• To access voicemail for ALL teachers and staff, call the main line 510-618-4370, then dial the extensions number listed below.

    For Attendance, please call the main line 510-618-4370, and dial extension 3471

Principal

Virginia Quock vquock@slusd.us ext. 3460

Vice-Principal

Bowley, Gillian
gbowley@slusd.us ext. 3476

Office

Amate, Jennifer  jamate@slusd.us ext. 3460
Godoy, Andrea  agodoy@slusd.us ext. 3462
Ghassemi, Roxanna rghassemi@slusd.us ext. 3467

Parent Facilitator

Franco, Angelica afranco@slusd.us ext. 3494

Campus Supervisor

Carrasaco, Sergio scarrasco@slusd.us ext. 3461

Library Multimedia Specialist

Hunt, Erin  ehunt@slusd.us ext. 3480

Nurse

Jagoda, Kristin kjagoda@slusd.us ext. 3494

Custodians

Delgadillo, Yessica ydelgadillo@slusd.us ext. 3491
Lopez, Celina clvallecillo@slusd.us ext. 3491