Wilson Elementary

Home of the Dolphins

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Wilson ElementaryArellano, Mary Annmmendoza@slusd.us3402Teacher Grade Pk2 
Wilson ElementaryArroyo Licea, Daisydarroyo@slusd.usGrade 320 
Wilson ElementaryBalsiger, Janetjbalsiger@slusd.us3419Grade 419 
Wilson ElementaryBaura, Geraldinegbaura@slusd.us3408Teacher Grade K8 
Wilson ElementaryBowley, Gilliangbowley@slusd.us3476Vp 
Wilson ElementaryCarrasco, Sergioscarrasco@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryCavanaugh, Seanscavanaugh@slusd.us3436Grade 336 
Wilson ElementaryChabas, Nicolenchabas@slusd.usGrade K9 
Wilson ElementaryChavira, Mariamchavira@slusd.us3481Csea 
Wilson ElementaryCorson, Louiselcorson@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryDel Grande, Sarahsdelgrande@slusd.us3432Grade 332-B 
Wilson ElementaryDelgadillo, Yessicaydelgadillo@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryDigrazia, Marymdigrazia@slusd.us3416Para Educator 
Wilson ElementaryDugger, Silviasdugger@slusd.us3332CUSTODIAN A 
Wilson ElementaryEbel, Sonjasebel@slusd.usGrade 524 
Wilson ElementaryEnebly, Princesspenebly@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryFelsinger, Kathrynkfelsinger@slusd.us3404Teacher Grade Tk4 
Wilson ElementaryFerguson, AshleyAFerguson@slusd.us3614Teacher Grade Tk37 
Wilson ElementaryFernandez, JamesJFernandez@slusd.us3426Grade 426 
Wilson ElementaryFowler, Faithffowler@slusd.us3429Grade 229 
Wilson ElementaryFranco, Angelicaafranco@slusd.us3494Csea 
Wilson ElementaryGarcia, Adrianaadrianagarcia@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryGarcia, Andresagarcia@slusd.us3423Grade 523-B 
Wilson ElementaryGarner, Mimimgarner@slusd.us3433Grade 333 
Wilson ElementaryGause, Mauricemgause@slusd.us3476Elementary Vice Principal 
Wilson ElementaryGhassemi, Gladisrghassemi@slusd.us3324School Staff 
Wilson ElementaryGil, Linalgil@slusd.us3425Grade 425 
Wilson ElementaryGodoy, Andreaagodoy@slusd.us3400School Staff 
Wilson ElementaryGould, Dianedgould@slusd.us3410Grade 210 
Wilson ElementaryHaghighi, Amyahaghighi@slusd.us3409Teacher Grade K9 
Wilson ElementaryHernandez, Marthamahernandez@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryHerrera, MargaretPHERRERA@SLUSD.US1132Para Educator 
Wilson ElementaryHinojosa, Maryloumhinojosa@slusd.us3431Grade 231 
Wilson ElementaryHunt, Erinehunt@slusd.us3480Library Multimedia Spec 
Wilson ElementaryHutto, Kaitlynkhutto@slusd.us3420Grade 220 
Wilson ElementaryJimenez, Cindycjimenez@slusd.us3427Grade 427-B 
Wilson ElementaryJuri, Patriciapjuri@slusd.usGrade 419 
Wilson ElementaryKreiss, Laurenlkreiss@slusd.us3437Grade 437 
Wilson ElementaryLafranca, Vickievlafranca@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Wilson ElementaryLaubscher, Annaalaubscher@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryLew, Daledlew@slusd.us3440Grade 240 
Wilson ElementaryLew, Melissamlew@slusd.us3406Teacher Grade K6 
Wilson ElementaryLong, Lisallong@slusd.us3403Teacher Grade Pk3 
Wilson ElementaryLopez, Renealopez@slusd.us3231Grade 115 
Wilson ElementaryLopez Vallecillo, Celinaclvallecillo@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryMadera, Alejandraamadera@slusd.usGrade 316 
Wilson ElementaryMandel, Oliviaomandel@slusd.us1109Para-Educator Computer 
Wilson ElementaryMeans, Adrienneameans@slusd.us3421Grade 1 
Wilson ElementaryMejia, Angelicaamejia@slusd.us1111Para Educator 
Wilson ElementaryMiller, Samanthasmiller@slusd.us3448Grade 1 
Wilson ElementaryMohamed, Lameeslmohamed@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryMoreno, Jocelynjmoreno@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryOsikomaiya, Temitopetosikomaiya@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryPatton, Marimpatton@slusd.us3424Grade 524 
Wilson ElementaryPeralta, Jocelynjperalta@slusd.us3495Teacher Grade K 
Wilson ElementaryPinomaki, Deannadpinomaki@slusd.us3415Grade 115 
Wilson ElementaryQuock, Virginiavquock@slusd.us3475Principal 
Wilson ElementaryRamirez, Denisedramirez@slusd.us1108Para Educator 
Wilson ElementaryRamirez, Magalymramirez@slusd.us3412Grade 112 
Wilson ElementaryRivera, Gracielagrivera@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementarySanchez Perez, Auroraasanchez-perez@slusd.us3401Grade 11-B 
Wilson ElementarySantibanez, Edithesantibanez@slusd.us3411Teacher Grade K11 
Wilson ElementarySerafini, Silviasserafini@slusd.us1110Para-Educator ELD 
Wilson ElementarySexton, Jazminejsexton@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryShao, Carlacshao@slusd.us3414Grade 114 
Wilson ElementarySharp, Kathrynksharp@slusd.usSub Teacher 
Wilson ElementaryShaw, Louiselshaw@slusd.us3418Grade 518 
Wilson ElementaryShenon, Lindalshenon@slusd.us3439Teacher Grade K 
Wilson ElementarySilver, Jenniferjsilver@slusd.us3405Grade 15 
Wilson ElementaryStorar, Andrewastorar@slusd.us3708Teacher 
Wilson ElementarySupebedia, Brittaniebsupebedia@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryTeichman, Amyateichman@slusd.us3407Teacher Grade K7 
Wilson ElementaryToledo, Pameliaptoledo@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryTrejo, Lupitaltrejo@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (UnRep) 
Wilson ElementaryTseng, Ma-Limtseng@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryUdemezue, Chinwenducudemezue@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryVan Adelsberg, Stephaniesvanadelsberg@slusd.us3434Grade 334 
Wilson ElementaryVillafrade, Judithjvillafrade@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Wilson ElementaryVillegas, Christiancvillegas@slusd.us3438Grade 338 
Wilson ElementaryWettergren, Isabelleiwettergren@slusd.us3468Grade 1 
Wilson ElementaryXing, Kaylakxing@slusd.usPara Educator 
Wilson ElementaryYee, Christinacyee@slusd.us3422Grade 522 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website