.us3424Grade 524 
Wilson ElementaryMaria Chaviramchavira@slusd.us3481Csea 
Wilson ElementaryMartha Hernandezmahernandez@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryMary Digraziamdigrazia@slusd.us3416Para Educator 
Wilson ElementaryMary Ann Arellanommendoza@slusd.us3402Teacher Grade Pk2 
Wilson ElementaryMarylou Hinojosamhinojosa@slusd.us3431Grade 231 
Wilson ElementaryMaurice Gausemgause@slusd.us3476Elementary Vice Principal 
Wilson ElementaryMelissa Lewmlew@slusd.us3406Teacher Grade K6 
Wilson ElementaryMimi Garnermgarner@slusd.us3433Grade 333 
Wilson ElementaryNicole Chabasnchabas@slusd.usGrade K9 
Wilson ElementaryOlivia Mandelomandel@slusd.us1109Para-Educator Computer 
Wilson ElementaryPamelia Toledoptoledo@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryPatricia Juripjuri@slusd.usGrade 419 
Wilson ElementaryPrincess Eneblypenebly@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryRene Lopezalopez@slusd.us3231Grade 115 
Wilson ElementarySamantha Millersmiller@slusd.us3448Grade 1 
Wilson ElementarySarah Del Grandesdelgrande@slusd.us3432Grade 332-B 
Wilson ElementarySean Cavanaughscavanaugh@slusd.us3436Grade 336 
Wilson ElementarySergio Carrascoscarrasco@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementarySilvia Duggersdugger@slusd.us3332CUSTODIAN A 
Wilson ElementarySilvia Serafinisserafini@slusd.us1110Para-Educator ELD 
Wilson ElementarySonja Ebelsebel@slusd.usGrade 524 
Wilson ElementaryStephanie van Adelsbergsvanadelsberg@slusd.us3434Grade 334 
Wilson ElementaryTemitope Osikomaiyatosikomaiya@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryVickie Lafrancavlafranca@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Wilson ElementaryVirginia Quockvquock@slusd.us3475Principal 
Wilson ElementaryYessica Delgadilloydelgadillo@slusd.usSchool Staff 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website