OFFICE STAFF:      
David Kumamoto Principal 618-3275 dkumamoto@slusd.us
Chris Lucero Admin. Assistant 618-4350 clucero@slusd.us
Lupita Trejo Office Assistant 618-3275 ltrejo@slusd.us
Kristen Jagoda Nurse 618-3235 kjagoda@slusd.us
Laura Ordonez
Parent Facilitator    618-4350
lordonez@slusd.us
       
SUPPORT STAFF:      
Maribel Canales Day Custodian 618-3291 mcanales@slusd.us
Fabi Campos Rivera Night Custodian 618-3291 fcampos@slusd.us
Norma Gutierrez Food Services 618-4352 ngutierrez@slusd.us
       
LIBRARY      
Bruce Fletcher Librarian 618-3281 bfletcher@slusd.us
       
TEACHER SPECIALISTS:      
Kassoria Scales Resource 618-3201 kscales@slusd.us
Keeandra Armprester Resource 618-3201 karmprester@slusd.us
Talyna Sandine Speech 618-3222 tsandine@slusd.us
Stacy (Wong) Murray Psychologist 618-3201 618-3241 smurray@slusd.us
Ludi Duenas RSP Aide 618-3201 lduenas@slusd.us
Malu Auelua RSP Aide 618-3201 mauelua@slusd.us
Rommel Gattus & Mazzy Akaba P.E. 618-3245 rgattus@slusd.us & makaba@slusd.us
Sam Miller & David Patusco Art 618-3223 smiller@slusd.us & dpatusco@slusd.us
Sarah Crump Choral Music 618-3293 scrump@slusd.us
Alfredo Lopez Instrumental Music 618-3241 alopez@slusd.us
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
TK & KINDERGARTEN      
Jill Marzane Room 12 618-3212 jmarzane@slusd.us
Deidre Reed Room F-O3 618-3233 dreed@slusd.us
Janice Jorgensen Room F-O4 618-3244 jjorgensen@slusd.us
Amy Cassidy Room F-O1 618-3231 acassidy@slusd.us
Toya Sonnier Room F-O2 618-3272 tsonnier@slusd.us
       
FIRST GRADE      
Laura Van Slyke Room G 618-3272 lvanslkye@slusd.us
Karen Koizumi Room 9 618-3209 kkoizumi@slusd.us
Debbie Dodd Room 7 618-3207 ddodd@slusd.us
Renee Purdy Room 6 618-3206 rpurdy@slusdlus
       
SECOND GRADE      
Keri Breedlove Room 11 618-3211 kbreedlove@slusd.us
Frances Perez Malloway Room 2 618-3201 fperezmalloway@slusd.us
Julie Pence Room 8 618-3208 jpence@slusd.us
Cristen Miller Room M   cmiller@slusd.us
       
THIRD GRADE      
Katie Burdett Room H 618-3218 kburdett@slusd.us
Jess Mould Room 15 618-3215 jmould@slusd.us
Wendy Papciak Room 14 618-3214 wpapciak@slusd.us
Kenny Moy Room 17 618-3217 kmoy@slusd.us
       
FOURTH GRADE      
Kristen Fortier Room 15 618-3215  kfortier@slusd.us
Mikayla Anderson Room I   manderson@slusd.us
Nicole Lamm Room 16 618-3216 nlamm@slusd.us
       
FIFTH GRADE      
Joshua Wood Room 21 618-3220 joshuawood@slusd.us
Shally Tiet Room 20 618-3220 stiet@slusd.us
Natasha Weidner Room 22 618-3222 nweidner@slusd.us
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on April 26, 2022