Wilson Elementary

Home of the Dolphins

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Wilson Elementary SchoolAmate, Jenniferjamate@slusd.us3460Admin Asst School 
Wilson Elementary SchoolBaura, Geraldinegbaura@slusd.us3408Teacher8 
Wilson Elementary SchoolBowley, Gilliangbowley@slusd.us3476Elementary Vice Principal 
Wilson Elementary SchoolCabrera, Barbarabcabrera@slusd.usTeacher5 
Wilson Elementary SchoolCarrasco, Sergioscarrasco@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
Wilson Elementary SchoolCavanaugh, Seanscavanaugh@slusd.us3434Teacher34 
Wilson Elementary SchoolCorona-Ibarra, Lauralcibarra@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Wilson Elementary SchoolDel Grande, Sarahsdelgrande@slusd.us3430Teacher30-B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolDelgadillo, Yessicaydelgadillo@slusd.usHead Custodian I 
Wilson Elementary SchoolDugger, Silviasdugger@slusd.usCustodian A 
Wilson Elementary SchoolEbel, Sonjasebel@slusd.usTeacher 
Wilson Elementary SchoolFelsinger, Kathrynkfelsinger@slusd.us3404Teacher4 
Wilson Elementary SchoolFerguson, Ashleyaferguson@slusd.us3437Special Ed Handicap37 
Wilson Elementary SchoolFernandez, Jamesjfernandez@slusd.us3426Teacher26 
Wilson Elementary SchoolFowler, Faithffowler@slusd.us3429Teacher29 
Wilson Elementary SchoolFranco, Angelicaafranco@slusd.us3494Parent Facilitator 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGarcia, Adrianaadriannagarcia@slusd.usNutrition Technician 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGarcia, Andresagarcia@slusd.us3423Teacher23-B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGarner, Mimiatran@slusd.usTeacher33 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGhassemi, Gladisrghassemi@slusd.us3324Office Assistant 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGomez Ibarra, Neridanibarra@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Wilson Elementary SchoolGould, Dianedgould@slusd.us3410Teacher10 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHaghighi, Amyahaghighi@slusd.us3409Teacher9 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHatcher, Andreaahatcher@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHernandez, Marthamahernandez@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHerrera, Margaretpherrera@slusd.us1132Para-Educator 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHinojosa, Maryloumhinojosa@slusd.us3431Teacher31B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHipol, KristenMild Moderate20 
Wilson Elementary SchoolHunt, Erinehunt@slusd.us3480Library Multimedia Spec 
Wilson Elementary SchoolJimenez, Cindycjimenez@slusd.us3427Teacher27-B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolJuri, Patriciapjuri@slusd.us3419Teacher19 
Wilson Elementary SchoolKang, Linalgil@slusd.us3425Teacher25 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLang, Amandaalang@slusd.usTeacher 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLaubscher, Annaalaubscher@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLee, Wai Yanwlee@slusd.usSpecial Ed Handicap3 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLew, Daledlew@slusd.us3440Teacher40 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLew, Melissamlew@slusd.us3406Teacher6 
Wilson Elementary SchoolLopez Vallecillo, Celinaclvallecillo@slusd.usCustodian A 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMandel, Oliviaomandel@slusd.us1109Para-Educator 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMcBride, Michellemmcbride@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMedina, Jessicajmedina@slusd.us3432Teacher32 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMejia, Angelicaamejia@slusd.us1111Para-Educator Eld 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMendoza, Mary Annmmendoza@slusd.us3402Mild Moderate2 
Wilson Elementary SchoolMohamed, Lameeslmohamed@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Wilson Elementary SchoolPark, Annieapark@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Wilson Elementary SchoolPatton, Marimpatton@slusd.us3424Teacher24 
Wilson Elementary SchoolPeralta, Jocelynjperalta@slusd.us3495Resource Specialist 
Wilson Elementary SchoolPinomaki, Deannadpinomaki@slusd.us3415Teacher15 
Wilson Elementary SchoolQuock, Virginiavquock@slusd.us3475Elementary Principal 
Wilson Elementary SchoolRamirez, Denisedramirez@slusd.us1108Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Wilson Elementary SchoolRamirez, Magalymramirez@slusd.us3412Teacher12 
Wilson Elementary SchoolSanchez-Perez, Auroraasanchez-perez@slusd.us3401Teacher1-B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolSantibanez, Edithesantibanez@slusd.us3411Teacher11B 
Wilson Elementary SchoolShao, Carlacshao@slusd.us3414Teacher14 
Wilson Elementary SchoolShaw, Louiselshaw@slusd.us3418Teacher16 
Wilson Elementary SchoolShenon, Lindalshenon@slusd.us3439Resource Specialist 
Wilson Elementary SchoolTamano, Edwardetamano@slusd.us3421Teacher21 
Wilson Elementary SchoolToledo, Pameliaptoledo@slusd.us1131Para-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Wilson Elementary SchoolTrejo, Lupitaltrejo@slusd.us3462Office Assistant 
Wilson Elementary SchoolTseng, Ma-Limtseng@slusd.usPara Moderate/Severe 
Wilson Elementary SchoolUdemezue, Chinwenducudemezue@slusd.usPlayground Supervisor (Unrep) 
Wilson Elementary SchoolVillegas, Christiancvillegas@slusd.us3438Teacher38 
Wilson Elementary SchoolYee, Christinacyee@slusd.us3422Teacher22 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website