Wilson Elementary

Home of the Dolphins

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Wilson Elementary SchoolAmate, Jenniferjamate@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3460Admin Asst School 
Wilson Elementary SchoolBaura, Geraldinegbaura@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3408Teacher8 
Wilson Elementary SchoolBowley, Gilliangbowley@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3476Elementary Vice Principal 
Wilson Elementary SchoolCabrera, Barbarabcabrera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher5 
Wilson Elementary SchoolCampos Rivera, Fabiolafrivera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Wilson Elementary SchoolCarrasco, Sergioscarrasco@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCampus Supervisor 
Wilson Elementary SchoolCavanaugh, Seanscavanaugh@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3434Teacher34 
Wilson Elementary SchoolCorona-Ibarra, Lauralcibarra@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Wilson Elementary SchoolDel Grande, Sarahsdelgrande@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3430Teacher30-B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolDelgadillo, Yessicaydelgadillo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xHead Custodian I 
Wilson Elementary SchoolDugger, Silviasdugger@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xCustodian A 
Wilson Elementary SchoolDuran Martinez, Maria(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Wilson Elementary SchoolEbel, Sonjasebel@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Wilson Elementary SchoolFelsinger, Kathrynkfelsinger@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3404Teacher4 
Wilson Elementary SchoolFerguson, Ashleyaferguson@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3437Special Ed Handicap37 
Wilson Elementary SchoolFernandez, Jamesjfernandez@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3426Teacher26 
Wilson Elementary SchoolFowler, Faithffowler@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3429Teacher29 
Wilson Elementary SchoolFranco, Angelicaafranco@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3494Parent Facilitator 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGarcia, Adrianaadriannagarcia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Technician 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGarcia, Andresagarcia@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3423Teacher23-B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGarner, Mimimgarner@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3433Teacher33 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGhassemi, Gladisrghassemi@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3461Office Assistant 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGomez Ibarra, Neridanibarra@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGould, Dianedgould@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3410Teacher10 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHaghighi, Amyahaghighi@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3409Teacher9 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHatcher, Andreaahatcher@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHernandez, Marthamahernandez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHerrera, Margaretpherrera@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1132Para-Educator 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHinojosa, Maryloumhinojosa@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3431Teacher31B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHipol, Kristenkhipol@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3420Mild Moderate20 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHunt, Erinehunt@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3480Library Multimedia Spec 
Wilson Elementary SchoolJimenez, Cindycjimenez@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3427Teacher27-B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolJuri, Patriciapjuri@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3419Teacher19 
Wilson Elementary SchoolKang, Linalkang@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3425Teacher25 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLang, Amandaalang@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xTeacher 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLaubscher, Annaalaubscher@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLee, Wai Yanwlee@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xSpecial Ed Handicap3 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLew, Daledlew@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3440Teacher40 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLew, Melissamlew@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3406Teacher6 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMandel, Oliviaomandel@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1109Para-Educator 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMcBride, Michellemmcbride@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xNutrition Assistant 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMedina, Jessicajmedina@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3432Teacher32 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMejia, Angelicaamejia@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1111Para-Educator Eld 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMendoza, Mary Annmmendoza@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3402Mild Moderate2 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMohamed, Lameeslmohamed@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Wilson Elementary SchoolPark, Annieapark@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Wilson Elementary SchoolPatton, Marimpatton@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3424Teacher24 
Wilson Elementary SchoolPeralta, Jocelynjperalta@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3495Resource Specialist 
Wilson Elementary SchoolPinomaki, Deannadpinomaki@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3415Teacher15 
Wilson Elementary SchoolQuock, Virginiavquock@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3475Elementary Principal 
Wilson Elementary SchoolRamirez, Denisedramirez@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1108Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Wilson Elementary SchoolRamirez, Magalymramirez@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3412Teacher12 
Wilson Elementary SchoolSanchez-Perez, Auroraasanchez-perez@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3401Teacher1-B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolSantibanez, Edithesantibanez@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3411Teacher11B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolShao, Carlacshao@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3414Teacher14 
Wilson Elementary SchoolShaw, Louiselshaw@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3418Teacher16 
Wilson Elementary SchoolShenon, Lindalshenon@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3439Resource Specialist 
Wilson Elementary SchoolStevenson, Darlenedstevenson@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Wilson Elementary SchoolTamano, Edwardetamano@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3421Teacher21 
Wilson Elementary SchoolToledo, Pameliaptoledo@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 x1131Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Wilson Elementary SchoolTrejo, Lupitaltrejo@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3462Office Assistant 
Wilson Elementary SchoolTseng, Ma-Limtseng@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPara Moderate/Severe 
Wilson Elementary SchoolUdemezue, Chinwenducudemezue@slusd.us(510) 667-3500 xPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Wilson Elementary SchoolVillegas, Christiancvillegas@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3438Teacher38 
Wilson Elementary SchoolYee, Christinacyee@slusd.us(510) 618-4370 x3422Teacher22 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website