San Leandro

Unified School District

SAN LEANDRO USD

835 E. 14th Street, Suite 200
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-667-3500
Fax: 510-667-6234
Email: communications@slusd.us

  Add to your Google Calendar

Parent Support

Student & Family Support Services

Parents or students can reach Program Coordinator Consuelo Zuluaga by email at: czuluaga@slusd.us or by phone: 510-604-5090.

See a list of food and other community resources here.   

Parent Facilitators

Our Parent Facilitators serve as liaisons between the families and schools, provide translation, establish welcoming parent centers, and lead parent engagement activities that include workshops, universities, college and career guidance, etc. with site administrators at every school. The assistance and support they provide to our schools help to deepen our collective capacity to partner with families in support of student success.

School

Name

Phone

Email

Garfield

Norma Rosas Alonzo

618-4300 ext 2794

nalonzo@slusd.us

Jefferson

Gloria Fernandez

618-4310 ext 2809

gfernandez@slusd.us

Madison

Christina Topete

895-7944 ext 3077

ctopete@slusd.us

McKinley

Jazmin Marquez

618-4320 ext 2938

jmarquez@slusd.us

Monroe

Rebecca Jauregui

618-4340 ext 3170

rjauregui@slusd.us

Roosevelt

Laura Ordonez

510-618-4350 ext 3290

lordonez@slusd.us

Washington

Maria Ochoa

618-4360 ext 3333

mochoa@slusd.us

Wilson

Angelica Franco

618-4370 ext 3494

afranco@slusd.us

Bancroft

Joanna Garcia

Bryant Coronado-Alcántara

618-4380 ext 3612

618-4380

jgarcia@slusd.us

bcoronado-alcantara@slusd.us

Muir

Jasmin Vega

Olivia Humphrey

618-4400 ext 3703

jvega@slusd.us

ohumphrey@slusd.us

San Leandro High School

Violeta Olivares Duran

510-618-4600

voduran@slusd.us

Lincoln

Alejandra Moran

510-618-4460

amoran@slusd.us