San Leandro USD

Tradition and Innovation

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Bancroft Middle SchoolAlice Gipsonfgipson@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolAmy Reickareick@slusd.us101 
Bancroft Middle SchoolAna Hansenahansen@slusd.us3651Counselor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolAna Hernandezahernandez@slusd.usCUSTODIAN A 
Bancroft Middle SchoolAndrew Staleyastaley@slusd.us3610110 
Bancroft Middle SchoolAshley FergusonAFerguson@slusd.us3614214 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBeatrice Hallbhall@slusd.us3605105 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBeatriz Rodriguezbrodriguez@slusd.us3663Office Technician 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBianca Contrerasbcontreras@slusd.us3673G3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCarlos Carrilloccarrillo@slusd.us3623203 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCatherine Williamskwilliams@slusd.us102 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCelina Fordcford@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCesar Garciacesargarcia@slusd.us3625205 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChris Hernandezchernandez@slusd.us2183GYM 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChristina McCormicktmccormick@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChristopher Loveclove@slusd.us3613213 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCintia Ramoscramos@slusd.us3690GYM 
Bancroft Middle SchoolClinton Hueychuey@slusd.us3641S1 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDamon Garydgary@slusd.us3634G2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDanny Fongdfong@slusd.us3628208 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDavid Changdchang@slusd.us3639P3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDavid d'Antonioddantonio@slusd.us3606106 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDeanna Slatondslaton@slusd.us3672PE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDominique Riversdrivers@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolEdward Arnoldearnold@slusd.usCampus Supervisor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolErica Rosaleserosales@slusd.us3661Office Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolEvan Burgesseburgess@slusd.us3645S5 
Bancroft Middle SchoolEvelyn Fordeford@slusd.us3691HEAD CUSTODIAN II 
Bancroft Middle SchoolFawnya NeffFNeff@slusd.us2430107 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGeraldine Sonobegsonobe@slusd.us3638P2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGina Wallergwaller@slusd.us3643S3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHannah Kanghkang@slusd.us4430Librarian 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHong Quachhquach@slusd.us3629209 
Bancroft Middle SchoolIlham Myrdalimyrdal@slusd.us3632C1 
Bancroft Middle SchoolIsabelle Rodriguesirodrigues@slusd.us3660Admin Asst School 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJeannine Reynaudjreynaud@slusd.usP4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJennifer Jonesjjones@slusd.us3603103 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJessica Sawyerjsawyer@slusd.us3640P4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJessica Stewartjstewart@slusd.usNutrition Technician 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJihoon Choijchoi@slusd.us3630210 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJoanna Garciajgarcia@slusd.us3612Parent Facilitator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJoel Foxjfox@slusd.us3608108 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJohnny Tanjtan@slusd.us3636214 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJustin Guarinojguarino@slusd.us2501G3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKathleen Passmorekpassmore@slusd.us3627207 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKenneth Chargoiskchargois@slusd.us3652Counselor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKevin Gambakgamba@slusd.us3669Speech Therapist 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKristen Garciakristengarcia@slusd.us3681MS CAFE MGR 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLana Togamiltogami@slusd.us3642S2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLara Ramoslramos@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLee Rosenberglrosenberg@slusd.us3633G1 
Bancroft Middle SchoolManuel Garciamanuelgarcia@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMarina Martinezmmartinez@slusd.us3621201 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMelissa Mossmmoss@slusd.us3662212 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMichelle Brancombranco@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMichelle Refugiomrefugio@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolNancy de Selmsndeselms@slusd.usOffice Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolNanette Lewisnlewis@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolNicholas Easterneaster@slusd.us3675Middle School Vice Princ 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPatricia Orozco Espinozapespinoza@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPedro Fierropfierro@slusd.us3631211 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPeter Hargreavesphargreaves@slusd.us3319G3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPhilip Smothermonpsmothermon@slusd.us3646S6 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRobert Hoveyrhovey@slusd.us3635G5 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRobert London Jr.rlondonjr@slusd.usCUSTODIAN A 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRoberto Alvarezralvarez@slusd.us3626206 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRobin Howrhow@slusd.us3648S8 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSalvador Ramossramos@slusd.us3695PE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSandra Hernandezshernandez@slusd.us3692PE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSasha Hinshueston@slusd.usS4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSau Chanjchan@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolScott Smithscottsmith@slusd.us2229P4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSean Dimrisdimri@slusd.us3693GYM 
Bancroft Middle SchoolStarla ColburnStephanyC83916@slusd.us107 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSusan Dentsdent@slusd.us3684G4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSylvia Coltscolt@slusd.us3604104 
Bancroft Middle SchoolThomas Morsetmorse@slusd.us3609109 
Bancroft Middle SchoolTina Kuangtkuang@slusd.us3622202 
Bancroft Middle SchoolTroy Silvermantsilverman@slusd.us214 
Bancroft Middle SchoolValentin Del Riovdelrio@slusd.us3677Middle School Principal 
Bancroft Middle SchoolVanessa Costavcosta@slusd.usPara-Educator Mild-Moderate 
Bancroft Middle SchoolVictoria Martinvmartin@slusd.us3676Middle School Vice Princ 
Bancroft Middle SchoolYuen Man Poncyuenmanpon@slusd.usNutrition Assistant 
Bancroft Middle SchoolZack Lewis-Murphyzmurphy@slusd.us3647S7 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website