San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

Personnel Services

Department of Personnel ServicesThe SLUSD Personnel Services Department is committed to attracting, recruiting, and retaining highly qualified employees to provide the quality services that our students deserve. We are here to assist and support our current employees in a timely, accurate, and friendly manner. If you need assistance or are interested in working for the SLUSD, please select the appropriate website link under Resources and Information or contact one of our staff members from the Staff Contact List below.Employment OpportunitiesFor classified, certificated, substitute and management employment opportunities, please select the Employment Opportunities tab on this web page to view current job postings and to apply for open positions.

Staff

Dr. Zarina Zanipatin
Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services
zzanipatin@slusd.us

Dr. Jessica Bonduris
Senior Director of Personnel Services
jbonduris@slusd.us

Keziah Moss
Director of Community and Employee Engagement
kmoss@slusd.us

Michele Felarca
Personnel Services Coordinator
510-667-3518
mfelarca@slusd.us

Maria David
Personnel Services Specialist
Sites/Departments: SLHS, Lincoln, Adult Ed, Garfield, Monroe, McKinley, Roosevelt, M&O, Technology, Food Services
510-895-4182
mdavid@slusd.us

Kate Miller
Personnel Services Specialist
Substitutes, coaches, verifications, TB/fingerprints, events
510-667-3525
kmiller@slusd.us

Lorena Reyes
Personnel Services Specialist
Sites/Departments: Bancroft, John Muir, Wilson, Jefferson, Washington, Madison, Student Services, Special Services, Ed Services, Personnel/Business
510-667-3524
lreyes@slusd.us

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
Phone: 510-667-3523
Fax: 510-667-6234
Location:
835 E. 14th St. Suite 200, San Leandro, CA 94577