Bancroft Middle School

Home of the Broncos

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Bancroft Middle SchoolAlice Gipsonfgipson@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolAmy Reickareick@slusd.us3601Teacher101 
Bancroft Middle SchoolAna Hernandezahernandez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolAndrew Staleyastaley@slusd.us3610Social Science Teacher110 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBeatrice Hallbhall@slusd.us3605Ela Teacher105 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBeatriz Rodriguezbrodriguez@slusd.us3663Attendance Clerk 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBianca Contrerasbcontreras@slusd.us3673TeacherG3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBryan Supnetbsupnet@slusd.us3693Elective TeacherGYM 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCatherine Williamskwilliams@slusd.us3623Math Teacher102 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChristina McCormicktmccormick@slusd.usSecurity 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChristopher Loveclove@slusd.us3613Science Teacher213 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCintia Ramoscramos@slusd.us3690Elective TeacherGYM 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCody Hearnchearn@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDamon Garydgary@slusd.us3634Social Science TeacherG2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDavid Changdchang@slusd.us3639Ela TeacherP3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDavid Dantonioddantonio@slusd.us3606Social Science Teacher106 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDeanna Slatondslaton@slusd.us3672Elective TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDominique Riversdrivers@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolEdward Arnoldearnold@slusd.usSecurity 
Bancroft Middle SchoolEmilia Castroemiliacastro@slusd.us3631Elective Teacher211 
Bancroft Middle SchoolEvan Burgesseburgess@slusd.us3645Science TeacherS5 
Bancroft Middle SchoolEvelyn Fordeford@slusd.us3691Head Custodian 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGavriel Gelbartggelbart@slusd.us3625Math Teacher205 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGeraldine Sonobegsonobe@slusd.us3638Ela TeacherP2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGina Wallergwaller@slusd.us3643Elective TeacherS3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHannah Kanghkang@slusd.us4430Librarian 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHong Quachhquach@slusd.us3629Elective Teacher209 
Bancroft Middle SchoolIlham Myrdalimyrdal@slusd.us3632TeacherC1 
Bancroft Middle SchoolIsabelle Rodriguesirodrigues@slusd.us3660Admin Asst 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJasdeep Kaurjkaur@slusd.us3651Counselor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJennifer Jonesjjones@slusd.us3603Ela Teacher103 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJessica Sawyerjsawyer@slusd.us3640Ela TeacherP4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJessica Stewartjstewart@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJessie Phanjphan@slusd.us3602Science Teacher102 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJihoon Choijchoi@slusd.us3630Math Teacher210 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJoanna Garciajgarcia@slusd.us3612Parent Facilitator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJoel Foxjfox@slusd.us3608Ela Teacher108 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJohnny Tanjtan@slusd.us3636Teacher214 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJorge Ruvalcabajruvalcaba@slusd.us3635Music TeacherG5 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKathleen Passmorekpassmore@slusd.us3627Eld Teacher207 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKenneth Chargoiskchargois@slusd.us3652Counselor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKevin Gambakgamba@slusd.us3669Speech Pathologist 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKristen Garciakristengarcia@slusd.us3681School Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLana Togamiltogami@slusd.us3642Science TeacherS2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLara Ramoslramos@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLuz Monteslmontes@slusd.usCustodian 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMagen Golobaymgolobay@slusd.usTeacher214 
Bancroft Middle SchoolManuel Garciamanuelgarcia@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMarina Martinezmmartinez@slusd.us3621Math Teacher201 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMelissa Mossmmoss@slusd.us3662Teacher Grade K212 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMichelle Brancombranco@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMichelle Refugiomrefugio@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolNancy de Selmsndeselms@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolNanette Lewisnlewis@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolNerida Gomez Ibarranibarra@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolNicholas Easterneaster@slusd.us3675Asst Principal 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPatricia Orozco Espinozapespinoza@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPeter Hargreavesphargreaves@slusd.us3319Elective TeacherG3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPhilip Smothermonpsmothermon@slusd.us3646Social Science TeacherS6 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRebecca Padillarpadilla@slusd.usVp 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRobert London Jr.rlondonjr@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRoberto Alvarezralvarez@slusd.us3626Math Teacher206 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRobin Howrhow@slusd.us3648Ela TeacherS8 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSalvador Ramossramos@slusd.us3695Physical Education TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSandra Hernandezshernandez@slusd.us3692Elective TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSasha Hinshueston@slusd.usScience TeacherS4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSau Chanjchan@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolStarla Colburnscolburn@slusd.usMath Teacher107 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSusan Dentsdent@slusd.us3684Elective TeacherG4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSylvia Coltscolt@slusd.us3604Elective Teacher104 
Bancroft Middle SchoolThomas Morsetmorse@slusd.us3609Social Science Teacher109 
Bancroft Middle SchoolTina Kuangtkuang@slusd.us3622Science Teacher202 
Bancroft Middle SchoolValentin Del Riovdelrio@slusd.us3677Principal 
Bancroft Middle SchoolVanessa Costavcosta@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolXochitl Bugarinxbugarin@slusd.us3628Math Teacher208 
Bancroft Middle SchoolYuen Man Poncyuenmanpon@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolZack Lewis-Murphyzmurphy@slusd.us3647Social Science TeacherS7 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website