Bancroft Middle School

Home of the Broncos

Staff Directory

School Name Email Extension Title Room Website
Bancroft Middle SchoolAlvarez, Robertoralvarez@slusd.us3626Math Teacher206 
Bancroft Middle SchoolArnold, Edwardearnold@slusd.usSecurity 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBranco, Michellembranco@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBugarin, Xochitlxbugarin@slusd.us3628Math Teacher208 
Bancroft Middle SchoolBurgess, Evaneburgess@slusd.us3645Science TeacherS5 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCastro, Emiliaemiliacastro@slusd.us3631Elective Teacher211 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChan, Saujchan@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChang, Daviddchang@slusd.us3639Ela TeacherP3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChargois, Kennethkchargois@slusd.us3652Counselor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolChoi, Jihoonjchoi@slusd.us3630Math Teacher210 
Bancroft Middle SchoolColburn, Starlascolburn@slusd.usMath Teacher107 
Bancroft Middle SchoolColt, Sylviascolt@slusd.us3604Elective Teacher104 
Bancroft Middle SchoolContreras, Biancabcontreras@slusd.us3673TeacherG3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolCosta, Vanessavcosta@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDantonio, Davidddantonio@slusd.us3606Social Science Teacher106 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDe Selms, Nancyndeselms@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDel Rio, Valentinvdelrio@slusd.us3677Principal 
Bancroft Middle SchoolDent, Susansdent@slusd.us3684Elective TeacherG4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolEaster, Nicholasneaster@slusd.us3675Asst Principal 
Bancroft Middle SchoolFord, Evelyneford@slusd.us3691Head Custodian 
Bancroft Middle SchoolFox, Joeljfox@slusd.us3608Ela Teacher108 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGamba, Kevinkgamba@slusd.us3669Speech Pathologist 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGarcia, Joannajgarcia@slusd.us3612Parent Facilitator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGarcia, Kristenkristengarcia@slusd.us3681School Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGarcia, Manuelmanuelgarcia@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGary, Damondgary@slusd.us3634Social Science TeacherG2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGelbart, Gavrielggelbart@slusd.us3625Math Teacher205 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGipson, Alicefgipson@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGolobay, Magenmgolobay@slusd.usTeacher214 
Bancroft Middle SchoolGomez Ibarra, Neridanibarra@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHall, Beatricebhall@slusd.us3605Ela Teacher105 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHargreaves, Peterphargreaves@slusd.us3319Elective TeacherG3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHearn, Codychearn@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHernandez, Anaahernandez@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHernandez, Sandrashernandez@slusd.us3692Elective TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHin, Sashashueston@slusd.usScience TeacherS4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolHow, Robinrhow@slusd.us3648Ela TeacherS8 
Bancroft Middle SchoolJones, Jenniferjjones@slusd.us3603Ela Teacher103 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKang, Hannahhkang@slusd.us4430Librarian 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKaur, Jasdeepjkaur@slusd.us3651Counselor 
Bancroft Middle SchoolKuang, Tinatkuang@slusd.us3622Science Teacher202 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLewis, Nanettenlewis@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLewis-Murphy, Zackzmurphy@slusd.us3647Social Science TeacherS7 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLondon Jr., Robertrlondonjr@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolLove, Christopherclove@slusd.us3613Science Teacher213 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMartinez, Marinammartinez@slusd.us3621Math Teacher201 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMcCormick, Christinatmccormick@slusd.usSecurity 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMontes, Luzlmontes@slusd.usCustodian 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMorse, Thomastmorse@slusd.us3609Social Science Teacher109 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMoss, Melissammoss@slusd.us3662Teacher Grade K212 
Bancroft Middle SchoolMyrdal, Ilhamimyrdal@slusd.us3632TeacherC1 
Bancroft Middle SchoolOrozco Espinoza, Patriciapespinoza@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPadilla, Rebeccarpadilla@slusd.usVp 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPassmore, Kathleenkpassmore@slusd.us3627Eld Teacher207 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPhan, Jessiejphan@slusd.us3602Science Teacher102 
Bancroft Middle SchoolPon, Yuen Mancyuenmanpon@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolQuach, Honghquach@slusd.us3629Elective Teacher209 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRamos, Cintiacramos@slusd.us3690Elective TeacherGYM 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRamos, Laralramos@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRamos, Salvadorsramos@slusd.us3695Physical Education TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRefugio, Michellemrefugio@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolReick, Amyareick@slusd.us3601Teacher101 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRivers, Dominiquedrivers@slusd.usPara Educator 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRodrigues, Isabelleirodrigues@slusd.us3660Admin Asst 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRodriguez, Beatrizbrodriguez@slusd.us3663Attendance Clerk 
Bancroft Middle SchoolRuvalcaba, Jorgejruvalcaba@slusd.us3635Music TeacherG5 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSawyer, Jessicajsawyer@slusd.us3640Ela TeacherP4 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSlaton, Deannadslaton@slusd.us3672Elective TeacherPE 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSmothermon, Philippsmothermon@slusd.us3646Social Science TeacherS6 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSonobe, Geraldinegsonobe@slusd.us3638Ela TeacherP2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolStaley, Andrewastaley@slusd.us3610Social Science Teacher110 
Bancroft Middle SchoolStewart, Jessicajstewart@slusd.usSchool Staff 
Bancroft Middle SchoolSupnet, Bryanbsupnet@slusd.us3693Elective TeacherGYM 
Bancroft Middle SchoolTan, Johnnyjtan@slusd.us3636Teacher214 
Bancroft Middle SchoolTogami, Lanaltogami@slusd.us3642Science TeacherS2 
Bancroft Middle SchoolWaller, Ginagwaller@slusd.us3643Elective TeacherS3 
Bancroft Middle SchoolWilliams, Catherinekwilliams@slusd.us3623Math Teacher102 
School Name Email Extension Title Room Website